Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grandpa Since Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Shirts & Apparel - Grandpa Since - 11796
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for a Hard-To-Buy-For PawPaw
By Frankie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is one who has everything. My grown sons were looking for something to get for him for Christmas and I found this. I ordered it and it came quickly - personalized and everything. It is very good quality and I think he will wear it with pride. I was so surprised that being customized it came so quickly but it did. I will definitely come back here for future gifts and other items too!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 6, 2012
Grandpa loved the shirt and was a perfect gift! Good quality and timely shipping. Great item.
Nice & Simple
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my dad on Father's Day, he is a very proud grandpa and enjoyed receiving this as a gift.
grandpa's gift
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt in black with grey lettering - did not come very nice as the grey letters are not clearly readable. Had I known it would have been too dark, I would have ordered white letters or another bright color. Shirt itself is good quality and washed well - don't recommend grey letters on black background.
successful gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his birthday as he is just loving being a grandpa, it actually almost brought tears to his eyes. This size was just right and I love being a success in picking out a gift for him!
Great Father's Day Shirt for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 11, 2014
This is my husband's first Father's Day, and since he loves being a grandfather so much, I know he will wear this shirt all the time, and wear it with pride and joy. It looks like a baseball shirt, his other love, and it was just the perfect combination for him. I am looking forward to giving it to him this Sunday, and I am sure he will love it. The shirt seems to be made well, was delivered quickly..but all things from PMall...are always well made, delivered on time and very much "hit" with the recipients.
grandpa t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 29, 2014
Grandpa could not wait to put his new t-shirt on. I'm guessing that he liked it.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 16, 2013
Great quality. Grandpa loved it!
New Gramps Loved it
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law recently became a new grandpa and he was thrilled with his sweatshirt...too bad you don't sell great grandpa shirts I would have bought one for my husband!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved