Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
    ~Joshua - FL

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (328)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Good and quick service
    By Michel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always great experience with Personalization Mall.

    The font of this frame one was a little smaller than I expected.
    Very nice
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and elegant frame.
    Very timely and accurate delivery.
    Pleasant Surprise
    By Kyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had read the reviews and was a little worried about the frame. But once I received it in the mail, it was just what I was looking for. I will admit, the writing is better read against a dark background but overall the frame is great and a wonderful gift.
    nice momento
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame and was happy with the overall quality. I would have preferred a richer gold around the frame. I think a dark background would showcase the writing a bit more.
    wedding picture frame
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the frame I purchased from you and the very fast delivery. The font used on the names made it hard to read and the gold trim around the frame is discolored. It is a wonderful keepsake of a wedding.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that the writing from the invitation is engraved on a frame where the bride and groom's photo will be placed. My only negative comment would be I would have liked to have the engraving either a little larger or a bit darker. Other than that, it is a winner.
    beautiful
    By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice frame. the words are a little hard to see, but a nice wedding gift
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Jonelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have purchased these types of frames from another company for precious weddings and I was very impressed with the quality of this frame compared to the others. Plus, it cost about 1/2 as much! The engraving is beautifully done and comes with its own stand. This gift will be cherished for years.
    Nice
    By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was nice and a wonderful gift for a new couple. Everything was perfect
    Parents of the Bride & Groom Gifts!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we were stumped when it came to our parents gifts for our wedding. we didnt want to give just a nice engraved frame with a picture later on. so we shopped for monts we found this had our invitation engraved in it and they loved it! it turned out to be the perfect gift! now they just have to choose the perfect picture to go in it!
    great gift
    By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is beautiful. i gave this as gifts to moms and aunts who gave me so much of their time and effort when i was getting married. they absolutely loved them. shipping was amazingly fast!more than you would expect for the price for the price
    Wedding Frame
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T%he frame is beautiful...There is a little flaw in the gold around the picture, maybe after the Shower I have it replaced. Otherwise it is beautiful.
    lovely gift
    By Richelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame & font are sophisticated, but the downside is that you can barely read the text unless set against a dark/contrasting background - i wish the text was more visible and/or there were more color options for the frame.. otherwise, it's a beautiful gift
    Would be a Five if more options !!
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item is Beautiful!
    I ordered it for a friends wedding and liked it sooo much that I got one for myself !
    it is Great quality and beautiful engraving !
    and the value for what you get is Wonderful!
    I would give it 5 stars if it had more font and frame color options !
    the product itself is Great !
    Recommend it
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is gift for my parents for my wedding day. I would have preferred a silver lined frame, but I am happy with it. However the font could have been a little bigger. Would definetly recommend it.
    Wonderful, Meaningful Gift
    By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents as a gift to them for my wedding. It is an excellent way to display our invitation script and be reminded of the meaning of those words. I filled the photo place with a picture of myself as a young girl. They are going to love it.

    The only thing I was not happy with is the quality of the gold trim around the photo. I expected it to be shiney, but it is quite dull. That can be looked past. Otherwise, it is a great item.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
    I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
    writing is to small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills , CA) - April 6, 2014
    the writing is to small, we cant read it without glasses
    Frame
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice. I wish gold around the frame was lucite or silver
    Frame
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Monogramming is hard to see on frame. Etching is lite on fame.
    Font Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - August 11, 2012
    I was a little disappointed at how small the font was. The entire inscription took up a mere fraction of the glass and looked very strange with so much space surrounding it.
    Etching work
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this particular frame many years ago & complained at that time that that it was almost impossible to read the etching. Etching has not improved -- still difficult to read. I have decided to keep product --however, will not order it again.
    Other than that, I am always happy with Personalization's products & work. Your customer relation service is superb.
    Thank you !!
    October Wedding Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - July 30, 2012
    I ordered two of these one to give to my mother and the other to give to my mother and father-in-law on my wedding day. I like the frames but the engraving/etching is very hard to read. It looks like it could have been done either deeper or darker to make it easier to read.
    Very Nice
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very beautiful but the only problem is that the writing was to light and very hard to read.
    Mixed feelings
    By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece but hard to read writing since it is white lettering on glass.
    Disappointing
    By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most reviews raved about this but I was actually disappointed. The engraving is beautiful don't get me wrong...but the backing to put a picture in is nothing more then a piece of flimsy cardboard to hold it in. The gold framing around the picture is glued on and the feet to hold the stand up is cheap plastic. It's very pretty but borderline cheesy.
    Too small of script
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would have preferred having scalable fonts. Words are barely legible.
    Nice
    By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NY) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is as it appears on the website. However, the wording is very lightly etched or carved in, which makes it look alittle on the cheap side. I would have preferred it to be a little deeper.
    Hard to read
    By Pat N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift. It looks nice but is very hard to read. I'm not sure how the little plastic base will work, I didn't want to take it apart. It looks very unstable and can not be hung from the wall.
    The letters are not big enough!!
    By Mine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item for my friend's wedding and brought in Turkey, i am little dissopointed because it is hard to read hard to see the letters!!! it is not clear as it looks!
    It was nice enough
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't love it. The engraving on the glass was beautiful. But, I didn't love the actual frame. However, the person I gave it to seemed to really like it.
    It's Nice.
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's ok, I just wish the engravement was a little darker you can hardly read what it says. They will have to hang it or display it on a wall that is dark in color to make the words pop. Alittle disappointed.
    GREAT GIFT
    By inger T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kilgore, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a good ideal, recived the gift on a wednesday, got on web, the next day and the invitation frames was on sale. cheaper.I also thought the word was hard to see, and to small
    Pretty but writing doesn't show up
    By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is a nice size and the verse fits perfectly. However, you can't read it against any normal background because it doesn't show up. If the glass had a black background or something to offset the print, it would be perfect. I don't know how to fix it unless I can find something to rub into the engraving to make it show up. I would not buy this item again and thank goodness that it was not a gift for someone else because it would have been very disappointing.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - September 15, 2013
    I would not recommend this. The script on clear glass is impossible to read unless somehow the frame is in front of something very dark such as wood on a bookshelf. The frame is also flat, not curved as I expected so it takes up a lot of space, and is not worth the price. As a result I needed to get a second gift to go with this in order for it to be appropriate for a wedding present. I would definitely NOT recommend purchasing the gift box either, it's flimsy and very cheap. I threw them away, as I had purchased two frames as wedding presents.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 28, 2013
    The glass frame was nice but the lettering on the personalization was so light you can barely read it. I called customer service and they were quick to tell me there was NOTHING they can do about it since the writing is done with a special laser. Well they should do something about this special laser. Very disappointed, will never order again from them and will not recommend same. Beware.
    Anniversary gift
    By Toya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame overall is beautiful, however I wished the print were larger. I used the 17 lines that they suggested, but it printed in size 14 font it seems, which makes it very difficult to read. Overall, I am probably going to have to get this remade somewhere else. I assume, that if less words are used this would actually make a great gift.
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 20, 2011
    I thought this was a great gift but the text is on the small side as well as hard to read it blends into the glass not happy at all
    legibility
    By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was accurate but it was difficult to read. Some letters were
    vague. I think a background would make it better, but it is still a good value.
    Not what I thought
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is ok. I couldn't tell from the picture that the frame outline is gold and I think it looks cheesy now that I have it in person.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved