Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Personalized Bookmark Set for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks for Boys - My Name - 11854
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 29, 2015
I got these for my grandchildren to give with a book. They were so excited to see their names on their bookmarks. A unique gift
Book marks
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Should endure a long time of use.
Book Mark
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. What I liked the most was the quality.
Top Quality
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are beautiful - top quality and the perfect gift for young readers and bookworms too!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - December 5, 2015
These make nice gifts for young boy readers.
bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 30, 2015
Great gifts for children
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 19, 2015
these bookmarks are much stronger and sturdier than I would have thought. they came out really cute with my grandsons name on them. quick shipping - doesn't get any better.
too cool!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bookmarks for the guys at work who write their hours in their daily diaries. As I do their books I tend to lose the bookmarks or put them in the wrong books. Now they each have their own personalized bookmark that attaches to their page and I now know who's is who's. Love them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - October 15, 2012
Our 8 year old grandson wants a series of books for his birthday. What a perfect gift- these bookmarks- to send along with those books!
Bookmarks looks good
By lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. I think they are smaller than I had thought they would be.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved