Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pads - Classic Monogram - 11822
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever
By Avelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and This is much better in person. The quality is awesome very professional looking. He love it.
Receipient was thrilled!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third different version of a personalized mouse pad I've given as presents to colleagues. I have had nothing but great comments about how impressive, pretty and more. I would recommend this gift!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful product. Nicely done! Happy to give it as a gift!
A special gift
By Natashia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized mouse pad for a friend who has moved to a new office. The product quality is better than what I expected. A reasonable price to pay and the gift says that I have put some thought into it. I would definitely recommend this gift, to spoil yourselve or a loved one.
Distinctive and Elegant
By Roslyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional look of the personalized mouse pad. It adds a distinctive style to any desk. I was so satisfied that I decided to have one personlized for a friend as a gift.
Very sophisticated and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2012
I love my personalized mouse pad its simply beautiful! Great customer service! Will definitely be doing more business with Personalization mall.
Mouse Pad
By Johnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering several mouse pads. However this second patch had a real bad odor. The first batch did not at all. People enjoy this item has a gift but I did not care for the smell.
It's MINE !
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now noone else in the house can borrow/take my mouse pad with out being caught in the act. It is also very very nice and looks good at my computer.
Mouse Pad
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But great gift.
Monogram mouse pad
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad is much smaller than I thought.
The quality is good and the personalization is done VERY well.
It arrived quickly.
It will make a nice gift.
Satisfactory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 2 of these items for Christmans presents. The odor of the mouse pads was very strong like a rubber tire. So, I removed it from the plastic bag and allowed it to air out so that the smell would not be so distinct. After a few days, it was much better, but not totally gone.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved