Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(319)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Met Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 17, 2011
I ordered this frame for a friend who recently got married. The frame arrived quickly and met my expectations.
Not just for weddings!
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find something special to celebrate my daughter's Nursing Lighting Ceremony and this worked well. I wrote the Florence Nightingale pledge that she had to memorize and say for the ceremony and then added the title, her name and date. She can just add a photo and have a great reminder of that day!
Beautiful way to keep a copy of the wedding invitation.
By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame twice, both times for cousins who were getting married. It looked exactly as the preview showed, but better. :) it is a very beautiful frame and they both loved it and everytime I order from PM I always receive my items before the anticipated date. Keep up the awesome work everyone.
Wedding Present
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these frames for my wedding. I wanted to give something sentimental and useful as a gift to all of the parents. The frame is sturdy and is beautifully made. Not only was I thrilled with the personalization and the product itself, but also with the fast delivery. I highly recommend this item as a gift for newlyweds or as one from the newlyweds themselves.
BEAUTIFUL FRAME
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend's wedding. She called me the next day personally to thank me for such a beautiful gift. She said she and her new husband loved the idea of having their wedding invitation along side their wedding photo. She also told me that her new husband thought it was so beautiful that when he opened it he teared up just a little. Now that is what it is all about! I can't say enough good things about this frame. The letters were clear and easy to read. I ordered this on Friday night and received it Monday afternoon. I would definitely order again!
Perfect for Baptism too
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this Frame for My Baby's Godfather and Godmother
Wrote a Poem for each of them and signed with my son's name
My son's Godmother is from Mexico and I even wrote everything in Spanish
They loved it!
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonet Point, FL) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized Wedding Invitation Frame as a gift for a wedding in another loacation. The service from the team at personalzation.com was great. The time frame for delivery was excellent, ordered on the ninth and was received ont the fourteenth. And on Tues the 11th found I made a big error on the gift card,called the customer service was great rescued it from shipping and reprinted the card. The frame was exquisit very beautifully engraved. I was so pleased. I will defintely use PersonalzationMall.com again and recommed them to anyone I can. Jean Thanks so much.
Disappointing
By AG M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most reviews raved about this but I was actually disappointed. The engraving is beautiful don't get me wrong...but the backing to put a picture in is nothing more then a piece of flimsy cardboard to hold it in. The gold framing around the picture is glued on and the feet to hold the stand up is cheap plastic. It's very pretty but borderline cheesy.
Anniversary gift
By Toya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame overall is beautiful, however I wished the print were larger. I used the 17 lines that they suggested, but it printed in size 14 font it seems, which makes it very difficult to read. Overall, I am probably going to have to get this remade somewhere else. I assume, that if less words are used this would actually make a great gift.
VERY NICE..
By LORIANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTON, SC) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online for my son and his new wifes' wedding present. I had it shipped directly to them so I have not actually seen it, I live in SC and they live in CA. I asked them to give me an honest opinion of it,since I hadn't seen it and wanted to know if it was worthy of being a wedding present and worth the money. They said it was "beautiful, they love it." My husband sang in the wedding, and we had verses from the song engraved, along with names and date. My daughter-in-law said yesterday she would like to use your company and I should use you again also. And I will! Thanks for making this easy and fast and beautiful!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - September 21, 2011
I made this into an anniversary frame for my parents. They loved it and so did I. The only thing was that the writing was kind of light and a little hard to read.
GREAT!!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FANASTIC!!
Very Pretty
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording was printed with just the right font
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 1, 2011
I had the Bible verse that my uncle read at my wedding engraved on it. It made the perfect gift for being part of our wedding. I made sure the photographer got a nice picture of us to put in it after the wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - July 29, 2011
I sent this to my daughter as a pre-wedding gift and she really liked it.

Also gave as a wedding shower gift. The bride and groom were especially pleased because they hadn't seen anything like it before.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Eva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY NEICE FOR A BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT BECAUSE I COULD NOT ATTEND THE SHOWER, AND SHE SAID IS VERY NICE AND SHE LIKED IT A LOT-SHE SAID THE FRAME SPARKLED AND THE WHOLE FRAME IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I'M GLAD I CHOOSE THAT GIFT FOR HER AND WOULD RECCOMEND IT TO ANYONE. THE FACT THAT IS HAD THEIR WEDDING INVATION ENGRAVED ON IT MADE IT ALL THE MORE SPECIAL.
Wedding Gift
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for wedding gifts in the past.The bride and groom absolutely loved having a keepsake of their very special day. It always arrives within a matter of days and was very affordable. I have recommended this site to numerous people. I have nothing but good things to say about your services.
Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - July 23, 2011
This is very unique wedding gift. The Bride-to-be absolutely loved it and is planning to use it on the guest registration table as part of the center piece. A very well priced item. I'll definitely order from this company again when needing wedding gifts.
Amazing
By betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east millinocket, ME) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item, worth every DIME!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged , arrived promptly, very nice but really hard to read. You cannot read it unless you have something dark behind it. Thank you DD.
I just love this frame!!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift for friends and liked it so much that I came back and ordered one for us. It is so lovely and the engraving is perfect. You cannot go wrong with this item. I appreciate the quality and speed of Personalization mall...Thank you!
So pleased!!
By Ashlie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a gift to my mother on my wedding day. I couldn't have asked for anything better. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was right too! It was very easy to order and it shipped the next day. I had it in my possession within 4 days of the order. It was perfect. They did a great job. The spelling was right and it looked awesome! I can't say enough about how happy I am. I can't wait to give it to my mom...I know she will love it!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - June 17, 2011
Stunning. Delighted with the purchase. Everybody that has seen the frame thinks it's beautiful. 100% satisfied with this purchase.
Great gift to get engaged
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift to get engaged with, i had a nice poem put on there. everything was spelled right. also when looking at it, its going to make it a day she wont forget at all! will shop from again!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 11, 2011
Unusual and personal - most unique. Would definitely order again. Quality far exceeded my expectations. Timely delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful frame
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. The workmanship is great. It is such a great gift for a bride and groom. They will love it.
excellent
By nicola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the frame/engraving we ordered and speed of service and delivery to Canada......will definately recommend to friends and family.......will not hesitate to order future goods......thankyou..!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 22, 2011
I gave this frame to my cousin as a wedding gift. It arrived in a few days, and was so beautiful. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, and I know that my cousin and her new husband will love it!
Very Satisfied!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3 of the personalized frames for our parents' gifts to give them at the wedding rehearsal! It was our first order with Personalized Mall and we could not be any happier with the results of our product. We chose to engrave the side with script from our wedding invitation. This frame is of high quality for a great price!
wedding invitation and album
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wardensville, WV) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with online pictures and the rapid shipping, nice quality thanks and blessings

Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights , MN) - April 15, 2011
I gave this as a wedding shower gift and the couple thought it was a wonderful gift. I would have liked the picture frame to be silver, or at least have that option. The personalization was perfect and the bride was so surprised and pleased.
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 13, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
thee perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - March 12, 2011
This is by far thee perfect wedding gift. My friend called me the day after her wedding saying that this was the best gift ever!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his wedding. I put the wedding song on it that I wrote for them, that I will sing at their wedding. I think they will love and great quality engraving.
Beautiful frame
By Mariska S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame. Nice encryption.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for our parents. I think they're gorgeous, I just wish the engraving was more distinct. It is pretty hard to read unless you have something behind it to make it pop.
Perfect Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2014
I was extremely impressed on the excellent package wrapping of this item upon receipt. It was very securely wrapped to protect this delicate item. In addition a "Fragile" sticker was placed on outsde of package. I am very happy with this item which will be used as bridal shower gift. I think it is a perfect shower gift because it is an individual personal gift that will not be a duplicate gift. It is a a great gift at a great price.
It was almost perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
Best Gift Recieved!!!!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend/co-worker/classmate messaged me privately on facebook and told me it was the best wedding gift and most heartfelt gift she had received from anyone for her wedding :) another reason why I love this site
Personalized picture frame
By Arianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this product is advertized as a wedding invitation frame I actually utilized it as a christmas gift for my mom. The frame arrived in time and the poem I wrote was all correct and it looked of great quality, the frame itself was heavy and looked really nice. Most of these personalized products will make you look great for any occasion that requires a present but this one got a tear from my mom, she will cherish this one forever! Would definitely recommend to any friends or family looking for a special present.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved