Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Anniversary Memento Engraved Bell customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Anniversary Bell - Anniversary Memento - 11795
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - March 23, 2014
The gift I PURCHASED IS BEAUTIFUL.I can't wait to give it to my friends. They collect bells.
The product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
For my grandparents 50th anniversary I was looking for something unique but classy. I found this here. The finished product was beautiful. The shipping was fast. The price was reasonable. I will be buying from Persinalization Mall from now on!!!! Thanks guys!!!
Perfect for 60th wedding anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - September 18, 2013
I ordered this customized bell for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It arrived early and was absolutely perfect!!
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - June 10, 2013
i bought this and my wife loved it. i also messed up the order and i called customer service right away and the lady on the phone was so helpful in fixing my order. i suggest this to anyone who is looking for that gift to knock her socks off...
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - April 24, 2013
Very pleased with the order placed thru personalization mail. Received in a quickly and timely manner. Very beautifully handcrafted. So very happy to have found this website, will be placing future orders. Than you
beautiful keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to our friends. It is just what I had hoped for. All the engraving is done beautifully and the satin gift box makes a lovely presentation
Married 30 years in June 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I could have cried! When my husband and I got married in 1983 a special person gave us a crystal wedding bell with rings hanging in it. I wanted to find a special bell for our 30th wedding anniversary this June 2013. I was so amazed to find this gorgeous bell at personalizationmall.com (along with a 30th Christmas ornament, a first Christmas ornament for our daughter and son-in-law and an apron for my daughter). Being able to personalize the items was amazing! The 2-3 day shipping was great that we didnt have to wait for weeks! And you have just made life a little bit more memorable and special for us all. Thank you all so much! God bless.
very nice item
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great item.. something to keep for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given this to my sister and brother in law for their 25th Anniversary and they loved the size and engraving. Perfect place in their china cabnet. Great value :) I will continue shopping for future celebrations/occassions
25th anniversary bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 12, 2012
Very pleased with this engraved bell. Lovely
gift for my wife on our 35Th anniversary
By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product engraving the best I have seen so far.I put this seller in my favorites and will go to them in the future.I would not hesitate to buy from them quality and service are excellent and shipping fast.
All but the clapper attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - October 4, 2013
Lovely item with a beautiful personalization -- But the clapper attachment, just glue, looks clumpy and not really the same quality of work
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved