Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
~Janet - TX

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 4, 2011
Great idea for a unique gift for the couple who has everything.
Great, Elegant, & Decent Price
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered all of our gifts for our wedding from this website & this is one of my favorites. It looks like we spent much more.
Great gift for any occasion
By Sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. It was a great price but even better quality. The only negative is that I wish they would have made the font bigger since we created our own saying which didn't take up a lot of space. The writing was still legible.
Personal Wedding
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this Personalized Frame, this is the second one I have purchased.
Unique Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful frame and unique wedding gift idea. My friends loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
I have bought this as a wedding or shower gift before and will buy it again and again! The brides love it and it's a gift they will treasure forever. They will always remember who gave it to them.
Beautiful
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched frame couldn't have been a better gift.
Perfect present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 25, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, personal, unique, & affordable! I get this for all of my friends now! I love it!
Excellent - Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for the bride & groom. I ordered it only a week before we were leaving for the out-of-state wedding and received it just in time. The engraving was spot-on! The engraving itself is absolutely beautiful. And so is the glass. My only wish is that it would be possible to hang on the wall instead of only in the stand on a table top. Otherwise, excellent product. I highly recommend it.
Wedding Gift
By marion K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great remembrance for a wedding.
Beautiful!
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame, the quality, price are great! You ship quickly.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
My dear friends used online invitations for a very budget stretched wedding - and I wanted them to have a keepsake to remember their very special day. I used their wording from their online invitation to create this frame. I'm sure they'll love it! Thanks so much :)
Wedding Frame
By sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only word I can use is AMAZIBG! I love it.
Gorgeous Gift
By Cathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom's 80th birthday party. It's elegant and looks like it costs a LOT more than it does. It's ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! It's heavy glass and comes in a black box to protect it while delivering it. They did an awesome job. The engraving was beautiful and just how I spaced it online. Buy this, You can't go wrong!
Just Beautiful!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just think this is a beautiful commemoration of a lovely occasion!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - February 27, 2011
I could not believe the quality of this item. I checked the reviews because it seemed too good to be true for the price. Excellent quality and beautiful! Will definately buy again.
Beautiful, and perfect for wedding vows as well
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrote our own wedding vows and chose to engrave them on this frame rather than the wording from our invitations. It was easy to have a sense of confidence that it would come out the way we wanted since you can see online exactly how the engraving will appear before you finish the order process. But even though we could see from the pictures how the frame and engraving would look, we were still pleasantly surprised with how nice it actually was once we received it (which was amazingly fast). The frame itself is a nice quality and will make an very attractive accent piece for our livingroom. The engraving was beautifully done. Of all the things we've bought for the wedding, this is truly my favorite. If you are considering this as a gift for someone it will be perfect! If you're not sure about unsing the invitation verbiage... using their vows or a verse from the song they will be using for their first dance would make it very special.
Very beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame with a very beautiful engraving. I put a dutch poem on the frame for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. Really lovely.
Greatest Wedding gift EVER
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give these frames for wedding gifts, and we just started giving them as gifts for a new baby with the birth announcement
Wedding Present
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint augustine, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a present for my daughter and her husband to be. the writing came out better than i expected. it is a beautiful piece of work. thank you so much
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this for my cousin and her husband. It is beautiful. Great quality and you can see the letters very well. It also arrived very quickly, as with all other products I have ordered from here.
start of a new life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zellwood, FL) - February 18, 2011
a widower friend is marrying a widow. they have two households of things and they do not need any more stuff. we thought something personalized for them would be appropriate . the wedding invitation was beautiful and it looks great on the picture frame.
multi purpose frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, MA) - February 12, 2011
Although this frame was showcased as a wedding frame, I purchased it for a college graduation gift. The amount of text included in the price allowed me to include soooo much info including the student's achievements and graduating class motto. I was somewhat concerned that the quality might not be exemplary, however, I was thrilled with the overall appearance of the engraved frame. I will definately purchase this frame again for a multitude of events
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Bought this as a wedding gift. The bride and groom loved it! The quality is incredible and I received it 2 days after ordering it on-line. Will definitely order this again!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered this frame as a wedding present for my sister in law and she loved it...This was my first time ordering something from this website and I was very pleased with everything...Ordering something that is personalized is nerve wracking even when doing it in a store but everthing was right and the frame is beautiful!! I will do more business with this website
Wedding frame and engraved invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my best friend after her wedding. She and her husband absolutely loved this gift. They said it was their most thoughtful gift!
My Grandson's Wedding Gifts
By Marilou Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to be a wedding gift for my grandson, Brent. He and his fiance haven't seen it yet....however, I think it is a great product. Thanks for having such personal and beautiful products.
The quality and workmanship looks impeccable. I will definitely order from your company again. Marilou Quinn
Wedding gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love shopping with this company.
-The gifts always show up in a timely manor.
-The gifts are always carefully wrapped with nice presentation
-Engraving is always perfect
-All their items make great gifts.
Great Gift
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this wedding gift to about 15 different couples, and every time, I've been told it is one of their most favorite gifts!
Turned out great!
By Bridget F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving these frames to our parents for wedding gifts and can't wait to give them to them. They are going to love them so much! They turned out better than I expected, and the price is phenomenal! I was going to get ones from Things Remembered with engraving, and they were going to cost me about $75 a piece!! So glad we chose these! Thanks Personalization Mall! You did a great job and we will definitely be shopping with you again!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - March 9, 2011
This was a very nice wedding gift that I bought. I was very impressed when I received it, better than I accepted. The invitation engraving looked very elegant. Thank you for doing a great job.
Excellent Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ) - April 1, 2011
We bought two of these frames for our parents as a wedding gift. Not only did they come out perfect, but they were engraved and shipped within a matter of days. The turnaround time for something like this was most impressive. Highly recommend this product.
Always a Winner!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my "go to" wedding gift. I have ordered three of these in the past year and every bride has loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved