Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(339)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product, great company!
By Sarah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these, one for each set of parents for wedding presents and then we are going to put professional pictures of us on the big day in the frame. The wording was perfect, ordering was very easy. They are made of glass and everyone knows how people can handle boxes sometimes, one of them came shattered and to get it replaced was extremely easy and we had the new one within a week of receiving the broken one!
Beautiful frame, excellent customer service!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually a person who is hard to please but was very impressed with this frame. The engraving makes the frame look so elegant, I can't wait to give it to our friends. I would highly recommend the purchase of this frame to anyone.

Bonus: I paid for standard shipping and it arrived on site just over 24 hours later.
Beautiful work
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with how beautiful this gift for my sister and new brother-in-law turned out. I know that it will cherished forever.
Beautiful frame; great service!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked BEAUTIFUL and the personalization was perfect! What a wonderful, personal wedding gift. I hope they cherish it for years to come!
Very Pleased Customer
By Darleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is getting married and I wanted to purchase something unique and personal so I decided to browse the website rather than browsing through the stores, on foot. I came across Personalization Mall.com and was pleased with the reviews from other customers and I liked the personalization of this gift. I am VERY PLEASED with my purchase. I did not find the gold trim to be "cheap" as some others seemed to comment on that. My only request would be that I wish there was an option to select "Silver" or "Gold". I prefer silver, personally. I am anxious to give this gift to my sister and her soon to be husband. I will certainly visit this site in the future for possible purchases.
A nice change to an old gift.
By Meagan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, everything spelled correctly. Exactly as shown in the preview. Quick delivery (4 days). A great twist on the traditional gift of the double picture frame with the invite in it. I'm looking very forward to giving this gift. I am sure the bride and groom will love it.
I loved it!
By Roshni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this such a beautiful piece, but i ordered it on Tuesday night and recieved it by Friday morning! How amazing!
5 Stars
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame that forever will hold a special day's memory. When you bring tears to their eyes you know you made the right choice. The engraving was perfect, as well as the size of the frame.
I couldn't ask for more...
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame for a wedding present. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. If it was possible to give this frame more than a 5 star rating, I would. I showed it to the brides mother & she said that it was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work & the great service.
Love it!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame 3 times for family and friends. It is an unbelieveably gorgeous frame! Personalizationmall.com always does such a wonderful job on everything that I order! I would recommend this item to anyone!
Maid of Honor
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really please with is frame! I was looking everywhere for the picture/invitation frame and was pleased that I found it here! I was also surprised as to how fast I received the frame in the mail. I can't wait to see my brides face when she opens her gift!
Fast and beautiful!
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievable! It came to us so fast. The price was incredible compared to others I have shopped for. It is absolutly stunning. Is there a million stars rating?
Personalized frame review
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The persoanlized wedding frame I ordered from Personalization Mall is fantastic! So much so that this is the second time I've ordered it! It's such a nice thing to received on your wedding day and something you can keep forever to remind you of that day. Personalization Mall made it easy to order and I received the frame two days after I ordered it with no special shipping! It's really a great way to go!
great service and product
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, IN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitation wedding frame was beautifully done and I am very happy with it. It was very easy to order and the fastest delivery ever. I will order again and have told friends how satisfied I am with my purchase.
Great!
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how quickly my order came. It was at my house literally two days after I ordered it. It came out amazing. The wording on the glass was nice and clear. I have ordered from them several times in the past and each time I have been pleased. Keep up the good work.
Wonderful gift!
By Jacquelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these frames for my mom, dad and my fiance's parents as a thank you gift for our upcoming wedding. I personalized the frame with the exact wording from my wedding invitation, and am going to put our engagement photo in the frame. I was set in so nicely! It was delivered very quickly, and I opened the box up to find perfect frames! They are a good size and really look nice/expensive.
Personalized Frame
By Geraldine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift to my husband and had it personalized with our wedding vows. It is simply beautiful and has excellent quality, I was very pleased. It arrived quickly and I would definitely be ordering other products in the future. Thank You!
Gerry - CA
2nd time around
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item again (2nd time), since I was quite pleased with the previous order. It was nice having the discount to apply towards the purchase, and the break in the cost of the item and shipping cost.

I'm sure the recipient on this one will be as pleased as the last one.

Thank You.
Better than expected
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry , CT) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The engraving stands out and makes a great impression. Very pleased with the quality of this product.
Great gift!
By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my sisters wedding, and it turned out great! I am really happy with the service that I have received! Will definetely order from again!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations when I opened up this beautiful frame!!!
wedding invitation
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual AWESOME!!! thanks
Very Nice Frame - Ideal Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived within a few days, very quick. The Bride to Be loved the frame. It was beautifully etched on nice thick glass. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Extremely pleased
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was very pleased with how it came out. Although I was not surprised. I've ordered other items from this "Personalization Mall", and I've never been disappointed. The products are of good quality and always come out perfect. When looking for gifts this company is always my first choice.
Love it
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend and his soon to be wife for their wedding. I love it! And I plan on getting this for my cousin for her wedding that is coming up. I didn't pay any extra for fast shipping. But I got it 3 days after I ordered it!!
Great gift idea
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself for one of my wedding pictures. The frame was professionally done and looks vice nice. This would be a good wedding gift or a gift for parents of the bride and groom.
Very Nice
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. It is unique to the person/persons that you are giving it to and reminds them of the occasion. Don't hesitate, it is worth it! The speed in which I received it was wonderful-three days from order to delivery on my doorstep.
pleased
By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and keepsake. Amazed at how fast I got it...true to everyone else's testimonies!
Ms. Curran
By Roksanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...looks like I spent a fortune!
Totally pleased
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 glass etched frames. One for 50th Anniversary the other saying Our Wedding Day. These frames are for the same couple. I am so pleased with the way these frames turned out & how quickly I received them.Their family is giving them a 50th Wedding Ann. party & they will be presented with these 2 frames. They are exactly what I wanted. I would recommend you to all my family & friends. Thanks for a job well done. Mrs. Irene Olivant
Great gift...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have given, and I'm going to order another one. It is very good quality and what a memorable gift to give. Very personal and my friends who have gotten them think it is one of the greatest gifts they have gotten. Would recommend it to all, and the price is so reasonable also. Very very pleased!!!
Invitation Frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in three days from when I placed the order. It looked fantastic!
Centerpiece
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom was so impressed with the look of their gift, they used it as a Centerpiece for their wedding reception (yea, I know they weren't supposed to open it until AFTER the wedding. I had it shipped but it came before the wedding and they couldn't wait to see what it was, lol)

We live 12 hours apart and I wasn't able to make it to the wedding because of the snow storm we had on the East Coast, the wedding was down south

Thanks for making me look good!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product probably close to a dozen times. I LOVE the way it looks and is a wonderful memory for bride and groom to cherish always. My parents have been married for 30 years and have a candle with their wedding invitation engraved; it is still displayed to this day in our living room. I have been searching for something like it and this frame hit it on the nose.
Beautiful and ships fast
By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friend's bridal shower and it was at my door step the next day. It's beautiful and well done. Thank You
wedding frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected! Very elegant! The couple this is for will be so excited. I will be purchacing this item again in the furture. Very nicely done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved It
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for an award photo and with my coustom words it turned out great. I do recommend this item.
Fantastic!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame on a Saturday night and by that Wednesday I already had it! Talk about super fast delivery! Frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to the special couple for their wedding gift. I have purchased 2 other similar products from Personalization and those, too, have been of high quality and made wonderful gifts. I will definitely purchase from your company again in the future!
Amazing Quality / Great Price
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived exactly as shown...beautiful glass, with stand, and engraved perfectly centered in cursive writing as shown in preview. I'm amazed by the quality given the price and free engravement. The shipping was fast - arrived within a week! I will definitely be shopping here again.
Classic!
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After wanting one for around three years, I bought one on our fifth anniversary. I love this frame and have given three as gifts. (They all live in different states!) The great thing about this frame is it matches everything, no need to worry about the bride's decor!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved