Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But great gift.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful product. Nicely done! Happy to give it as a gift!
Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Monogrammed Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 1, 2013
I purchased the personalized mouse pad as a gift, and my friend was so excited to receive it. The quality of the work is excellent. I would certainly recommend Personalization Mall and plan to shop here again.

Thank you for your attention to detail and the timely arrival of my order.
Engravement
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job and purchased a different monogram mouse pad with my name and my manager liked it so I purchased this one as a christmas gift. Hope he likes it. Great product.
As Lovely As Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend on a Monday for a Saturday birthday; it was delivered standard mail on Friday. This was a really fast delivery as I live in Los Angeles.

Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
He enjoyed the personalization on mouse pad.
Receipient was thrilled!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third different version of a personalized mouse pad I've given as presents to colleagues. I have had nothing but great comments about how impressive, pretty and more. I would recommend this gift!
Execellent!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did in the preview
The quality is top shelf and the print is perfect
Classy Mouse Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads truly looked classy, and the two recipients of this gift loved them. One didn't have a mouse pad, but he was very impressed with his gift and immediately started using it. The other did have a mouse pad, but he quickly removed it in order to start using the one I gave him... he was also very impressed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved