Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Engraved Bell customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Anniversary Bell - Anniversary Memento - 11795
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is beautiful and better than expected
glass bell
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Mills, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell was very nice and the engraving was perfect.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell was absolutely beautiful. It was everything that it looked to be in the picture.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - July 7, 2014
I purchased this gift for a couple married 30 years...I was told it was the most beautiful gift they received...and...it's going in the front of the curio...what an honor!
I have another wedding to attend in Sep so I'm going to order something special and personalized for them from Personalization.Mall. I love this company!
anniversary gift
By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item for an anniversary gift. High quality and perfect for the couple it was selected for.
Poor, sad, cheap.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 19, 2014
This bell is so thin that you can break it just by holding it in your hand.
Anniversary Engraved Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - May 12, 2014
This gift was sent to the recipients who were so happy with
this delicate beautiful bell and had never seen one like it before.
They also were very happy with the delicate etching. A wonderful
memory for them. This bell is the perfect gift for many occasions.
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me with any item I
have sent as gifts.
Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - April 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the engraved anniversary bell. The etched engraving was very nicely done and made it special for the occasion. I will definitely shop here again for my special gifts.
Beautiful and very good quality.
By Kay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this anniversary bell for my Daughter and Son-in-law for their 15th anniversary. I was so pleased when it arrived. It shipped in record time in a beautiful gift box. It is beautiful and very good quality. The perfect gift for the special occasion. It was just what I ordered.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - March 23, 2014
The gift I PURCHASED IS BEAUTIFUL.I can't wait to give it to my friends. They collect bells.
The product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
For my grandparents 50th anniversary I was looking for something unique but classy. I found this here. The finished product was beautiful. The shipping was fast. The price was reasonable. I will be buying from Persinalization Mall from now on!!!! Thanks guys!!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (margate, FL) - April 24, 2013
Very pleased with the order placed thru personalization mail. Received in a quickly and timely manner. Very beautifully handcrafted. So very happy to have found this website, will be placing future orders. Than you
Married 30 years in June 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I could have cried! When my husband and I got married in 1983 a special person gave us a crystal wedding bell with rings hanging in it. I wanted to find a special bell for our 30th wedding anniversary this June 2013. I was so amazed to find this gorgeous bell at personalizationmall.com (along with a 30th Christmas ornament, a first Christmas ornament for our daughter and son-in-law and an apron for my daughter). Being able to personalize the items was amazing! The 2-3 day shipping was great that we didnt have to wait for weeks! And you have just made life a little bit more memorable and special for us all. Thank you all so much! God bless.
very nice item
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great item.. something to keep for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given this to my sister and brother in law for their 25th Anniversary and they loved the size and engraving. Perfect place in their china cabnet. Great value :) I will continue shopping for future celebrations/occassions
25th anniversary bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 12, 2012
Very pleased with this engraved bell. Lovely
gift for my wife on our 35Th anniversary
By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent product engraving the best I have seen so far.I put this seller in my favorites and will go to them in the future.I would not hesitate to buy from them quality and service are excellent and shipping fast.
ding la ling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 7, 2014
a nice keepsake
All but the clapper attachment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - October 4, 2013
Lovely item with a beautiful personalization -- But the clapper attachment, just glue, looks clumpy and not really the same quality of work
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - November 24, 2014
The bell was a very lightweight bell. I expected it to be a little heavier weight. Very fragile. Did not look like very good quality...I expected a little more for the money....
Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 29, 2014
I was very happy with this little bell. A great gift!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - August 26, 2014
Nice momento. Picture doesn't do it justice. My daughter wants one for her birthday. :)
Nice Gift to Give
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-crafted, not too expensive anniversary bell. Well packaged too.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - August 10, 2014
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was smaller than I pictured it. (My fault for not reading the dimensions.)However, the personalization was so nice that the size became a non-factor. Can't wait to shop this website again.
Beautiful Anniversary Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - April 25, 2014
I was very impressed with the reasonable prices and how quickly I received the item. The ordering process was easy and it was nice to be able to preview the personalization before placing the final order. I was very pleased with the quality of the anniversary bell as were the recipients of the gift. I have loved every gift that I have ordered from your company in the past. Thank you.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - June 10, 2013
i bought this and my wife loved it. i also messed up the order and i called customer service right away and the lady on the phone was so helpful in fixing my order. i suggest this to anyone who is looking for that gift to knock her socks off...
beautiful keepsake
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to our friends. It is just what I had hoped for. All the engraving is done beautifully and the satin gift box makes a lovely presentation
Good value for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 3, 2014
I didn't see this bell as I had it shipped directly to my brother and his wife. He sent me a picture of it - it looks very nice and came in a really nice box, too. He said it is beautiful and I believe him. A great value for the money.
Perfect for 60th wedding anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - September 18, 2013
I ordered this customized bell for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. It arrived early and was absolutely perfect!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved