Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Class Of Personalized Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Picture Frames - Graduation Class - 11857
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - June 12, 2012
Ordered for my niece's graduation. Shipped quickly and product looked great. Engraving was perfect!!
wonderful gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the photo frame in a timely matter and it really looked great. My granddaughter had her graduration party 6/16/2012 and when she opened this gift she really loved it and so did her mother. It was well worth the price I paid.
Very nicely done
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the frame, and I know that the graduate will as well. I just think that 3 1/2" square is a very odd size for a photo. I wish they had done it 3x5 or something more common.
Satisfactory
By Daisy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect & beautiful, quality was great, but the size was disappointing. The photo size is odd & small. Other than that it's a nice gift.
Great Idea
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization makes it even more special. Slightly smaller than I expected and the engraving makes a small "jump" in one area rather than a smooth continuous cursive font, but you wouldn't notice it unless you were looking. Much better than your average graduation frame!
Looks perfect! Thank you.
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame looks exactly like it does on the website. The engraving came out perfectly. thanks!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - April 15, 2014
The frame is a wonderful college graduation gift. It's absolutely beautiful in person.
Beautiful and classy
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who graduated from college. Liked it so much I bought one for myself. Then, I ordered two more for her grandmothers. Now we all have a graduation picture in a keepsake frame. Love it!
Elegant Personalized Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 4, 2012
I purchased this frame for my son's middle school graduation. It's perfect! Great personalized frame with a great price. Very well made. Would def recommend.
Great Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this frame. It looks expensive. Great gift for a graduate. Worth the cost.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved