Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
    ~Cara - SC

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (328)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
    Beautiful!
    By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
    Wedding Frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Very Nice!
    By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece come out very beautiful and we were very excited to present that as a gift to our mother.
    Great Job
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. Not only did it arrive in 2 days, it was perfect.
    Great keepsake...
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    to remind someone of what they mean to you, or whatever else. It looks very elegant and could probably even be used in an office for a personalized office gift. My girlfriend loved it, and it's now sitting on her dresser.
    Wedding frame
    By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
    Lovely Frame!
    By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this frame for my fiance parents for our wedding. The frame is classic and beautiful, cant wait to give it to them!
    A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
    Wedding gift
    By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much better than I expected it would be. I can't wait until the newleyweds open this gift. Everyone out there needs to know this is a great gift and of such good quality.....Thank You!
    Perfect !
    By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
    It's beautiful!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I are so thrilled with our purchase! We purchased two of these for both of our parents as their wedding gifts. Both frames were engraved with our wedding invitation. The font style and the size of the font is just perfect! And they came extremely fast. We ordered them on Sunday and they came that Friday. We are very happy with personalizationmall.com! We highly recommend this product!
    Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
    By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
    Exceeded expecations
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful and perfect, very professionally done. The glass was thick and heavy, which was great because I was worried it might be thin and cheap and easily breakable. My daughter and her husband LOVE it.
    Perfect
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
    Great gift!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
    Beautiful product!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
    Beautiful item for wedding gift
    By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
    Makes great Wedding gift!!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
    Perfect present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
    Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
    Excellent - Highly recommended!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
    I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
    Wedding Gift
    By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
    Beautiful!
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
    Wedding Invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 7, 2011
    Amazingly gorgeous, the bride loved it! I ordered 2 items, and the first time this one shipped it was broken. I called customer service and they were soooooooooo accomodating, and next day shipped the item to my Hotel where the wedding would be taking place in just a few days! I will forever order thru this company...there were no questions asked! I was prepared for a fight to prove the state that the box arrived in, and also worried I'd have to pay shipping again. So Very Impressed!! ~JZ~
    Wedding picture and invitation
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a nice anniversary gift. The invitation script is cut into the glass is nice and crisp (readable).
    Perfect!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person than pictured- turned out great and awesome price!
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 9, 2011
    I was hunting for a gift for a couple where each person had been previously married and keeping house. They did not need the regular household items. I was on a limited budget but wanted something special. This picture frame with their wedding invitation inscribed on it was perfect. It is easy to slip a 4"x6" picture into, the inscribbing is lovely, and it looks as nice as items from elite wedding stores. Thank you for helping me provide a gift that will help keep memories of my friends'special day alive for them for years to come.
    Perfect present for parents
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I wanted to get something nice for our parents as a thank you for helping (substantially) with our wedding. Many people give picture frames, but being able to put the invitation script on this frame made it significantly more poignant and personal than any other option. The quality is very good, and I know both sets of parents will love it, especially once we have wedding pictures to fill them with. Highly recommended. My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself as well!
    Personal Wedding
    By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
    Beautiful frame at a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - September 30, 2011
    This frame is beautifully etched and perfectly centered. Such a great wedding gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these frames as gifts for some of the main family members attending our wedding in Oct 2011, they are gorgeous, perfect, loved how you can personalise with a verse, vows, whatever you choose.

    I hope they will love the frame as much as I do, only wish i had ordered one for myself too.

    Shipping was fast.

    Would highly recommend this product.
    I LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 28, 2011
    It makes a great wedding gift.I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY FRIEND AND WHEN SHE OPENED IT UP SHE STARTED CRYING.SHE AND HER HUSBAND SAID THAT KNOW ONE ELSE GOT THEM ANY THING LIKE THIS. BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY
    Bride to Be LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 8, 2011
    The Bride to Be absolutely LOVED this frame. Personalization Mall does not dissappoint -- this is the 2nd gift I have purchased and BOTH were loved by receipients!
    Amazing choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2011
    I have purchased this item for every single one of my many friends who have gotten married recently (I think I'm up to having ordered 10 of them), and it is FANTASTIC! It has, every time, been deemed one of the favorite gifts by the bride and groom. Everyone loves it, it's beautiful, and the price is so reasonable! It's personal and special, and so unique! I highly, highly recommend this gift to all!
    Unique Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
    Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
    Great gift for any occasion
    By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
    Beautiful
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this company several times and have always been quite pleased with their merchandise. The first frame arrived smashed..after a quick phone call, the replacement was rush ordered and sent out again at no charge. It is as nice as it looks in the photo and we are very pleased with the result.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved