Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
    ~Melissa - NV

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (328)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast and beautiful!
    By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unbelievable! It came to us so fast. The price was incredible compared to others I have shopped for. It is absolutly stunning. Is there a million stars rating?
    Personalized frame review
    By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The persoanlized wedding frame I ordered from Personalization Mall is fantastic! So much so that this is the second time I've ordered it! It's such a nice thing to received on your wedding day and something you can keep forever to remind you of that day. Personalization Mall made it easy to order and I received the frame two days after I ordered it with no special shipping! It's really a great way to go!
    great service and product
    By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The invitation wedding frame was beautifully done and I am very happy with it. It was very easy to order and the fastest delivery ever. I will order again and have told friends how satisfied I am with my purchase.
    Great!
    By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how quickly my order came. It was at my house literally two days after I ordered it. It came out amazing. The wording on the glass was nice and clear. I have ordered from them several times in the past and each time I have been pleased. Keep up the good work.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got three of these frames for my mom, dad and my fiance's parents as a thank you gift for our upcoming wedding. I personalized the frame with the exact wording from my wedding invitation, and am going to put our engagement photo in the frame. I was set in so nicely! It was delivered very quickly, and I opened the box up to find perfect frames! They are a good size and really look nice/expensive.
    Personalized Frame
    By Geraldine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift to my husband and had it personalized with our wedding vows. It is simply beautiful and has excellent quality, I was very pleased. It arrived quickly and I would definitely be ordering other products in the future. Thank You!
    Gerry - CA
    2nd time around
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item again (2nd time), since I was quite pleased with the previous order. It was nice having the discount to apply towards the purchase, and the break in the cost of the item and shipping cost.

    I'm sure the recipient on this one will be as pleased as the last one.

    Thank You.
    Better than expected
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The engraving stands out and makes a great impression. Very pleased with the quality of this product.
    Great gift!
    By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my sisters wedding, and it turned out great! I am really happy with the service that I have received! Will definetely order from again!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations when I opened up this beautiful frame!!!
    wedding invitation
    By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as usual AWESOME!!! thanks
    Very Nice Frame - Ideal Gift
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived within a few days, very quick. The Bride to Be loved the frame. It was beautifully etched on nice thick glass. Thank you for your wonderful service.
    Extremely pleased
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item I was very pleased with how it came out. Although I was not surprised. I've ordered other items from this "Personalization Mall", and I've never been disappointed. The products are of good quality and always come out perfect. When looking for gifts this company is always my first choice.
    Love it
    By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a good friend and his soon to be wife for their wedding. I love it! And I plan on getting this for my cousin for her wedding that is coming up. I didn't pay any extra for fast shipping. But I got it 3 days after I ordered it!!
    Great gift idea
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for myself for one of my wedding pictures. The frame was professionally done and looks vice nice. This would be a good wedding gift or a gift for parents of the bride and groom.
    Very Nice
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item. It is unique to the person/persons that you are giving it to and reminds them of the occasion. Don't hesitate, it is worth it! The speed in which I received it was wonderful-three days from order to delivery on my doorstep.
    pleased
    By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and keepsake. Amazed at how fast I got it...true to everyone else's testimonies!
    Ms. Curran
    By Roksanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful...looks like I spent a fortune!
    Totally pleased
    By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 glass etched frames. One for 50th Anniversary the other saying Our Wedding Day. These frames are for the same couple. I am so pleased with the way these frames turned out & how quickly I received them.Their family is giving them a 50th Wedding Ann. party & they will be presented with these 2 frames. They are exactly what I wanted. I would recommend you to all my family & friends. Thanks for a job well done. Mrs. Irene Olivant
    Great gift...
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have given, and I'm going to order another one. It is very good quality and what a memorable gift to give. Very personal and my friends who have gotten them think it is one of the greatest gifts they have gotten. Would recommend it to all, and the price is so reasonable also. Very very pleased!!!
    Invitation Frame
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived in three days from when I placed the order. It looked fantastic!
    Centerpiece
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom was so impressed with the look of their gift, they used it as a Centerpiece for their wedding reception (yea, I know they weren't supposed to open it until AFTER the wedding. I had it shipped but it came before the wedding and they couldn't wait to see what it was, lol)

    We live 12 hours apart and I wasn't able to make it to the wedding because of the snow storm we had on the East Coast, the wedding was down south

    Thanks for making me look good!
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered this product probably close to a dozen times. I LOVE the way it looks and is a wonderful memory for bride and groom to cherish always. My parents have been married for 30 years and have a candle with their wedding invitation engraved; it is still displayed to this day in our living room. I have been searching for something like it and this frame hit it on the nose.
    Beautiful and ships fast
    By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my friend's bridal shower and it was at my door step the next day. It's beautiful and well done. Thank You
    wedding frame
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much nicer than I expected! Very elegant! The couple this is for will be so excited. I will be purchacing this item again in the furture. Very nicely done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Loved It
    By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the frame for an award photo and with my coustom words it turned out great. I do recommend this item.
    Fantastic!
    By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized frame on a Saturday night and by that Wednesday I already had it! Talk about super fast delivery! Frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to the special couple for their wedding gift. I have purchased 2 other similar products from Personalization and those, too, have been of high quality and made wonderful gifts. I will definitely purchase from your company again in the future!
    Amazing Quality / Great Price
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived exactly as shown...beautiful glass, with stand, and engraved perfectly centered in cursive writing as shown in preview. I'm amazed by the quality given the price and free engravement. The shipping was fast - arrived within a week! I will definitely be shopping here again.
    Classic!
    By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After wanting one for around three years, I bought one on our fifth anniversary. I love this frame and have given three as gifts. (They all live in different states!) The great thing about this frame is it matches everything, no need to worry about the bride's decor!
    LOVE IT!
    By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've given this to several couples and they all loved it. The quality is excellent and it always ships quickly!
    Great quality!
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I priced other personalization sites before this one. They were all more expensive and didn't fit everything I wanted to write. When I saw the price here, it was almost too good to be true. There was even a place for a picture (which the other sites didn't offer)! I received it, and I was very impressed with the value that I received for what I paid! It is a great product!
    PERFECT shower gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is quite lovely. The engraving script is pretty, but note you have no choice in the style. I would purchase this again. Everyone at the shower loved it - and most said they thought it was one of the best presents.
    Beautiful!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! I love the engraving, the beveled glass, and it has a nice weight to it so you know the glass is thick! I am very pleased!
    Beautiful
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We didn't use it as an wedding invitation we used it as a memorial frame for my father. There isn't a free writing memorial frame on this site for us to write then things we wanted to write! For whatever the use, this frame is a BEAUTIFUL addition to the home!
    Beautiful
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as you see onscreen. Love the etching (engraving).
    wedding frame
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my purchase. I was a little skeptical about how it was going to be printed. It was perfect!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out amazing. I had it engraved with a poem both my fiance and I love and will be giving it to him along with his favorite picture for our wedding. I am SO pleased at the quality and the price and could not be more impressed with the speedy delivery.
    The perfect wedding gift
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong purchasing this as a wedding gift. To have your invitation engraved on a frame gives it a memorable touch to any home. I'll definately keep buying this gift as a wedding present.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for any wedding. Everyone thought it is wonderful to have the invitation on the frame. I have given this gift to a couple of friends and they loved it.
    Great Frame
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a Christmas present for our newleywed friends. It is so beautiful, that my husband and I bought one for ourselves too.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved