Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations when I opened up this beautiful frame!!!
wedding invitation
By Jesse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual AWESOME!!! thanks
Very Nice Frame - Ideal Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived within a few days, very quick. The Bride to Be loved the frame. It was beautifully etched on nice thick glass. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Extremely pleased
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item I was very pleased with how it came out. Although I was not surprised. I've ordered other items from this "Personalization Mall", and I've never been disappointed. The products are of good quality and always come out perfect. When looking for gifts this company is always my first choice.
Love it
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend and his soon to be wife for their wedding. I love it! And I plan on getting this for my cousin for her wedding that is coming up. I didn't pay any extra for fast shipping. But I got it 3 days after I ordered it!!
Great gift idea
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself for one of my wedding pictures. The frame was professionally done and looks vice nice. This would be a good wedding gift or a gift for parents of the bride and groom.
Very Nice
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. It is unique to the person/persons that you are giving it to and reminds them of the occasion. Don't hesitate, it is worth it! The speed in which I received it was wonderful-three days from order to delivery on my doorstep.
pleased
By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and keepsake. Amazed at how fast I got it...true to everyone else's testimonies!
Ms. Curran
By Roksanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...looks like I spent a fortune!
Totally pleased
By Irene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 glass etched frames. One for 50th Anniversary the other saying Our Wedding Day. These frames are for the same couple. I am so pleased with the way these frames turned out & how quickly I received them.Their family is giving them a 50th Wedding Ann. party & they will be presented with these 2 frames. They are exactly what I wanted. I would recommend you to all my family & friends. Thanks for a job well done. Mrs. Irene Olivant
Great gift...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisholm, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have given, and I'm going to order another one. It is very good quality and what a memorable gift to give. Very personal and my friends who have gotten them think it is one of the greatest gifts they have gotten. Would recommend it to all, and the price is so reasonable also. Very very pleased!!!
Invitation Frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in three days from when I placed the order. It looked fantastic!
Centerpiece
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom was so impressed with the look of their gift, they used it as a Centerpiece for their wedding reception (yea, I know they weren't supposed to open it until AFTER the wedding. I had it shipped but it came before the wedding and they couldn't wait to see what it was, lol)

We live 12 hours apart and I wasn't able to make it to the wedding because of the snow storm we had on the East Coast, the wedding was down south

Thanks for making me look good!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this product probably close to a dozen times. I LOVE the way it looks and is a wonderful memory for bride and groom to cherish always. My parents have been married for 30 years and have a candle with their wedding invitation engraved; it is still displayed to this day in our living room. I have been searching for something like it and this frame hit it on the nose.
Beautiful and ships fast
By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friend's bridal shower and it was at my door step the next day. It's beautiful and well done. Thank You
wedding frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected! Very elegant! The couple this is for will be so excited. I will be purchacing this item again in the furture. Very nicely done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loved It
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for an award photo and with my coustom words it turned out great. I do recommend this item.
Fantastic!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame on a Saturday night and by that Wednesday I already had it! Talk about super fast delivery! Frame is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to the special couple for their wedding gift. I have purchased 2 other similar products from Personalization and those, too, have been of high quality and made wonderful gifts. I will definitely purchase from your company again in the future!
Amazing Quality / Great Price
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived exactly as shown...beautiful glass, with stand, and engraved perfectly centered in cursive writing as shown in preview. I'm amazed by the quality given the price and free engravement. The shipping was fast - arrived within a week! I will definitely be shopping here again.
Classic!
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After wanting one for around three years, I bought one on our fifth anniversary. I love this frame and have given three as gifts. (They all live in different states!) The great thing about this frame is it matches everything, no need to worry about the bride's decor!
LOVE IT!
By Tyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this to several couples and they all loved it. The quality is excellent and it always ships quickly!
Great quality!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I priced other personalization sites before this one. They were all more expensive and didn't fit everything I wanted to write. When I saw the price here, it was almost too good to be true. There was even a place for a picture (which the other sites didn't offer)! I received it, and I was very impressed with the value that I received for what I paid! It is a great product!
PERFECT shower gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is quite lovely. The engraving script is pretty, but note you have no choice in the style. I would purchase this again. Everyone at the shower loved it - and most said they thought it was one of the best presents.
Beautiful!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! I love the engraving, the beveled glass, and it has a nice weight to it so you know the glass is thick! I am very pleased!
Beautiful
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We didn't use it as an wedding invitation we used it as a memorial frame for my father. There isn't a free writing memorial frame on this site for us to write then things we wanted to write! For whatever the use, this frame is a BEAUTIFUL addition to the home!
Beautiful
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as you see onscreen. Love the etching (engraving).
wedding frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. I was a little skeptical about how it was going to be printed. It was perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out amazing. I had it engraved with a poem both my fiance and I love and will be giving it to him along with his favorite picture for our wedding. I am SO pleased at the quality and the price and could not be more impressed with the speedy delivery.
The perfect wedding gift
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong purchasing this as a wedding gift. To have your invitation engraved on a frame gives it a memorable touch to any home. I'll definately keep buying this gift as a wedding present.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for any wedding. Everyone thought it is wonderful to have the invitation on the frame. I have given this gift to a couple of friends and they loved it.
Great Frame
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas present for our newleywed friends. It is so beautiful, that my husband and I bought one for ourselves too.
Great
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful! Awsome gift
perfect!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect for my parents and my groom's parents! :)
Awesome!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and looked great! Shipped within one day and I received it very fast!!!!
Gorgeous
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very elegant. The newlyweds loved it.
Amazing Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the price that this is for the quality that you get. It is heavy glass with engraving that is deep. It made such a beautiful keepsake for a wedding present. I have and will continue to recommend this site to others.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a a wedding gift for some close friends! It turned out beautiful and I was very excited to give it to them! After the wedding, I got a Thank You Card saying that my gift was their favorite! They said it was the most original and beautiful gift they received!!
Mother of the bride gift
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my mother as a gift for my wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this engraved frame to two brides at their wedding showers, and I can truly say that these gifts were huge hits at both affairs. This gift says"I put alot of thought into your gift" and not "I picked this up at the last minute on the way to your shower"!
I will definitely purchase this item again.
Lisa B.
Extremely Beautiful...!!!
By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say my item looked great when i opened it. My girlfriend is going to love it. Great job guys.....you are definitely one of my favorite websites!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved