Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
NEWLYWEDS IMPRESSED
By cassaundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston-salem, NC) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THE FRAME FOR MY SON AND DAUGHTER IN-LAW, I HAD THEIR WEDDING INVITATION ENGRAVED ON THE FRAME. THEY WERE BOTH PLEASED WITH THEIR GIFT.
Great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and really nice quality. I'm very happy with it, and I'm sure the bride and groom will be as well!
A Perfect, Always Welcome Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames, along with the personalized invitation text, are the perfect wedding gift. You can use them also for other occasions, utilizing any special occasion invitation. Always memorable for the recipient.
Perfect
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift...bride loved it! Highly recommend
Makes great Wedding gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all of our friends that are getting married and EVERYONE loved them!! Always perfect and on time. Will continue to order these for everyone we know!!
Beautiful product!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this looks wonderful! Great gift idea!
Great Gift Idea
By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend and she loved it. It looked great and was a good quality. I would order this product again and again.
Absolutely TERRIFIC GIFT!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few months ago for my nephew and his wife who were getting married, I was so happy when it arrived, to me, it was an incredible gift for the price it was even more incredible! Beautifully done and so sweet. I just bought another one for my son and future daughter in law, I love this item and again done beautifully, and, as with everything on this site, I am not disappointed in one thing and use this site regularly and have shared it with a real lot of people who now shop this site regularly too! Great customer satisfaction!! The couples given this, also LOVED it!! Five stars for sure on this item and site!! Happy NYer!!
Wedding frame
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and have given it for every wedding for the past 4 years (since I found it).
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in about three days after I ordered it and it's so beautiful.
Couldn't ask for more!
Wedding Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I have to say is BEAUTIFUL and ELEGANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, AR) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time buying from PersonalizationMall.com, I was very surprised that everything was correct and it is absolutely beautiful! The experiences that I have had with other personalizing companies....PersonalizationMall.com exceeded my expectations!
beautful piece
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is truely a great wedding gift that is amazing and perfect!
Perfect way to display your wedding invitation
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends sister got married, and we decided to get her this, so that she could display the invite in her home, instead of it being packed away in a box. They spent so much money on invitations and programs, that I thought it wasnt fair to shove those expensive things away and only look at them once a year! They LOVED it, and it was beautiful! It is somewhat hard to read the writing though... You have to tilt it in the light so it reflects off the wording, but it is worth it!
Fantastic
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from you for the last 4+5 years. I have always been very satisfied with your quality and how fast you ship your items.

Once again, very happy.
Gorgeous Frame!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame! The engraving is very light, but it is such a pretty frame, and a great way to keep the invitation intact. I'm giving this to my parents as a small gift during the rehearsal dinner.
Wedding engraved frame
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done.
Beautiful bridal gift
and delivered so fast I could not beleve it.
I have ordered in the past from this company and was very satisified.
They will have my business in the future aand I will refer them to all my friend.
Wedding invitation, Personalized Frame.
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than using the wedding invitation, I had a poem that was read at the wedding, bride and groom's name, date of the wedding, and the title of their song engraved on the frame. Beautifully done. I was very pleased with how it turned out!
Perfect !
By Dustin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2 of these for our families for our wedding and they were perfect ! Was exactly what we were looking for.
Beautiful item for wedding gift
By Souy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift, and the couple said they loved it. It sits on their dresser as a reminder of their special day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving simple and elegant enough. Great item to give as a wedding gift.
Wedding gift
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, TX) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much better than I expected it would be. I can't wait until the newleyweds open this gift. Everyone out there needs to know this is a great gift and of such good quality.....Thank You!
Exceeded expecations
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and perfect, very professionally done. The glass was thick and heavy, which was great because I was worried it might be thin and cheap and easily breakable. My daughter and her husband LOVE it.
It's beautiful!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are so thrilled with our purchase! We purchased two of these for both of our parents as their wedding gifts. Both frames were engraved with our wedding invitation. The font style and the size of the font is just perfect! And they came extremely fast. We ordered them on Sunday and they came that Friday. We are very happy with personalizationmall.com! We highly recommend this product!
Perfect Gift
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these frames as gifts for some of the main family members attending our wedding in Oct 2011, they are gorgeous, perfect, loved how you can personalise with a verse, vows, whatever you choose.

I hope they will love the frame as much as I do, only wish i had ordered one for myself too.

Shipping was fast.

Would highly recommend this product.
The Perfect Gift
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and have always been quite pleased with their merchandise. The first frame arrived smashed..after a quick phone call, the replacement was rush ordered and sent out again at no charge. It is as nice as it looks in the photo and we are very pleased with the result.
Beautiful frame at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dameron, MD) - September 30, 2011
This frame is beautifully etched and perfectly centered. Such a great wedding gift!
Amazing choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 6, 2011
I have purchased this item for every single one of my many friends who have gotten married recently (I think I'm up to having ordered 10 of them), and it is FANTASTIC! It has, every time, been deemed one of the favorite gifts by the bride and groom. Everyone loves it, it's beautiful, and the price is so reasonable! It's personal and special, and so unique! I highly, highly recommend this gift to all!
I LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 28, 2011
It makes a great wedding gift.I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY FRIEND AND WHEN SHE OPENED IT UP SHE STARTED CRYING.SHE AND HER HUSBAND SAID THAT KNOW ONE ELSE GOT THEM ANY THING LIKE THIS. BUY IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
I have bought this as a wedding or shower gift before and will buy it again and again! The brides love it and it's a gift they will treasure forever. They will always remember who gave it to them.
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
Great gift for any occasion
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
Beautiful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
Unique Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - February 10, 2012
This was given as a "parent-of-the-bride" gift, in which we wrote a little saying for the parents instead of the invitation. It turned out GREAT and the parents thoroughly enjoyed it. Very gorgeous!!!
Personalized Frame
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gagetown, MI) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful! Was on sale also (bonus). Awesome wedding gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved