Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Personalized Folders For Girls - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Folders for Girls - My Name - 11851
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
These look just like picture of it and I think my daughter will like them!
Cute
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter went crazy when she saw these...
Folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 19, 2013
My daughter loves it
Loved it!
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product and personalization print!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - July 15, 2013
My 6 year old daughter loved this. bought one for her friends birthday to add as a little something extra. pretty good quality, not the thickest but I think def. worth the price just for the cuteness and originality of it ..
Vibrant Colors
By Carmell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folders are a nice quality of thick card stock and the colors make the name stand out.
Good quality
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun to have and good quality folders.
Personalized folders
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality. Never able to find my child's name on pre-printed items, so she loves these. Arrived promptly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved