Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
~Michele - VA

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Almost perfect
By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I did not like is the lettering is hard to read. I think because there is no color to it..I think if the writing had color to it then it would pop !
A very nice momento
By Moira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was extremely well done. I especially liked the font, it looked great.

Have to mention that the ordering and delivery processes were excellent.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - March 2, 2012
I love this frame. The only thing I would change would be making the writing darker, maybe black. It is difficult to read against the sheer glass. Otherwise, gorgeous!
Beautiful frame!
By Tania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I got it for my significant other for Christmas and had it inscribed with a personal poem I wrote for him. It's great. The only downside, and the reason I gave it four stars instead of five, is that the engraving is pretty hard to read, so you have to set it against something dark to try to read it. Otherwise, it's the perfect gift.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 25, 2011
I loved the frame. So did the bride. I think this is an excellent present.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
Great product,quick delivery, very happy! A++++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 4, 2011
Quality is gorgeous, engraving is perfect, one little thing i noticed because i'm a perfectionist is the gold photo frame is a bit crooked but i know our parents will absolutely love them!!! Will definitely purchase from this site again :-)
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 28, 2011
Didn't realize that the frame was completely clear, I thought there might be a hint of color, or gray to it, but thats just the way the photo looks. My wife and I were happy with the product though. I was very disappointed in the "gift box" however. A gift box shouldn't have the companies name pasted all over it. I understand the need to advertise, but a gift box isnt the time or place.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
Like the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like the frame but it would have been nicer if the wordings could be read in darker shade...
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
Pretty Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , CO) - June 17, 2011
This frame is elegant and looks great. My only issue was I could not fit the entire invitation card on it so had to cut parts out but the product itself is great!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
So Glad I ordered from Personalization Mall.
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I ever ordered from this company. It has not been the last. The only thing I wish is that the lettering could have been more BOLD. It is a bit hard to read unless you have a dark background behind you.
LOVE it, just wish was easier to read
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was PERFECT. We put our own poem on it and gave one to each of our parents. They LOVED it.
The wording is hard to read unless it's at the right angle, but other than that, I'm really happy with our choice
Lovely Frame, Great Gift For Parents of Bride & Groom
By Alyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Gave as gifts to our parents at our Rehearsal Dinner. Items shipped really quickly and were packaged well. I do wish that there was an option to get the border around the picture area in silver, as I'm not a huge fan of gold, but our parents loved their frames nonetheless. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Beautiful
By Norma-Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, California , CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Wedding Invitation Frame I purchased for our Friends son and his bride. We have not seen this young man since he was about 10 years old and never met the bride to be. Not knowing the couple I feel this is a very appropriate gift and very Beautiful.
Pretty frame
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this frame is great, only wish it could be a little larger for a 5x7 photo and the writing a bit darker. But other than that, it is a beautiful frame that any one who gets will love because it is there invitation.
Looked EXTREMELY classy. Wish font sizes could change plus be darker
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT purchuase. Gold colored surrounding to picture really adds a beautiful classy touch. Looks beautiful anywhere it is placed.

Would have been nicer though if the font SIZE could change as well as make the font a darker or more defined color/texture.

Still highly recommend though!
Great gift for the price
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the item because the quality was what I expected. The gold around the frame could have been better and I wish you could see the print a bit better,however, that being said I really liked the frame.
Very nice, but listen to them and do not use all upper case letters!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice looking and good quality. I ordered 2 and used all upper case letters in the first one, it didn't look good and it's hard to read. The other one looked very nice. I ordered as gifts for my father and mother in law. I wish they came in silver as well ( reason for 4 stars), the gold frame doesn't go with my decor!
Good and quick service
By Michel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great experience with Personalization Mall.

The font of this frame one was a little smaller than I expected.
Very nice
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and elegant frame.
Very timely and accurate delivery.
Pleasant Surprise
By Kyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews and was a little worried about the frame. But once I received it in the mail, it was just what I was looking for. I will admit, the writing is better read against a dark background but overall the frame is great and a wonderful gift.
nice momento
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame and was happy with the overall quality. I would have preferred a richer gold around the frame. I think a dark background would showcase the writing a bit more.
wedding picture frame
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the frame I purchased from you and the very fast delivery. The font used on the names made it hard to read and the gold trim around the frame is discolored. It is a wonderful keepsake of a wedding.
Beautiful keepsake
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the writing from the invitation is engraved on a frame where the bride and groom's photo will be placed. My only negative comment would be I would have liked to have the engraving either a little larger or a bit darker. Other than that, it is a winner.
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice frame. the words are a little hard to see, but a nice wedding gift
Perfect wedding gift
By Jonelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these types of frames from another company for precious weddings and I was very impressed with the quality of this frame compared to the others. Plus, it cost about 1/2 as much! The engraving is beautifully done and comes with its own stand. This gift will be cherished for years.
Nice
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was nice and a wonderful gift for a new couple. Everything was perfect
Parents of the Bride & Groom Gifts!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were stumped when it came to our parents gifts for our wedding. we didnt want to give just a nice engraved frame with a picture later on. so we shopped for monts we found this had our invitation engraved in it and they loved it! it turned out to be the perfect gift! now they just have to choose the perfect picture to go in it!
great gift
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is beautiful. i gave this as gifts to moms and aunts who gave me so much of their time and effort when i was getting married. they absolutely loved them. shipping was amazingly fast!more than you would expect for the price for the price
Wedding Frame
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
T%he frame is beautiful...There is a little flaw in the gold around the picture, maybe after the Shower I have it replaced. Otherwise it is beautiful.
lovely gift
By Richelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame & font are sophisticated, but the downside is that you can barely read the text unless set against a dark/contrasting background - i wish the text was more visible and/or there were more color options for the frame.. otherwise, it's a beautiful gift
Would be a Five if more options !!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is Beautiful!
I ordered it for a friends wedding and liked it sooo much that I got one for myself !
it is Great quality and beautiful engraving !
and the value for what you get is Wonderful!
I would give it 5 stars if it had more font and frame color options !
the product itself is Great !
Recommend it
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift for my parents for my wedding day. I would have preferred a silver lined frame, but I am happy with it. However the font could have been a little bigger. Would definetly recommend it.
Wonderful, Meaningful Gift
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents as a gift to them for my wedding. It is an excellent way to display our invitation script and be reminded of the meaning of those words. I filled the photo place with a picture of myself as a young girl. They are going to love it.

The only thing I was not happy with is the quality of the gold trim around the photo. I expected it to be shiney, but it is quite dull. That can be looked past. Otherwise, it is a great item.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
writing is to small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. I wish gold around the frame was lucite or silver
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved