Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
    Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (329)
    4 star:
    (48)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was nice and a wonderful gift for a new couple. Everything was perfect
    Parents of the Bride & Groom Gifts!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we were stumped when it came to our parents gifts for our wedding. we didnt want to give just a nice engraved frame with a picture later on. so we shopped for monts we found this had our invitation engraved in it and they loved it! it turned out to be the perfect gift! now they just have to choose the perfect picture to go in it!
    great gift
    By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is beautiful. i gave this as gifts to moms and aunts who gave me so much of their time and effort when i was getting married. they absolutely loved them. shipping was amazingly fast!more than you would expect for the price for the price
    Wedding Frame
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    T%he frame is beautiful...There is a little flaw in the gold around the picture, maybe after the Shower I have it replaced. Otherwise it is beautiful.
    lovely gift
    By Richelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame & font are sophisticated, but the downside is that you can barely read the text unless set against a dark/contrasting background - i wish the text was more visible and/or there were more color options for the frame.. otherwise, it's a beautiful gift
    Would be a Five if more options !!
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Item is Beautiful!
    I ordered it for a friends wedding and liked it sooo much that I got one for myself !
    it is Great quality and beautiful engraving !
    and the value for what you get is Wonderful!
    I would give it 5 stars if it had more font and frame color options !
    the product itself is Great !
    Recommend it
    By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is gift for my parents for my wedding day. I would have preferred a silver lined frame, but I am happy with it. However the font could have been a little bigger. Would definetly recommend it.
    Wonderful, Meaningful Gift
    By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents as a gift to them for my wedding. It is an excellent way to display our invitation script and be reminded of the meaning of those words. I filled the photo place with a picture of myself as a young girl. They are going to love it.

    The only thing I was not happy with is the quality of the gold trim around the photo. I expected it to be shiney, but it is quite dull. That can be looked past. Otherwise, it is a great item.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved