Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

That's My Name Personalized Bookmark Set for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks for Boys - My Name - 11854
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bookmarks
By Nancylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bookmarks. Didn't realize they were so durable.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 29, 2015
I got these for my grandchildren to give with a book. They were so excited to see their names on their bookmarks. A unique gift
Book marks
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Should endure a long time of use.
Book Mark
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. What I liked the most was the quality.
Top Quality
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks are beautiful - top quality and the perfect gift for young readers and bookworms too!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - December 5, 2015
These make nice gifts for young boy readers.
bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 30, 2015
Great gifts for children
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - January 19, 2015
these bookmarks are much stronger and sturdier than I would have thought. they came out really cute with my grandsons name on them. quick shipping - doesn't get any better.
too cool!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bookmarks for the guys at work who write their hours in their daily diaries. As I do their books I tend to lose the bookmarks or put them in the wrong books. Now they each have their own personalized bookmark that attaches to their page and I now know who's is who's. Love them!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - October 15, 2012
Our 8 year old grandson wants a series of books for his birthday. What a perfect gift- these bookmarks- to send along with those books!
Bookmarks looks good
By lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. I think they are smaller than I had thought they would be.
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 13, 2016
I was excited to get these but unfortunately they break easily. I thought being medal they would last longer but they didn't. My younger son broke both his the first day but then again he's a terror. My older son still has his and has used it once. The style is very nice, just bummed you have to be careful not to bend them so much.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved