Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
~Ruchi - NC

Classic Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Classic Monogram Personalized Note Cards - 11821
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Holiday gift
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Bautista, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these note cards and the personalized pen set. Very happy with my purchases.
just for you
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice way to say thanks and share a quick note. Very nice and beautiful.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Will purchase again for gift giving all year round.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 17, 2012
These notecards look wonderful. They are nice, heavy card stock and the printing looks fabulous. the reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is that the notecards come flat. I ended up folding them all and replacing them in their plastic case. Not a big deal but, when you are giving them as gifts, they look so much better when they are ready to go.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 25, 2012
The note cards exceeded my expectations. My sister-in-law loved them. High quality paper. Very pleased to give them as a gift.
Beautiful personalized note cards with matching envelopes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
More beautiful than I expected!
NOTE CARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - November 29, 2013
FAST DELIVERY, CLASSIC LOOK, GREAT XMAS GIFT FOR THE PERSON THAT HAS EVERYTHING
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - January 3, 2014
Great quality and they loved the sets.
Personalized note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - August 19, 2013
Classy and a very nice product
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
Very classic and classy for a bit more formal touch. The quality is great!
Note cards
By Molinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "bride to be" LOVES these.
Also fast prompt delivery.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved