Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(338)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
It's beautiful!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are so thrilled with our purchase! We purchased two of these for both of our parents as their wedding gifts. Both frames were engraved with our wedding invitation. The font style and the size of the font is just perfect! And they came extremely fast. We ordered them on Sunday and they came that Friday. We are very happy with personalizationmall.com! We highly recommend this product!
Wedding gift
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than I expected it would be. I can't wait until the newleyweds open this gift. Everyone out there needs to know this is a great gift and of such good quality.....Thank You!
Exceeded expecations
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and perfect, very professionally done. The glass was thick and heavy, which was great because I was worried it might be thin and cheap and easily breakable. My daughter and her husband LOVE it.
Perfect way to display your wedding invitation
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends sister got married, and we decided to get her this, so that she could display the invite in her home, instead of it being packed away in a box. They spent so much money on invitations and programs, that I thought it wasnt fair to shove those expensive things away and only look at them once a year! They LOVED it, and it was beautiful! It is somewhat hard to read the writing though... You have to tilt it in the light so it reflects off the wording, but it is worth it!
Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
Beautiful product!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Makes great Wedding gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
Perfect !
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
Beautiful item for wedding gift
By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Unique Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
Great gift for any occasion
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - July 9, 2011
I was hunting for a gift for a couple where each person had been previously married and keeping house. They did not need the regular household items. I was on a limited budget but wanted something special. This picture frame with their wedding invitation inscribed on it was perfect. It is easy to slip a 4"x6" picture into, the inscribbing is lovely, and it looks as nice as items from elite wedding stores. Thank you for helping me provide a gift that will help keep memories of my friends'special day alive for them for years to come.
Perfect present for parents
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I wanted to get something nice for our parents as a thank you for helping (substantially) with our wedding. Many people give picture frames, but being able to put the invitation script on this frame made it significantly more poignant and personal than any other option. The quality is very good, and I know both sets of parents will love it, especially once we have wedding pictures to fill them with. Highly recommended. My only regret is that I didn't purchase one for myself as well!
Excellent - Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
Wedding Gift
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
Beautiful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
Bride to Be LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 8, 2011
The Bride to Be absolutely LOVED this frame. Personalization Mall does not dissappoint -- this is the 2nd gift I have purchased and BOTH were loved by receipients!
Amazing choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2011
I have purchased this item for every single one of my many friends who have gotten married recently (I think I'm up to having ordered 10 of them), and it is FANTASTIC! It has, every time, been deemed one of the favorite gifts by the bride and groom. Everyone loves it, it's beautiful, and the price is so reasonable! It's personal and special, and so unique! I highly, highly recommend this gift to all!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 11, 2011
My best friend just got married and I ordered this frame for her. About a week before the wedding I received an email showing the frame had been delivered but I had not received it. The customer service department was outstanding. They had another one made up and shipped out immediately and it arrived the day before the wedding. And it was beautiful. I would highly recommend this frame and Personalization Mall.
Great gift!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item because I wanted to get something personalized. After browsing the site and reading the great reviews I chose this frame. It was beautiful! Shipping was fast too. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived by UPS on Friday afternoon--just in time for the wedding that night at 7:00! Will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com again. Great purchase!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
Ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and it was a hit! The personalization of the wedding invitation adds a great touch, it makes the gift so much more special and one of a kind. Quality, classy looking frame with a meticulously beautiful engraving work at a great price, can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended.
The Perfect Gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and have always been quite pleased with their merchandise. The first frame arrived smashed..after a quick phone call, the replacement was rush ordered and sent out again at no charge. It is as nice as it looks in the photo and we are very pleased with the result.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
I have bought this as a wedding or shower gift before and will buy it again and again! The brides love it and it's a gift they will treasure forever. They will always remember who gave it to them.
Perfect Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these frames as gifts for some of the main family members attending our wedding in Oct 2011, they are gorgeous, perfect, loved how you can personalise with a verse, vows, whatever you choose.

I hope they will love the frame as much as I do, only wish i had ordered one for myself too.

Shipping was fast.

Would highly recommend this product.
I LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 28, 2011
It makes a great wedding gift.I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY FRIEND AND WHEN SHE OPENED IT UP SHE STARTED CRYING.SHE AND HER HUSBAND SAID THAT KNOW ONE ELSE GOT THEM ANY THING LIKE THIS. BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY
Beautiful frame at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - September 30, 2011
This frame is beautifully etched and perfectly centered. Such a great wedding gift!
Perfect!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than pictured- turned out great and awesome price!
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! The quality is incredible and I received it 2 days after ordering it on-line. Will definitely order this again!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for my sister in law and she loved it...This was my first time ordering something from this website and I was very pleased with everything...Ordering something that is personalized is nerve wracking even when doing it in a store but everthing was right and the frame is beautiful!! I will do more business with this website
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved