Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ultimate Spider-Man® Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Spiderman Water Bottles - 11778
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SPIDERMAN WATER BOTTLE
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE SPIDERMAN WATER BOTTLE WAS A HUGE SUCCESS!! GREAT QUALITY AND FAST SHIPPING!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
Any little boy that loves spiderman will love this since you can personalize it for them and it's good quality!
Spiderman Personalized Water Bottle
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nicely done on this water bottle. I bought it for my 5 year old nephew who is a Spiderman fanatic! He was so excited to see his name on the bottle & one of his favorite Spidey mantras written on it. He lit up! And that made it special for him! Personally, a bit pricey after fees were applied, but the smile on his face was priceless!
5th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - August 18, 2012
I have not seen this item, but the mom said it is great. The little boy was crazy about it. Everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been good quality and just as described. Buy lots of gifts on this site and all recipients have been happy.
Awesome!
By christofer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, MO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!
Cool Thermos!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute water bottle! I love that you can personalize it. My only complaint is the the ink (where it was personalized) was smeared/smudged.
Super Hero
By Sherlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandsons will love this spiderman bottle, especially with their names on it!
Good quality bottle
By Deepa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just like what was shown in the personalization preview. Happy with my purchase!
Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estero , FL) - August 23, 2014
The personalization came out awesome! The kids at school all want one too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved