Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His Name Personalized Alphabet Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Picture Frames - Boys Alphabet Name - 11848
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice frame
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE, MA) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for myself to hold my grandson's photo. The frame is absolutely beautiful and well made. Colors and names are perfect. I am always very happy with my purchases with this company.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 17, 2017
Excellent quality frame. Vibrant colors. Looked boyish rather than a baby frame.
Very happy with this gift.
Big hit at the shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - November 22, 2016
Mine was the most popular gift!
So CUTE!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out PERFECT!!! I can't wait to take it to the baby shower this weekend!!! LOVE IT!!!
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 16, 2014
I ordered this as a baby gift for a newborn grandson. Everyone loved it. I ordered it in blue and brown and it came quickly.
Nephew's First Birthday
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the green/grey style in this frame for my nephew's first birthday. It was adorable & such a big hit! I'm going to order all the different styles for each of my 6 grandsons. Also, it shipped within 3 days!!
Nephew's Delight
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this frame I knew I would love it but when I actually received it personalized I was so impressed. I chose the dark red and it is so rich looking; I love it ! My twin nephews I know will love it too.
Nice Frame
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized frame. The green color was a little brighter than I thought it would be, but cute nonetheless.
Picture Frame
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and everyone involved loved it. I didn't see it myself because it was sent directly to gift recepient, however they raved about it.
I Like It !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - December 7, 2012
Just got my order! I am really pleased with the quality of the frame. I got it in red and it does look awesome! I like it so much I could order another one!
I have never written reviews on items but this was worth a note - I give it a 5 star!!
Little Boy Frame
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my new grandson. It was perfect! The quality was superb and the colors were great! I loved it. I haven't been disappointed yet with anything I've ordered. Thanks for the good work!
Personalized Frame
By Cody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many picture frames from this website. They are always beautiful and great quality. The mom I gave this one to loved it!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - February 3, 2014
I am very pleased with this frame - very high quality and fast shipping. My only wish would be that it also had the option of being hung instead of just being able to sit on a tabletop.
Love it
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with my purchase from personalization mall
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved