Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Party Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Flip Flop Sandals - Wedding Party - 11798
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bridal Party Flip Flops
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best bridal flip flops on the market! All of my girls absolutely loved them. Shipping was faster than I had expected. I would definitely purchase these again for other occasions in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Aiesha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flip flops are super cute and will be perfect to slip into at our wedding. They came very quickly too. Perfect!
Looks nice but not true to size
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical on buying these sandals but they were the best ones I found for the price. The only thing I didn't like is the size. I am a 7 1/2 shoe size and bought the small 7/8.5 and my foot just fits in it. My girls who are a size 8 I feel they are going to have their feet hanging off the back since I got all "smalls". If you are a size 8 I recommend getting the "medium" size. Very disappointed in the size. I know my girls are not going to mind since it the thought that counts but it defeats the purpose. I bought 6 pairs of sandals I feel as I should have bought it for myself first to check it out which I also suggest!
Maid of honor sandals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 19, 2012
When the sandals arrived they looked exactly the way it appeared online. She hasnt received them yet but this just earned them 10 more stars. Thank you...
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , IN) - April 6, 2013
The flip flops arrived very quickly and look so cute!! Will be a nice touch to our wedding plans!!
Loved the flip flops
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, WV) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these flip flops to give to my daughter when she went wedding dress shopping. She loved them and they made her day special, she plans on wearing them the day of her wedding for all the running around needing done. The flip flops were detailed exactly as shown, fit fine and certainly made her happy.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - December 18, 2012
These flip flops are really cute and you get a choice of colors! The writing is on a fabric type overlay that is attached to the rubber. It might be glued, not sure, but there were no signs of fraying or detachment. Seems like a quality product and certainly a cute novelty item for the bride-to-be. Found Bride & Groom towels on PersonalizationMall.com to compliment the flip flops! Would have given it 5 stars, but wasn't happy with the limited size selection (Unisex sizes: small was 8/9 and I really needed a 7/8, but will work with it.) Also, offer MEN's too! Took a while websurfing, but I found similar ones for the groom that said "GROOM" and "Mr" on them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 4, 2013
I got these for my bridesmaids and I am sure they will love them - they are unique and comfortable looking :)
wedding flip flops
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great and so excited for the wedding party to see them. thank you so much.
Too Cute
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridal party, I think they are just perfect.
Love
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for my bridesmaid gifts! Good quality too
Awesome idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - August 12, 2014
These flip flops are an awesome gift for your bridal party. They are sturdy and look great when you get them! A definite recommendation.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved