Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
~PATRICIA - GA

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(310)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
Best friends wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
Got this for my best friend as a wedding gift and she loved it!
Wedding Gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! I think the bride and groom will be very happy with their gift. I love how fast your turn-around time is! You under-promise and over-deliver!
Great, Elegant, & Decent Price
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered all of our gifts for our wedding from this website & this is one of my favorites. It looks like we spent much more.
Wedding picture and invitation
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a nice anniversary gift. The invitation script is cut into the glass is nice and crisp (readable).
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great idea for a unique gift for the couple who has everything.
Wedding gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love shopping with this company.
-The gifts always show up in a timely manor.
-The gifts are always carefully wrapped with nice presentation
-Engraving is always perfect
-All their items make great gifts.
Wedding frame and engraved invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my best friend after her wedding. She and her husband absolutely loved this gift. They said it was their most thoughtful gift!
My Grandson's Wedding Gifts
By Marilou Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a wedding gift for my grandson, Brent. He and his fiance haven't seen it yet....however, I think it is a great product. Thanks for having such personal and beautiful products.
The quality and workmanship looks impeccable. I will definitely order from your company again. Marilou Quinn
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift for a bridal shower. It was wrapped very securely and delivered promptly. I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and with the engraving. The bride- to- be loved this gift. I will most definitely place orders again.
Wedding Frame
By sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only word I can use is AMAZIBG! I love it.
Wedding Gift
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
Perfect!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than pictured- turned out great and awesome price!
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 7, 2011
Amazingly gorgeous, the bride loved it! I ordered 2 items, and the first time this one shipped it was broken. I called customer service and they were soooooooooo accomodating, and next day shipped the item to my Hotel where the wedding would be taking place in just a few days! I will forever order thru this company...there were no questions asked! I was prepared for a fight to prove the state that the box arrived in, and also worried I'd have to pay shipping again. So Very Impressed!! ~JZ~
Perfect present for parents
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted to get something nice for our parents as a thank you for helping (substantially) with our wedding. Many people give picture frames, but being able to put the invitation script on this frame made it significantly more poignant and personal than any other option. The quality is very good, and I know both sets of parents will love it, especially once we have wedding pictures to fill them with. Highly recommended. My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself as well!
Excellent - Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 9, 2011
I was hunting for a gift for a couple where each person had been previously married and keeping house. They did not need the regular household items. I was on a limited budget but wanted something special. This picture frame with their wedding invitation inscribed on it was perfect. It is easy to slip a 4"x6" picture into, the inscribbing is lovely, and it looks as nice as items from elite wedding stores. Thank you for helping me provide a gift that will help keep memories of my friends'special day alive for them for years to come.
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
Gorgeous Gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
another amazing gift!!!
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! The quality is incredible and I received it 2 days after ordering it on-line. Will definitely order this again!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for my sister in law and she loved it...This was my first time ordering something from this website and I was very pleased with everything...Ordering something that is personalized is nerve wracking even when doing it in a store but everthing was right and the frame is beautiful!! I will do more business with this website
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved