Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Alesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair, MI) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping process.
Wedding invitation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - September 6, 2014
I purchased the frame to give as a post wedding gift. When I received it, it was more than I guess I expected it to be. The quality, font, and everything about it was just beautiful! As a new customer, I've become a forever customer! Thank you
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2014
I was extremely impressed on the excellent package wrapping of this item upon receipt. It was very securely wrapped to protect this delicate item. In addition a "Fragile" sticker was placed on outsde of package. I am very happy with this item which will be used as bridal shower gift. I think it is a perfect shower gift because it is an individual personal gift that will not be a duplicate gift. It is a a great gift at a great price.
It was almost perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
Best Gift Recieved!!!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend/co-worker/classmate messaged me privately on facebook and told me it was the best wedding gift and most heartfelt gift she had received from anyone for her wedding :) another reason why I love this site
Personalized picture frame
By Arianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this product is advertized as a wedding invitation frame I actually utilized it as a christmas gift for my mom. The frame arrived in time and the poem I wrote was all correct and it looked of great quality, the frame itself was heavy and looked really nice. Most of these personalized products will make you look great for any occasion that requires a present but this one got a tear from my mom, she will cherish this one forever! Would definitely recommend to any friends or family looking for a special present.
writing is to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
Absolutely beautiful
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It came out beautifully and I can't wait to give it to the bride and groom.
absolutely amazing
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most amazing gift I have bought for the price - EVER! I can't believe the quality and how quick I got it in the mail! Absolutely thrilled. Only suggestion is to offer an option for silver versus gold tone frame. otherwise, PERFECT!
Love it :)
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband originally purchased this for me for our 1 year wedding anniversary. However, instead of our wedding invitation, he had the lyrics of the Elvis song "The Wonder of You" engraved onto it.

I absolutely loved it :) So I recently purchased one for his sister as a gift for her wedding. Such an amazing and thoughtful gift :)
picture frame
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame and engraved lettering is just as advertised ... just wish there was an option to make the lettering a larger font.
Awesome wedding gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame for my brother and had it engraved with the reading I did at his wedding ceremony. Great price and I had it in less than a week from ordering. He was thrilled with it as was I, it was truly beautiful! I liked it so much I passed on this website to some of my friends to use for gifts in the future.
fast, easy and reasonable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 2, 2013
I thought they did an amazing job with the item i purchased. It was perfect! The couple loved it!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013
The glass frame was nice but the lettering on the personalization was so light you can barely read it. I called customer service and they were quick to tell me there was NOTHING they can do about it since the writing is done with a special laser. Well they should do something about this special laser. Very disappointed, will never order again from them and will not recommend same. Beware.
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
Actually bought 2 for different weddings, very pleased with them both. One going to England. I am sure it will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughters bridal shower. It is a beautiful reminder of there wedding invitation for the rest of their lives. It came out even better than I could have imagined. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I was a little worried about it breaking during shipping but it is well pack to prevent breakage. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2013
The entire process was flawless, first off. Easy ordering, easy personalization. I love that I could make it my own... Rest assured, whomever this gift goes to, they will positively love it, just as you will love creating it on-line, and then seeing it for the first time. Holding onto such a beautiful sentiment, like the poem I wrote on mine, will allow the recipeints to feel special, one of a kind, and most importanlty, they'll feel LOVED! GET THIS GIFT IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOMEONES DAY, AND EVERY DAY THERE AFTER EACH TIME THEY WALK PAST IT! It brought my baby cousin (who's getting married), to tears! It's honestly the BEST gift I think I've ever given!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 15, 2013
absolutely gorgeous. Had a personal message about deceased dog done. Would order again
Loved this frame!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for an upcoming wedding of my two close friends. It's absolutely perfect and definitely looks like it should cost a lot more than it did!
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, CT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a bride and groom I was so excited to give this to them a way to have the invitation displayed in a home
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of inscribing this product with invitation wording, I wrote out what my fiancee said the night he proposed to me. This frame gave me the perfect medium. I was so excited to find this option. The frame is made of heavyweight glass, the inscription came out perfectly, and we'll always be able to remember the beautiful night we were engaged.
absolutley perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - October 16, 2012
I read the reviews on this and some where not happy with it. I am 110% happy with this item. The print is easy to read and it is the perfect wedding gift. I got this for my granddaugher who is to be married later this month. I had the item within 1 week of ordering it. I will certainly purchase more for future wedding gifts.
Impressed!
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased three of these frames for my readers in my wedding. I took excepts from their readings and had it engraved with a thank you note they came out amazing I am more than happy with this purchase!
Perfect gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sister and brother-in-law. All 3 of their children have married in three years. These were frames, one for the most recent bride's photo, one for the grooms'. They had sentimental sayings on them. My sister cried when she received them. They absolutely love them. They are gorgeous, high quality.
Etching work
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this particular frame many years ago & complained at that time that that it was almost impossible to read the etching. Etching has not improved -- still difficult to read. I have decided to keep product --however, will not order it again.
Other than that, I am always happy with Personalization's products & work. Your customer relation service is superb.
Thank you !!
October Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - July 30, 2012
I ordered two of these one to give to my mother and the other to give to my mother and father-in-law on my wedding day. I like the frames but the engraving/etching is very hard to read. It looks like it could have been done either deeper or darker to make it easier to read.
Wedding Invitation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 23, 2012
Love it, I bought it because it was such a personal gift.
Great gift for an excellent price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - July 16, 2012
Beautiful, elegant, sophisticated, and top quality - what more could you ask for in a wedding present? I'm sure this piece will give joy for many years to come. Thank you, personalizationmall.com, for such a great product that didn't put a deep hole in my wallet!!!!
Such a great gift for moms!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautifully! So classy and my mom will love it! Instead of putting in the wedding invitation wording I put in a poem for my mom about me getting married, how special she is to me, and how I will still need her just as much. something really cute and personal for the mother of the bride. she is going to LOVE this! I can't wait to give this to her at the rehearsal dinner!
Beautiful, personal wedding gift
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Heights, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It looked far more expensive that the cost. Personalization is certainly the key word here. I read the poem, "I Carry Your Heart" by E. E. Cummings at my friend's wedding, and to be able to find this product, where I could have this poem printed on the wedding gift was unbelievable. I was also so impressed by the speed this product was sent to me. I choose the lowest shipping cost and received this gift within 4 days of ordering the gift, just in time for the wedding. I highly recommend this company and will be ordering some baby products soon, based on the quality of this gift. Rave review to this company.
brilliant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - June 10, 2012
I bought the frame as a gift for my fiance. I then use my own verse to have emboided on the frame. The frame looks beautiful in reality. My fiance is far more than pleased with it.
Almost perfect
By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I did not like is the lettering is hard to read. I think because there is no color to it..I think if the writing had color to it then it would pop !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 28, 2012
I was thrilled when I saw this gift. My mom will absolutely love it :)
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect.
Very Pleased
By Alice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a perfect wedding gift and I believe I found it. I was very impressed with how the "Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame" turned out. I have made previous purchases through this web site and plan to make more in the future. Others have been impressed also when they see the items and ask where it came from and I'm always sure to tell them about your web site. Thank you also for being so cost efficient. This is a place where I can purchase a really nice gift for a low cost.
features that i liked
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift, I cannot express what a great job was done on this. They loved the present and said they had never seen anything like it before. It will be something they can treasure forever. The detail work and the timely manner this was done was amazing. Thank you, I would definelty order for you again.
Wonderful Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are ordered these for a couple of readers in our wedding and we put the Apache Wedding Blessing on them. We were amazed at how well they looked and could not have asked for a more beautiful product.
Very Nice
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful but the only problem is that the writing was to light and very hard to read.
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what can i say that i have not said before!! this item is fabulous- I did not use it for a wedding invitation but for a 60 suprise party invitation and the person I bought it for LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!. such a unique gift that is so very special- and once again personalzation mall's turn around time was incredible and now I have joned the peronal rewards program and I love that!! Its a money saver for sure and we all love saving dont we. Great gift great company so glad I found this site and I know I will using them again and again
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved