Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nicer than I thought
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a golfer - Bought this for my boss and it is much nicer than I thought it would be. I don't know how golf towels are supposed to be but this one is nice and thick. The embroidery came out perfect. Very pleased with it.
GREAT QUALITY
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the embroidery was well done and this was added with a bunch of other little things to give to my husband for one of his Christmas gifts. He is going to love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
Great product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving looks great and good size! The men I gave them to loved them!
Awesome!
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is good quality. The embroidery was very nice. Just like the picture!
Great gift for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 11, 2015
My son-in-law loves it. Yay!
High quality
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality towel and the embroidery was nice. Very professionally done. Great gift for a golfer. We chose black towel with red embroidery. Looks expensive and was a nice Christmas gift!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved