Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It was almost perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
last minute buy
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I procrastinated on buying a wedding memento. When we saw this item and how fast the order could be processed and shipped, we were delighted. The frame was exactly as described and pictured on the website.
Will Order Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 23, 2013
The order arrived quickly and we were very pleased overall. Will order as a wedding gift again.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Lisa F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo frame with their wedding invitation engraved beside the frame. It was really pretty but I was disappointed in the lettering. It was so light you could hardly read it. I had to put a black sheet of paper behind it so they would know their was something engraved.
picture frame
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame and engraved lettering is just as advertised ... just wish there was an option to make the lettering a larger font.
fast, easy and reasonable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 2, 2013
I thought they did an amazing job with the item i purchased. It was perfect! The couple loved it!!
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - May 22, 2013
This was ordered as a wedding gift for June 1st, so the recipient has not received it yet. The engraving is exactly as ordered. It looks nice, and I have added a loving picture of the soon to be married couple to the frame. Am sure they will chose to replace it with a wedding photo, but at least the photo more fully personalizes the frame. As this is a second marriage for both and they were requesting "no gifts" because between them, they own too much stuff, this seemed like a simple way to acknowledge their special day without adding to their stuff! The frame is thick glass, and it was very well packaged for shipping.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
Ordered this frame for a friends wedding. It came sooner than I expected. Beautiful job and looks like it's more expensive than it was. I would recommend this product.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 16, 2013
I really like the personalized picture frame I ordered, except I do think that the lettering could have been a little larger to show up better. Other than that it turned out great.
Nice heavy glass Frame
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is good quality glass and the engraved personal
message is done with a fine etched script which is nice. My only disappointment was that the clear glass etching is small and hard to see. The receipient needs to place in area with a dark background in order to see/appreciate.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - May 6, 2012
I ordered this item based on all the positive reviews. I bought it for my new son-in-law's parents, thinking it would be a nice gesture. I had it shipped directly to them, therefore, I did not see the product. They called when they received it, and thought it was beautiful and well made. They were delighted with it. I gave it 4 stars based on what they said to me and because I did not actually see it for myself. This is a frame for a 4 x 6 picture. I wish you would make one for either a 5 x 7 or 8 x 10 picture.
Almost perfect
By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I did not like is the lettering is hard to read. I think because there is no color to it..I think if the writing had color to it then it would pop !
A very nice momento
By Moira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was extremely well done. I especially liked the font, it looked great.

Have to mention that the ordering and delivery processes were excellent.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - March 2, 2012
I love this frame. The only thing I would change would be making the writing darker, maybe black. It is difficult to read against the sheer glass. Otherwise, gorgeous!
Beautiful frame!
By Tania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I got it for my significant other for Christmas and had it inscribed with a personal poem I wrote for him. It's great. The only downside, and the reason I gave it four stars instead of five, is that the engraving is pretty hard to read, so you have to set it against something dark to try to read it. Otherwise, it's the perfect gift.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 25, 2011
I loved the frame. So did the bride. I think this is an excellent present.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
Great product,quick delivery, very happy! A++++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 4, 2011
Quality is gorgeous, engraving is perfect, one little thing i noticed because i'm a perfectionist is the gold photo frame is a bit crooked but i know our parents will absolutely love them!!! Will definitely purchase from this site again :-)
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 28, 2011
Didn't realize that the frame was completely clear, I thought there might be a hint of color, or gray to it, but thats just the way the photo looks. My wife and I were happy with the product though. I was very disappointed in the "gift box" however. A gift box shouldn't have the companies name pasted all over it. I understand the need to advertise, but a gift box isnt the time or place.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
Like the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - July 17, 2011
I like the frame but it would have been nicer if the wordings could be read in darker shade...
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
Pretty Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , CO) - June 17, 2011
This frame is elegant and looks great. My only issue was I could not fit the entire invitation card on it so had to cut parts out but the product itself is great!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
So Glad I ordered from Personalization Mall.
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I ever ordered from this company. It has not been the last. The only thing I wish is that the lettering could have been more BOLD. It is a bit hard to read unless you have a dark background behind you.
LOVE it, just wish was easier to read
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was PERFECT. We put our own poem on it and gave one to each of our parents. They LOVED it.
The wording is hard to read unless it's at the right angle, but other than that, I'm really happy with our choice
Lovely Frame, Great Gift For Parents of Bride & Groom
By Alyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Gave as gifts to our parents at our Rehearsal Dinner. Items shipped really quickly and were packaged well. I do wish that there was an option to get the border around the picture area in silver, as I'm not a huge fan of gold, but our parents loved their frames nonetheless. Would definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
Beautiful
By Norma-Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, California , CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Wedding Invitation Frame I purchased for our Friends son and his bride. We have not seen this young man since he was about 10 years old and never met the bride to be. Not knowing the couple I feel this is a very appropriate gift and very Beautiful.
Pretty frame
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this frame is great, only wish it could be a little larger for a 5x7 photo and the writing a bit darker. But other than that, it is a beautiful frame that any one who gets will love because it is there invitation.
Looked EXTREMELY classy. Wish font sizes could change plus be darker
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT purchuase. Gold colored surrounding to picture really adds a beautiful classy touch. Looks beautiful anywhere it is placed.

Would have been nicer though if the font SIZE could change as well as make the font a darker or more defined color/texture.

Still highly recommend though!
Great gift for the price
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the item because the quality was what I expected. The gold around the frame could have been better and I wish you could see the print a bit better,however, that being said I really liked the frame.
Very nice, but listen to them and do not use all upper case letters!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice looking and good quality. I ordered 2 and used all upper case letters in the first one, it didn't look good and it's hard to read. The other one looked very nice. I ordered as gifts for my father and mother in law. I wish they came in silver as well ( reason for 4 stars), the gold frame doesn't go with my decor!
Good and quick service
By Michel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great experience with Personalization Mall.

The font of this frame one was a little smaller than I expected.
Very nice
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and elegant frame.
Very timely and accurate delivery.
Pleasant Surprise
By Kyle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews and was a little worried about the frame. But once I received it in the mail, it was just what I was looking for. I will admit, the writing is better read against a dark background but overall the frame is great and a wonderful gift.
nice momento
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame and was happy with the overall quality. I would have preferred a richer gold around the frame. I think a dark background would showcase the writing a bit more.
wedding picture frame
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the frame I purchased from you and the very fast delivery. The font used on the names made it hard to read and the gold trim around the frame is discolored. It is a wonderful keepsake of a wedding.
Beautiful keepsake
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that the writing from the invitation is engraved on a frame where the bride and groom's photo will be placed. My only negative comment would be I would have liked to have the engraving either a little larger or a bit darker. Other than that, it is a winner.
beautiful
By julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice frame. the words are a little hard to see, but a nice wedding gift
Perfect wedding gift
By Jonelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these types of frames from another company for precious weddings and I was very impressed with the quality of this frame compared to the others. Plus, it cost about 1/2 as much! The engraving is beautifully done and comes with its own stand. This gift will be cherished for years.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved