Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(309)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great wedding gift
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame for my brother and had it engraved with the reading I did at his wedding ceremony. Great price and I had it in less than a week from ordering. He was thrilled with it as was I, it was truly beautiful! I liked it so much I passed on this website to some of my friends to use for gifts in the future.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for the second time! It is a perfect keepsake for a married couple. It is one that can be treasured & always in style. I have purchased many gifts from this company & has always been pleased.
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - June 14, 2013
I ordered this frame for my upcoming 10 Year Reaffirmation ceremony in September. I will be placing it on the table along side the guest book. The frame turned out absolutely beautiful. It has far exceeded my expectations as far as quality not to mention the great price. I'm so glad I found this website. They have the best gifts ever. I have already placed a second order and can't wait to receive those items. Thanks Personalization, you have a customer for life.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 8, 2013
The frame was exactly as displayed on line, the quality is great. It's a gift, so I hope they love it.
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
Actually bought 2 for different weddings, very pleased with them both. One going to England. I am sure it will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Goddaughters bridal shower. It is a beautiful reminder of there wedding invitation for the rest of their lives. It came out even better than I could have imagined. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I recieved it within a week of placing my order. I was a little worried about it breaking during shipping but it is well pack to prevent breakage. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a customer.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2013
The entire process was flawless, first off. Easy ordering, easy personalization. I love that I could make it my own... Rest assured, whomever this gift goes to, they will positively love it, just as you will love creating it on-line, and then seeing it for the first time. Holding onto such a beautiful sentiment, like the poem I wrote on mine, will allow the recipeints to feel special, one of a kind, and most importanlty, they'll feel LOVED! GET THIS GIFT IF YOU WANT TO MAKE SOMEONES DAY, AND EVERY DAY THERE AFTER EACH TIME THEY WALK PAST IT! It brought my baby cousin (who's getting married), to tears! It's honestly the BEST gift I think I've ever given!
Beautiful picture frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 8, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the printing on this picture frame. It makes a very memorable wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - March 29, 2013
This is a beautiful idea that I think the Bride will adore. It was exactly what I wanted and looks wonderful. Fast shipping too!
invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 29, 2013
I had my daughter's wedding invitation personalized in the photo frame. It turned out wonderful. Thank you!
absolutely love the product
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tylertown, MS) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I had used this company when I purchased the picture frame. I was looking for a 1st anniversary gift for my husband. I wrote a short poem dipicting our trials and tribulations. I was very impressed when I received the final product. Word for word and detailed the way I wanted it was perfect. I will be shopping here more often. As well as, I will be telling my friends and family about the site.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 15, 2013
absolutely gorgeous. Had a personal message about deceased dog done. Would order again
beatiful
By aidyl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful for a gift and excellent customer service. My order arrived broken, and I quickly developed another free
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2013
The frame is heavy and the inscription is very nicely done. I recommend this product!
vows
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I had our vows engraved instead of our invitation.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - February 10, 2013
this is the 7th frame I have ordered. I add it to my wedding gifts to make my gift more personal. I have seen every couple displaying the frame with their wedding picture in their homes.
Loved this frame!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for an upcoming wedding of my two close friends. It's absolutely perfect and definitely looks like it should cost a lot more than it did!
Perfect gift
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton, CT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a bride and groom I was so excited to give this to them a way to have the invitation displayed in a home
The perfect sentimental gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of inscribing this product with invitation wording, I wrote out what my fiancee said the night he proposed to me. This frame gave me the perfect medium. I was so excited to find this option. The frame is made of heavyweight glass, the inscription came out perfectly, and we'll always be able to remember the beautiful night we were engaged.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2012
My husband and I love this frame. It is beautiful!
This is gorgeous!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a co-worker who is getting married in a few weeks. She absolutely loves it. I've gotten the same frame before as a gift and it's always perfect. It's well made, packaged so professionaly, and a beautiful personalized gift.
Classy Exclusive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 20, 2012
It's great!!! Arrived quickly, and met all of my expectations :D
absolutley perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - October 16, 2012
I read the reviews on this and some where not happy with it. I am 110% happy with this item. The print is easy to read and it is the perfect wedding gift. I got this for my granddaugher who is to be married later this month. I had the item within 1 week of ordering it. I will certainly purchase more for future wedding gifts.
Love it!
By Cheyenne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this as a wedding gift with the invitation engraved on it. It arrived beautifully done, exactly how I expected and I am very pleased with it and I know the bride and groom will be too. Very unique and special gift to give instead of the usual registry items.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 18, 2012
This plaque was beyond our expectations.It was the perfect size and exactly as it appeared in preview. It's obvious they take pride in what they do. The plaque was beautiful and the newlyweds loved it! I will return to time and time again. I love this website!
Impressed!
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased three of these frames for my readers in my wedding. I took excepts from their readings and had it engraved with a thank you note they came out amazing I am more than happy with this purchase!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Oliver P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the gift. I had printed on the frame, the wedding invitation of a colleague. It is the perfect wedding gift you could give.
Great gift for second marriage (or more)
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After multiple marriages this couple has everything and this frame should be just the thing for them. All it needs now is the perfect picture of them. I can't wait to give it to them.
perfect, as always
By Tova B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time buying this as a wedding gift and I'm sure it won't be tge last!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - September 11, 2012
I was very satisfied with my purchase. The frame was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it. Eexcellent choice for a wedding gift!!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - September 10, 2012
I am very pleased with the engraved wedding invitation photo frame. The item came very quickly. I had read most of the reviews prior to ordering, and they were all positive. I think the recipient will be pleased as well.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - September 1, 2012
Love It! Love It! Love It!
Love it every time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 31, 2012
I've purchased this product 4 times, and every time I buy it I get more and more excited of what the outcome is going to be. When I wrap it up and the other party opens it, I love to see how ecstatic they are. Best picture frame! I will continue to give as a present as long as you have this available.
Great Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 21, 2012
I recently gave this as a gift to a friend for her wedding present. They loved it! I think a personalized gift like this is always appreciated!
Great Quality - Beautiful Gift
By Lindsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moweaqua, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames - one for my Mom and one for my fiance's. They were beautiful and well crafted - A steal!
what i was hoping for
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding invitation frame was nicely done. Just what I was looking for. My daughter and her new husband loved at. And best of all it arrived in a matter of days.
love the picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MILL, SC) - August 14, 2012
It didn't take long for my order to get to me. Also I love the print on the picture frame. LOVE IT LOVE IT
Love this frame...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 14, 2012
I think this picture frame is so great that I now buy it as a gift for any of my friends who get married. In fact, this is the third one I've bought and I plan on buying another in a few months.
Awesome Product
By JUANITA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone and I really liked it. I do a lot of wedding coordinating and I think I may give each of my couples one of these for their special day.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved