Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (333)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Exceeded expecations
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beautiful and perfect, very professionally done. The glass was thick and heavy, which was great because I was worried it might be thin and cheap and easily breakable. My daughter and her husband LOVE it.
    Perfect
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
    Great gift!
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
    Beautiful product!
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
    Beautiful item for wedding gift
    By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
    Makes great Wedding gift!!
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
    great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
    Wedding Gift
    By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
    Beautiful!
    By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
    Great gift for any occasion
    By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
    Personal Wedding
    By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
    Perfect present for parents
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I wanted to get something nice for our parents as a thank you for helping (substantially) with our wedding. Many people give picture frames, but being able to put the invitation script on this frame made it significantly more poignant and personal than any other option. The quality is very good, and I know both sets of parents will love it, especially once we have wedding pictures to fill them with. Highly recommended. My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself as well!
    Perfect!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks even better in person than pictured- turned out great and awesome price!
    Lovely Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 9, 2011
    I was hunting for a gift for a couple where each person had been previously married and keeping house. They did not need the regular household items. I was on a limited budget but wanted something special. This picture frame with their wedding invitation inscribed on it was perfect. It is easy to slip a 4"x6" picture into, the inscribbing is lovely, and it looks as nice as items from elite wedding stores. Thank you for helping me provide a gift that will help keep memories of my friends'special day alive for them for years to come.
    Perfect present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
    Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
    Excellent - Highly recommended!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
    I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
    Unique Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
    Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
    Amazing choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2011
    I have purchased this item for every single one of my many friends who have gotten married recently (I think I'm up to having ordered 10 of them), and it is FANTASTIC! It has, every time, been deemed one of the favorite gifts by the bride and groom. Everyone loves it, it's beautiful, and the price is so reasonable! It's personal and special, and so unique! I highly, highly recommend this gift to all!
    I LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 28, 2011
    It makes a great wedding gift.I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY FRIEND AND WHEN SHE OPENED IT UP SHE STARTED CRYING.SHE AND HER HUSBAND SAID THAT KNOW ONE ELSE GOT THEM ANY THING LIKE THIS. BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY
    Bride to Be LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 8, 2011
    The Bride to Be absolutely LOVED this frame. Personalization Mall does not dissappoint -- this is the 2nd gift I have purchased and BOTH were loved by receipients!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
    Ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and it was a hit! The personalization of the wedding invitation adds a great touch, it makes the gift so much more special and one of a kind. Quality, classy looking frame with a meticulously beautiful engraving work at a great price, can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended.
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 11, 2011
    My best friend just got married and I ordered this frame for her. About a week before the wedding I received an email showing the frame had been delivered but I had not received it. The customer service department was outstanding. They had another one made up and shipped out immediately and it arrived the day before the wedding. And it was beautiful. I would highly recommend this frame and Personalization Mall.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
    I have bought this as a wedding or shower gift before and will buy it again and again! The brides love it and it's a gift they will treasure forever. They will always remember who gave it to them.
    Beautiful
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this company several times and have always been quite pleased with their merchandise. The first frame arrived smashed..after a quick phone call, the replacement was rush ordered and sent out again at no charge. It is as nice as it looks in the photo and we are very pleased with the result.
    Beautiful frame at a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - September 30, 2011
    This frame is beautifully etched and perfectly centered. Such a great wedding gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased several of these frames as gifts for some of the main family members attending our wedding in Oct 2011, they are gorgeous, perfect, loved how you can personalise with a verse, vows, whatever you choose.

    I hope they will love the frame as much as I do, only wish i had ordered one for myself too.

    Shipping was fast.

    Would highly recommend this product.
    Wedding Invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 7, 2011
    Amazingly gorgeous, the bride loved it! I ordered 2 items, and the first time this one shipped it was broken. I called customer service and they were soooooooooo accomodating, and next day shipped the item to my Hotel where the wedding would be taking place in just a few days! I will forever order thru this company...there were no questions asked! I was prepared for a fight to prove the state that the box arrived in, and also worried I'd have to pay shipping again. So Very Impressed!! ~JZ~
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
    This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
    Great Gift
    By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this wedding gift to about 15 different couples, and every time, I've been told it is one of their most favorite gifts!
    Always a Winner!
    By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - April 10, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a wedding present for my sister in law and she loved it...This was my first time ordering something from this website and I was very pleased with everything...Ordering something that is personalized is nerve wracking even when doing it in a store but everthing was right and the frame is beautiful!! I will do more business with this website
    Excellent Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
    We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
    I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
    Gorgeous Gift
    By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
    Very beautiful frame
    By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
    Turned out great!
    By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are giving these frames to our parents for wedding gifts and can't wait to give them to them. They are going to love them so much! They turned out better than I expected, and the price is phenomenal! I was going to get ones from Things Remembered with engraving, and they were going to cost me about $75 a piece!! So glad we chose these! Thanks Personalization Mall! You did a great job and we will definitely be shopping with you again!
    Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
    Bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! The quality is incredible and I received it 2 days after ordering it on-line. Will definitely order this again!
    Best friends wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2011
    Got this for my best friend as a wedding gift and she loved it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved