Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
    ~Maxine - IL

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (319)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 12, 2013
    This was a very lovely way to preserve my friend's wedding announcement. The engraving is beautiful and they loved it!
    Wonderful personalized thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 25, 2013
    The quality and elegance of this gift was amazing. For the price you can't beat this gift. The gift shows that there was some thought into the present.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - August 25, 2013
    This is the 3rd time I've ordered this frame for a wedding gift. It is beautiful and classic. Every one has loved it Will definitely order it again. Great quality.
    A little something special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
    I really like this picture frame and I bought is as a one month gift for my husband and me. Instead of putting our invitation information, I put the song that was used for the front of our bulletin cover. It fit perfect and means a lot to the both of us.
    Fw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOUSE, CA) - August 2, 2013
    Bought 2 frames for a wedding gift. The frames turned out so nice and elegant . Would recommend buying the item .
    Cousin's Wedding Gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin loved this personalized wedding gift, she will be able to "keep" a copy of her wedding invitation for life.
    absolutely amazing
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most amazing gift I have bought for the price - EVER! I can't believe the quality and how quick I got it in the mail! Absolutely thrilled. Only suggestion is to offer an option for silver versus gold tone frame. otherwise, PERFECT!
    Love it :)
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband originally purchased this for me for our 1 year wedding anniversary. However, instead of our wedding invitation, he had the lyrics of the Elvis song "The Wonder of You" engraved onto it.

    I absolutely loved it :) So I recently purchased one for his sister as a gift for her wedding. Such an amazing and thoughtful gift :)
    Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - July 22, 2013
    Very pleased with the frame...great quality as always.
    engraved invitation
    By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. It arrived within a week and is beautiful.
    I purchased the gift wrap, but didn't need it because it comes in a box of it's own.
    great wedding gift
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered a frame for my brother and had it engraved with the reading I did at his wedding ceremony. Great price and I had it in less than a week from ordering. He was thrilled with it as was I, it was truly beautiful! I liked it so much I passed on this website to some of my friends to use for gifts in the future.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
    I purchased this frame for the second time! It is a perfect keepsake for a married couple. It is one that can be treasured & always in style. I have purchased many gifts from this company & has always been pleased.
    Wedding Invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 14, 2013
    I ordered this frame for my upcoming 10 Year Reaffirmation ceremony in September. I will be placing it on the table along side the guest book. The frame turned out absolutely beautiful. It has far exceeded my expectations as far as quality not to mention the great price. I'm so glad I found this website. They have the best gifts ever. I have already placed a second order and can't wait to receive those items. Thanks Personalization, you have a customer for life.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 8, 2013
    The frame was exactly as displayed on line, the quality is great. It's a gift, so I hope they love it.
    Precious Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
    Actually bought 2 for different weddings, very pleased with them both. One going to England. I am sure it will be a great keepsake for years to come.
    Perfect bridal shower gift
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughters bridal shower. It is a beautiful reminder of there wedding invitation for the rest of their lives. It came out even better than I could have imagined. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I was a little worried about it breaking during shipping but it is well pack to prevent breakage. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer.
    PERFECT GIFT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2013
    The entire process was flawless, first off. Easy ordering, easy personalization. I love that I could make it my own... Rest assured, whomever this gift goes to, they will positively love it, just as you will love creating it on-line, and then seeing it for the first time. Holding onto such a beautiful sentiment, like the poem I wrote on mine, will allow the recipeints to feel special, one of a kind, and most importanlty, they'll feel LOVED! GET THIS GIFT IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOMEONES DAY, AND EVERY DAY THERE AFTER EACH TIME THEY WALK PAST IT! It brought my baby cousin (who's getting married), to tears! It's honestly the BEST gift I think I've ever given!
    Beautiful picture frame.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of the printing on this picture frame. It makes a very memorable wedding gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - March 29, 2013
    This is a beautiful idea that I think the Bride will adore. It was exactly what I wanted and looks wonderful. Fast shipping too!
    invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 29, 2013
    I had my daughter's wedding invitation personalized in the photo frame. It turned out wonderful. Thank you!
    absolutely love the product
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tylertown, MS) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 1st time I had used this company when I purchased the picture frame. I was looking for a 1st anniversary gift for my husband. I wrote a short poem dipicting our trials and tribulations. I was very impressed when I received the final product. Word for word and detailed the way I wanted it was perfect. I will be shopping here more often. As well as, I will be telling my friends and family about the site.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 15, 2013
    absolutely gorgeous. Had a personal message about deceased dog done. Would order again
    beatiful
    By aidyl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful for a gift and excellent customer service. My order arrived broken, and I quickly developed another free
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2013
    The frame is heavy and the inscription is very nicely done. I recommend this product!
    vows
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I had our vows engraved instead of our invitation.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - February 10, 2013
    this is the 7th frame I have ordered. I add it to my wedding gifts to make my gift more personal. I have seen every couple displaying the frame with their wedding picture in their homes.
    Loved this frame!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for an upcoming wedding of my two close friends. It's absolutely perfect and definitely looks like it should cost a lot more than it did!
    Perfect gift
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, CT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a bride and groom I was so excited to give this to them a way to have the invitation displayed in a home
    The perfect sentimental gift
    By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of inscribing this product with invitation wording, I wrote out what my fiancee said the night he proposed to me. This frame gave me the perfect medium. I was so excited to find this option. The frame is made of heavyweight glass, the inscription came out perfectly, and we'll always be able to remember the beautiful night we were engaged.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012
    My husband and I love this frame. It is beautiful!
    This is gorgeous!
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a co-worker who is getting married in a few weeks. She absolutely loves it. I've gotten the same frame before as a gift and it's always perfect. It's well made, packaged so professionaly, and a beautiful personalized gift.
    Classy Exclusive Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2012
    It's great!!! Arrived quickly, and met all of my expectations :D
    absolutley perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - October 16, 2012
    I read the reviews on this and some where not happy with it. I am 110% happy with this item. The print is easy to read and it is the perfect wedding gift. I got this for my granddaugher who is to be married later this month. I had the item within 1 week of ordering it. I will certainly purchase more for future wedding gifts.
    Love it!
    By Cheyenne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. It arrived beautifully done, exactly how I expected and I am very pleased with it and I know the bride and groom will be too. Very unique and special gift to give instead of the usual registry items.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2012
    This plaque was beyond our expectations.It was the perfect size and exactly as it appeared in preview. It's obvious they take pride in what they do. The plaque was beautiful and the newlyweds loved it! I will return to time and time again. I love this website!
    Impressed!
    By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased three of these frames for my readers in my wedding. I took excepts from their readings and had it engraved with a thank you note they came out amazing I am more than happy with this purchase!
    The Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Oliver P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received the gift. I had printed on the frame, the wedding invitation of a colleague. It is the perfect wedding gift you could give.
    Great gift for second marriage (or more)
    By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After multiple marriages this couple has everything and this frame should be just the thing for them. All it needs now is the perfect picture of them. I can't wait to give it to them.
    perfect, as always
    By Tova B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time buying this as a wedding gift and I'm sure it won't be tge last!
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved