Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baking With Mommy Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Mother & Daughter Apron Set - Baking with Mommy - 11855
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2013
I've ordered a lot of gifts from Personalization Mall over the years, and not once have I been disappointed. The items are always top notch products, and they waste little time in personalizing then shipping the item once ordered. It is plain to see why I keep coming back and continue to give them my business.

I ordered this apron, along with two of the youth aprons, for my girlfriend and her two young daughters. They enjoy baking together as a family, and the reaction I got from my girlfriend was nothing short of wonderful. She loved them and could not believe how thoughtful the gift was. And I heavily credit Personaliztion Mall for making it so easy on me to pick out thoughtful presents. With so many options all in one place, you practically cannot go wrong.

I will continue to shop Personalization Mall in the future, and I highly recommend them as an online merchant.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 26, 2013
Reviewed thoroughly under youth apron. Great quality for price. Ordered mommy and daughter at same time. Don't hesitate at all to order these!!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 26, 2013
I bought a mommy/daughter set for my daughter/grandaughter and they are just PEREFCT! Great quality for the price, and are just exactly as pictured!!! Highly recommend for toddler and mom who love to bake! I looked a long time before ordering these and am so glad I did.
Child's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bono, AR) - December 13, 2013
This product is made of very durable and high quality material. The personalization was done very well.
one of a kind
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy and boring sending a gift from the big box stores. This gift has a special meaning and will be enjoyed for years. Personalization was perfect!
Great gift!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the adult and matching youth aprons for mother's day and they turned out adorable! Fast shipping too!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 21, 2012
My sister and 3 year old niece love to bake together. So when I saw this, I thought it would be the perfect gift for my sister's birthday. They both loved it!
apron
By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and ledgible.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved