Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
We purchsed the towels for our wedding party. We were worried about the quality, but they are awesome, good thickness! Any golfer would love this gift! The embroidering look great. My husband was mad he didn't order one for himself.
great!!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. My husband is very happy with it. I highly recommend this item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
Awesome!
By Eric B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is good quality. The embroidery was very nice. Just like the picture!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
High quality
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality towel and the embroidery was nice. Very professionally done. Great gift for a golfer. We chose black towel with red embroidery. Looks expensive and was a nice Christmas gift!
Great product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving looks great and good size! The men I gave them to loved them!
Great gift for the golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - January 11, 2015
My son-in-law loves it. Yay!
excellent
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
will order more items and recommend y'all to my friends
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved