Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bath Wrap - Damask - 11790
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 18, 2012
This wrap is very soft and looks very comfortable. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it!
Thrilled Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 31, 2014
I am a loyal customer of Personalizationmall.com, because buying here never fails for me. I ordered the Geometric Accent Embroidered Bath Wrap for my best friend's birthday, which is next month. The product quality is exceptional! Soft and luxurious, the embroidery in white really pops, and I just know that it's going to be a gift she will long treasure. I'm pairing this up with additional spa gifts giving it a theme. If you are contemplating it, buy it with confidence. You, too, will be thrilled!
Better than expected
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought it would make a great gift. Then I thought I would buy one to see first. It is wonderful! I hate wrapping a regular towel around me because it always comes undone. Not this one and it's warm and soft. I can blow dry my hair and it stays on. I even wear it around house after my shower. It's that comfortable. I'm buying 2 more for gifts. Love this item!
Beautiful Bath Wrap
By Patricia L. (Plainfield, NJ) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bath wrap arrived on time, looks better than the picture and is so soft. I purchased two wraps as gifts, and plan to order one for myself.
Mzpenney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 7, 2014
Purchased the Embroidered Bath Wrap for a college student and she loves it. It is soft, Velcro allows for a snug fit and the embroidered name give the special personal touch. She loves the wrap and so do I. Thank you.
Great quality bath wrap
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality bath wrap. The damask design is gorgeous! It's a great length and the straps are great for modesty and just holding the wrap on. Would definitely recommend. Also very fast shipping even with monogramming.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 7, 2013
I had bought this for myself and then bought one for each of my daughters because I loved it so much!!! Very soft and warm. Excellent quality and the monogram is beautiful!! I have even recommended this to several friends.
Sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
I purchased this for me sister who has everything. She loved it. I had her name sewn on in vibrant pink and it popped. She wears it every day and says it is by far her favorite bath wrap she has ever owned. And it stayed soft and intact after washing it several times. Very elegant.
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 12, 2013
very good
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved