Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very sophisticated and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad its simply beautiful! Great customer service! Will definitely be doing more business with Personalization mall.
Mouse Pad
By Johnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering several mouse pads. However this second patch had a real bad odor. The first batch did not at all. People enjoy this item has a gift but I did not care for the smell.
It's MINE !
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now noone else in the house can borrow/take my mouse pad with out being caught in the act. It is also very very nice and looks good at my computer.
Treasured keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - August 19, 2014
He enjoyed the personalization on mouse pad.
Execellent!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like it did in the preview
The quality is top shelf and the print is perfect
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
Great quality!
Neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2015
I really like my personalized Mouse Pad!
Love It!
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLAS, GA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mouse pad! I wasn't sure what the quality would be when I first ordered but it is top notch! This was a treat for myself! I also appreciated the fact I could actually view exactly what it would look like before I ordered it.
Monogrammed Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 1, 2013
I purchased the personalized mouse pad as a gift, and my friend was so excited to receive it. The quality of the work is excellent. I would certainly recommend Personalization Mall and plan to shop here again.

Thank you for your attention to detail and the timely arrival of my order.
Classy Mouse Pads
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads truly looked classy, and the two recipients of this gift loved them. One didn't have a mouse pad, but he was very impressed with his gift and immediately started using it. The other did have a mouse pad, but he quickly removed it in order to start using the one I gave him... he was also very impressed.
Such a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
I love the note pad! This was a great gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. Hes an artist so the customized note pad and mouse pad was a perfect gift for him!
Engravement
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new job and purchased a different monogram mouse pad with my name and my manager liked it so I purchased this one as a christmas gift. Hope he likes it. Great product.
As Lovely As Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend on a Monday for a Saturday birthday; it was delivered standard mail on Friday. This was a really fast delivery as I live in Los Angeles.

© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved