Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Falls, MI) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my replacement order. Emailing customer service was way better than calling!! Polite, friendly, fast!!
Lovely shower gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Brought tears to the bride's eyes!
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 9, 2014
EXQUISITE is the best word I can think of to describe this frame. It will undoubtedly become a treasured keepsake!
A "Special" Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Sweden, ME) - May 10, 2014
We were so impressed when this gift arrived as a purchase for our dear friends wedding later this month. We are so excited to give them this gift which is perfectly designed with a touch of class and true meaning! The packaging was superb along with more than competitive pricing for such wonderful quality!
Product
By Shelley A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is Beautiful, But I feel it needs to be Black lettering so you can see it better.
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
Wedding Remembrance Gift
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these as gifts and gave them to my wife, new daughter-in-law and her mother during the wedding rehearsal--they all loved it. Enough room that I was able to copy the original wedding invitation word for word. Waiting for the right picture to arrive to add to the frame--it will be of our son in his Army Military Dress Blues and his wife wearing a beautiful white wedding gown. Highly recommend this frame as a gift to anyone you know getting married because it will be a special remembrance gift that they will display with tremendous joy.
Best Wedding Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Without Questions, this is a gift that will last for a lifetime. I can think of shopping anywhere else. The perfect Gift
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martelle, IA) - March 30, 2012
This is a very nice, classy gift. It is a nice weight and the etching is pretty. I would definitely buy this again.
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
another amazing gift!!!
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
Fantastic
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regardless of the name of this picture frame it can be used with anything you want to say as long as you stuck to the 17 line max. And they even show you what your frame is going to look like before you order it so there are no surprises. The text is visible and beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with my choice.
Perfect Gift...
By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made the bride cry! It was amazing. The engraving was beautiful and perfect! (I don't know why others that reviewed this said that the engraving was too light. Perhaps they need glasses?). Absolutely my favorite wedding gift from now on!
Just awesome!!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
Wedding Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the frame I purchased as a gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was able to order it engraved with a copy of the rather long poem I'd read at their wedding and it is absolutely exquisite. I know they will love it!
Looks great
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I had the vows that my husband and I wrote together engraved on it and our wedding photo now sits next to it. I can read every words and it makes me smile everytime I see it. I could not be happier!
Turned out great!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these frames to our parents for wedding gifts and can't wait to give them to them. They are going to love them so much! They turned out better than I expected, and the price is phenomenal! I was going to get ones from Things Remembered with engraving, and they were going to cost me about $75 a piece!! So glad we chose these! Thanks Personalization Mall! You did a great job and we will definitely be shopping with you again!
Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
Great Gift
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this wedding gift to about 15 different couples, and every time, I've been told it is one of their most favorite gifts!
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
Gorgeous Gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
So delicate-looking
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! It's really much prettier than the website described it. The engraving is dainty, however. It's a much heavier piece than I thought it would be. I know the couple receiving it are going to love it.
Beautiful product!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Makes great Wedding gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
Perfect !
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
Beautiful item for wedding gift
By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
Couldn't ask for more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved