Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mouse Pad
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But great gift.
Monogram mouse pad
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is much smaller than I thought.
The quality is good and the personalization is done VERY well.
It arrived quickly.
It will make a nice gift.
Satisfactory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 of these items for Christmans presents. The odor of the mouse pads was very strong like a rubber tire. So, I removed it from the plastic bag and allowed it to air out so that the smell would not be so distinct. After a few days, it was much better, but not totally gone.
Very sophisticated and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad its simply beautiful! Great customer service! Will definitely be doing more business with Personalization mall.
Mouse Pad
By Johnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering several mouse pads. However this second patch had a real bad odor. The first batch did not at all. People enjoy this item has a gift but I did not care for the smell.
It's MINE !
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now noone else in the house can borrow/take my mouse pad with out being caught in the act. It is also very very nice and looks good at my computer.
Mouse pad
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good looking mouse pad. Not cheap looking at all. The design looks good also. This site has excellent products. I buy here all the time. Their prices are reasonable too and don't forget your coupons! More savings.
Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
I really like my personalized Mouse Pad!
Love It!
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLAS, GA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad! I wasn't sure what the quality would be when I first ordered but it is top notch! This was a treat for myself! I also appreciated the fact I could actually view exactly what it would look like before I ordered it.
Masculine
By Allison-jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose a round mousepad with a masculine font and it came out quite nice. It was one of those little surprises that I tend to send and it was received with a smile and "I like it and it fits." Some mouse pads tad to be a little large of always rectangular. Since he has a small desk with a laptop and mini mouse, this was perfect. However, it would certainly accommodate a regular size mouse.
Perfect!
By Alisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your merchandise. Perfect for my office. The quality is excellent!
Very Nice!
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized mouse pad, it was nicer than expected and was shipped fast.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
Great quality!
As Lovely As Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend on a Monday for a Saturday birthday; it was delivered standard mail on Friday. This was a really fast delivery as I live in Los Angeles.

Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Monogrammed Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 1, 2013
I purchased the personalized mouse pad as a gift, and my friend was so excited to receive it. The quality of the work is excellent. I would certainly recommend Personalization Mall and plan to shop here again.

Thank you for your attention to detail and the timely arrival of my order.
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
He enjoyed the personalization on mouse pad.
Execellent!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did in the preview
The quality is top shelf and the print is perfect
Engravement
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job and purchased a different monogram mouse pad with my name and my manager liked it so I purchased this one as a christmas gift. Hope he likes it. Great product.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved