Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(310)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Font Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - August 11, 2012
I was a little disappointed at how small the font was. The entire inscription took up a mere fraction of the glass and looked very strange with so much space surrounding it.
Etching work
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this particular frame many years ago & complained at that time that that it was almost impossible to read the etching. Etching has not improved -- still difficult to read. I have decided to keep product --however, will not order it again.
Other than that, I am always happy with Personalization's products & work. Your customer relation service is superb.
Thank you !!
October Wedding Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - July 30, 2012
I ordered two of these one to give to my mother and the other to give to my mother and father-in-law on my wedding day. I like the frames but the engraving/etching is very hard to read. It looks like it could have been done either deeper or darker to make it easier to read.
Very Nice
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful but the only problem is that the writing was to light and very hard to read.
Mixed feelings
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece but hard to read writing since it is white lettering on glass.
Disappointing
By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most reviews raved about this but I was actually disappointed. The engraving is beautiful don't get me wrong...but the backing to put a picture in is nothing more then a piece of flimsy cardboard to hold it in. The gold framing around the picture is glued on and the feet to hold the stand up is cheap plastic. It's very pretty but borderline cheesy.
Too small of script
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred having scalable fonts. Words are barely legible.
Nice
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is as it appears on the website. However, the wording is very lightly etched or carved in, which makes it look alittle on the cheap side. I would have preferred it to be a little deeper.
Hard to read
By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift. It looks nice but is very hard to read. I'm not sure how the little plastic base will work, I didn't want to take it apart. It looks very unstable and can not be hung from the wall.
The letters are not big enough!!
By Mine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item for my friend's wedding and brought in Turkey, i am little dissopointed because it is hard to read hard to see the letters!!! it is not clear as it looks!
It was nice enough
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't love it. The engraving on the glass was beautiful. But, I didn't love the actual frame. However, the person I gave it to seemed to really like it.
It's Nice.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok, I just wish the engravement was a little darker you can hardly read what it says. They will have to hang it or display it on a wall that is dark in color to make the words pop. Alittle disappointed.
GREAT GIFT
By inger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kilgore, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a good ideal, recived the gift on a wednesday, got on web, the next day and the invitation frames was on sale. cheaper.I also thought the word was hard to see, and to small
Pretty but writing doesn't show up
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a nice size and the verse fits perfectly. However, you can't read it against any normal background because it doesn't show up. If the glass had a black background or something to offset the print, it would be perfect. I don't know how to fix it unless I can find something to rub into the engraving to make it show up. I would not buy this item again and thank goodness that it was not a gift for someone else because it would have been very disappointing.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 15, 2013
I would not recommend this. The script on clear glass is impossible to read unless somehow the frame is in front of something very dark such as wood on a bookshelf. The frame is also flat, not curved as I expected so it takes up a lot of space, and is not worth the price. As a result I needed to get a second gift to go with this in order for it to be appropriate for a wedding present. I would definitely NOT recommend purchasing the gift box either, it's flimsy and very cheap. I threw them away, as I had purchased two frames as wedding presents.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013
The glass frame was nice but the lettering on the personalization was so light you can barely read it. I called customer service and they were quick to tell me there was NOTHING they can do about it since the writing is done with a special laser. Well they should do something about this special laser. Very disappointed, will never order again from them and will not recommend same. Beware.
Anniversary gift
By Toya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame overall is beautiful, however I wished the print were larger. I used the 17 lines that they suggested, but it printed in size 14 font it seems, which makes it very difficult to read. Overall, I am probably going to have to get this remade somewhere else. I assume, that if less words are used this would actually make a great gift.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 20, 2011
I thought this was a great gift but the text is on the small side as well as hard to read it blends into the glass not happy at all
legibility
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was accurate but it was difficult to read. Some letters were
vague. I think a background would make it better, but it is still a good value.
Not what I thought
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is ok. I couldn't tell from the picture that the frame outline is gold and I think it looks cheesy now that I have it in person.
Not the best quality
By A. Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The text was barely legible. The custom etching was so faint it was difficult to make out the words. I was dissapointed.
Print way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and when it arrived, the print was so small you could not read it. I called customer service and they explained that the order form suggested not having many words in all capital letters, which I did have several lines in all caps, but even the lower case letters and words are too small to read. I asked to return the product, but this is not returnable. I have been happy with the quality of other products I have ordered from this company, but I would not suggest ordering this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved