Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
~Patrina - CA

Our Ring Bearer© Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer Shirts and Hats - 7020
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
tshirt
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were perfect!!!!!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and absolutely adorable! Quality of printing is excellent and shipping was very fast.
Ring bearer T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 17, 2011
Quality T shirt, vibrant colors. Well made!!!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - September 6, 2011
This was just what I was looking for. So cute!
made my ring bearers feel special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 20, 2011
i love these hope my ring bearers love them as much as i do!!
Very Cute
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad to find this sweatshirt for my nephew. Since the Wedding is in November I did not want to get him a t-shirt. It does run a little big as sweatshirts tend to do but it is very cute.
Great shirt very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - April 10, 2011
Nice shirt with great quality,would also be great in other colors as white is not the ideal color for little boys,just a thought
Excellent ring bearer shirt !
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite bay, CA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the shirt and it is made very well, and the shipping was super fast ! Thanks !
The perfect gift for your ring bearer!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected! The quality is exceptional and the personalization was just what I was looking for.
Great gift for my ring bearer! LOVE IT!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I expected! The quality is exceptional and the personalization was just what I was looking for.
Exactly as pictured & promised
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried when my order arrived so quickly - within a couple of days - thinking you must have gotten something wrong or the product is just too cheap. Not so! It was exactly what I ordered and the quality I expected. Looked just like the picture. Thanks for a great job.
Ring Bearer Shirt
By Eleashia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was so cute. I know my ring bearer will like it. The only thing is the sizes of the shirts seem to run smaller.
Adorable!
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my son to be in my brother's wedding, and it was absolutely adorable! He got to wear it the day of the wedding and felt very special. And when I couldn't decide on this one or the one with the little boy cartoon one, I picked that one for his brother! They arrived super quickly and were of very good quality. Highly recommend this product!
ringbearer gift
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a ringbearer!
Simply Wonderful
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stagecoach, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a ring bearer. Our Ring Bearer couldn't wait to put it on as soon as he opened it.
Good Quality
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this would be a cheaper quality sweatshirt, but it's great. The iron-on picture isn't noticable like some others I've seen, either.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved