Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (426 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
Wedding Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
Lovely Frame!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my fiance parents for our wedding. The frame is classic and beautiful, cant wait to give it to them!
Great keepsake...
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
to remind someone of what they mean to you, or whatever else. It looks very elegant and could probably even be used in an office for a personalized office gift. My girlfriend loved it, and it's now sitting on her dresser.
Wedding frame
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
Couldn't ask for more!
Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
Exceeded expecations
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and perfect, very professionally done. The glass was thick and heavy, which was great because I was worried it might be thin and cheap and easily breakable. My daughter and her husband LOVE it.
Perfect way to display your wedding invitation
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends sister got married, and we decided to get her this, so that she could display the invite in her home, instead of it being packed away in a box. They spent so much money on invitations and programs, that I thought it wasnt fair to shove those expensive things away and only look at them once a year! They LOVED it, and it was beautiful! It is somewhat hard to read the writing though... You have to tilt it in the light so it reflects off the wording, but it is worth it!
Fantastic
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from you for the last 4+5 years. I have always been very satisfied with your quality and how fast you ship your items.

Once again, very happy.
beautful piece
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is truely a great wedding gift that is amazing and perfect!
It's beautiful!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are so thrilled with our purchase! We purchased two of these for both of our parents as their wedding gifts. Both frames were engraved with our wedding invitation. The font style and the size of the font is just perfect! And they came extremely fast. We ordered them on Sunday and they came that Friday. We are very happy with personalizationmall.com! We highly recommend this product!
Makes great Wedding gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
Beautiful product!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
Beautiful item for wedding gift
By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
Wedding gift
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than I expected it would be. I can't wait until the newleyweds open this gift. Everyone out there needs to know this is a great gift and of such good quality.....Thank You!
Perfect !
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
Unique Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
Great gift for any occasion
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
Beautiful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
The Perfect Gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and have always been quite pleased with their merchandise. The first frame arrived smashed..after a quick phone call, the replacement was rush ordered and sent out again at no charge. It is as nice as it looks in the photo and we are very pleased with the result.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
I have bought this as a wedding or shower gift before and will buy it again and again! The brides love it and it's a gift they will treasure forever. They will always remember who gave it to them.
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
Excellent - Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
Wedding Gift
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
Great gift!
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item because I wanted to get something personalized. After browsing the site and reading the great reviews I chose this frame. It was beautiful! Shipping was fast too. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived by UPS on Friday afternoon--just in time for the wedding that night at 7:00! Will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com again. Great purchase!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2011
Ordered it as a wedding gift for a friend and it was a hit! The personalization of the wedding invitation adds a great touch, it makes the gift so much more special and one of a kind. Quality, classy looking frame with a meticulously beautiful engraving work at a great price, can't ask for anything more. Highly recommended.
Great Frame!
By Quintin L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift for a 50th anniversary, and it was wonderful.
It came in a box with stand. Shipping was expensive, but we did order it "rush" and it arrived on time.
Personalized Frame
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gagetown, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful! Was on sale also (bonus). Awesome wedding gift!
Recipient was very pleased
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the recipients were very pleased to get this gift..
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - December 11, 2011
My best friend just got married and I ordered this frame for her. About a week before the wedding I received an email showing the frame had been delivered but I had not received it. The customer service department was outstanding. They had another one made up and shipped out immediately and it arrived the day before the wedding. And it was beautiful. I would highly recommend this frame and Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - September 30, 2011
This frame is beautifully etched and perfectly centered. Such a great wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved