Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
    ~Cherise - OH

    Embroidered Black Golf Towel customer reviews

    Embroidered Black Golf Towels - 11786
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 28, 2014
    Fast shipping, good quality,very nicely done.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 16, 2013
    I ordered two personalized golf towels for my son and nephew. When they arrived, I was thrilled at the high quality of the towels. They look great on the golf bags that each are receiving for Christmas.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    My brother in law plays a lot of golf and loved this towel. It is good quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - April 15, 2013
    I purchased several golf towels, 2 for my husband, he uses them at the gym.
    He loved the texture and the added bonus of having his name on the towel.
    I just purchased two as a birthday gift for my son. He just took up golfing, I know he will enjoy them.
    Great Towel for Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 1, 2013
    The towel arrived exactly as shown. It was great and will recommend others to use this site.
    LOVE IT
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Husband for his birthday! He is so excited! He said all the guys had been getting new golf stuff, such as towels, but now he has the coolest and best of them all...HE LOVED IT!
    Good Looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Star, TX) - January 7, 2013
    Mm sister ordered me one for Christmas, and I loved it so much; I ordered me another one. The company was so fast in getting it personalized and getting it to me.
    Great job!
    GREAT QUALITY
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the embroidery was well done and this was added with a bunch of other little things to give to my husband for one of his Christmas gifts. He is going to love it!
    Love this website!
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Of course, along with everything I have received from this website, I loved this personalized towel. The embroidered initials were larger and brighter than I was expecting, and what it shows. I really like that about it! I have been pleased with everything from here.
    awesome gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 16, 2012
    The writing is big enough to see and towel works great!
    Great product and quick to fill my order!
    By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 golf towels with 2 different fonts on the initials and the stitching
    was very professional! I'm so excited to give these as Christmas gifts and
    so thankful that I found Personalizationmall.com!
    Great golf towel!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    The towel is nice and the monogram was well done. I'm very happy with my purchase!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2012
    We purchsed the towels for our wedding party. We were worried about the quality, but they are awesome, good thickness! Any golfer would love this gift! The embroidering look great. My husband was mad he didn't order one for himself.
    great!!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. My husband is very happy with it. I highly recommend this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved