Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 7, 2014
It is a very elegant, excellent and beautiful Wedding gift.
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhattan, KS) - December 14, 2014
Just as pictured ! Perfect !
Unique Wedding Gift
By PHYLLIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique gift. I've been giving your personalized frames as wedding gifts for years. This specific frame allows the couple to display not only their wedding picture but also the words from their wedding invitation for years to come.
Beautiful, personal gift
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift and the Bride and Groom LOVED it! They said out of all the wonderful and thoughtful gifts they received for their wedding, this gift would be the one they would always remember. They said that they loved that their exact wording of their invitation was right there etched on the frame so they always have it as a visual reminder of their special day. They sent me a thank you note with a lovely photo of them with the frame, their photo of choice enclosed and where they displayed it in their home. I thought their response and actions would be helpful to another shopper considering this purchase and a nice message to all the folks who work here that you all do great work and it is truly appreciated.

Thank you for another fantastic product, wonderful carful attention to detail and top notch quality products again and again. Always come here because the service and quality are second to none!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALLWIN, MO) - January 2, 2015
I was very impressed that Personalization Mall is able to fulfill its promise to complete orders so quickly!! The engraving looked great.
Love it!!!!
By Cryslyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent product! Very pleased!!!!
Would recommend
By SUSAN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPE, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped promptly and I am very pleased with the quality.
Perfect Gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bride loves this gift since it's their wedding invitation on one side and a wedding photo on the other -- a life-long keepsake.
Not my first one...
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of this item and given them as wedding gifts. I have never been disappointed. I get rave reviews from others about how beautiful they are and such a thoughtful gift.
It's beautiful, thoughtful, and practical. What more can you ask for?
Good Quality, Quick Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2014
I've ordered from PM many times before, and this latest purchase was great just all the ones before. The quality is great, and I was holding it in my hands less than 48 hours after I placed the order. I was my best friend's maid of honor, and I ordered this for her shower gift. I included the text from her invitation and inserted the photo used on her save-the-dates. She loved it!
This was a repeat order.
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these wedding frames for gifts. The are unique and surely one of a kind. The recipents were very happy!
Attractive photo frame
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The inscription is done well and looks top notch. It will do nicely with a photo added to the frame. I am pleased with this purchase. Do not order a box for wrapping. It is already in a box.
Elegant!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Have order many times from you and am always impressed. any time I want to give a very special gift to someone I always come to your company. Thanks for doing what you do!
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
Gorgeous Gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
another amazing gift!!!
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. I didn't want to just hand over some cash in a card and this was the perfect price to do a little of both, gift & cash. Great quality, great shipping, great speed of order. I'm happy once again with PersonalizationMall.com. I'll be back!
Wedding Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the frame I purchased as a gift for my nephew and his new wife. I was able to order it engraved with a copy of the rather long poem I'd read at their wedding and it is absolutely exquisite. I know they will love it!
Looks great
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I had the vows that my husband and I wrote together engraved on it and our wedding photo now sits next to it. I can read every words and it makes me smile everytime I see it. I could not be happier!
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Wedding Frame Glass Personalized
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I now buy one of these for every wedding we attend. Sometimes for Graduation invitations too! Memoralize your friends' invitations for them, what a perfect, thoughtful gift!
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - January 10, 2011
This frame was a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. It was so BEAUTIFUL!! If you are considering purchasing a gift for a special couple....this is it!!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for my sister in law and she loved it...This was my first time ordering something from this website and I was very pleased with everything...Ordering something that is personalized is nerve wracking even when doing it in a store but everthing was right and the frame is beautiful!! I will do more business with this website
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
Wedding gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love shopping with this company.
-The gifts always show up in a timely manor.
-The gifts are always carefully wrapped with nice presentation
-Engraving is always perfect
-All their items make great gifts.
Wedding frame and engraved invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my best friend after her wedding. She and her husband absolutely loved this gift. They said it was their most thoughtful gift!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! The quality is incredible and I received it 2 days after ordering it on-line. Will definitely order this again!
Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Great Gift
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this wedding gift to about 15 different couples, and every time, I've been told it is one of their most favorite gifts!
Turned out great!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these frames to our parents for wedding gifts and can't wait to give them to them. They are going to love them so much! They turned out better than I expected, and the price is phenomenal! I was going to get ones from Things Remembered with engraving, and they were going to cost me about $75 a piece!! So glad we chose these! Thanks Personalization Mall! You did a great job and we will definitely be shopping with you again!
Just awesome!!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd time buying this frame! Always turns out amazing!
Beautiful item for wedding gift
By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
Makes great Wedding gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved