Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nicer than I thought
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a golfer - Bought this for my boss and it is much nicer than I thought it would be. I don't know how golf towels are supposed to be but this one is nice and thick. The embroidery came out perfect. Very pleased with it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
We purchsed the towels for our wedding party. We were worried about the quality, but they are awesome, good thickness! Any golfer would love this gift! The embroidering look great. My husband was mad he didn't order one for himself.
Great product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving looks great and good size! The men I gave them to loved them!
Awesome!
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is good quality. The embroidery was very nice. Just like the picture!
High quality
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality towel and the embroidery was nice. Very professionally done. Great gift for a golfer. We chose black towel with red embroidery. Looks expensive and was a nice Christmas gift!
excellent
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
will order more items and recommend y'all to my friends
Great gift for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 11, 2015
My son-in-law loves it. Yay!
Best personalized products
By Nathalie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far every single item I have ordered and personalized was quickly delivered and wonderful quality...What you see is what you get !!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 6, 2015
It was our 30th year anniversary and although it was a Pearl year, Men don't do pearls. Then I thought a golf ball is sort of a pearl so the adventure started there and ended with this golf towel as one of the gifts in the basket. It was a wonderful way to surprise my husband and let him know that I love him and know his love for the game. I think for any occasion this would make a great gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved