Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
    ~Tracey - MS

    Class Of Personalized Engraved Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Picture Frames - Graduation Class - 11857
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Worth more than what I paid for it
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of this foto frame. My niece just graduated with a bachelor in Psychology and they were able to engrave her name and degree quite nicely. I loved the frame and my niece was pleased too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 25, 2014
    Thanks!
    Beautiful!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my grandson's preschool graduation and one for my daughter's college graduation for her master's degree. They are just beautiful.
    My grandson is so proud of his that he wants to leave it at our business for everyone to see before he takes it home.
    Pretty Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - June 12, 2012
    Ordered for my niece's graduation. Shipped quickly and product looked great. Engraving was perfect!!
    Elegant Personalized Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame for my son's middle school graduation. It's perfect! Great personalized frame with a great price. Very well made. Would def recommend.
    wonderful gift
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved the photo frame in a timely matter and it really looked great. My granddaughter had her graduration party 6/16/2012 and when she opened this gift she really loved it and so did her mother. It was well worth the price I paid.
    Satisfactory
    By Daisy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was perfect & beautiful, quality was great, but the size was disappointing. The photo size is odd & small. Other than that it's a nice gift.
    Great Idea
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization makes it even more special. Slightly smaller than I expected and the engraving makes a small "jump" in one area rather than a smooth continuous cursive font, but you wouldn't notice it unless you were looking. Much better than your average graduation frame!
    Very nicely done
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the frame, and I know that the graduate will as well. I just think that 3 1/2" square is a very odd size for a photo. I wish they had done it 3x5 or something more common.
    Great Gift
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, KY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this frame. It looks expensive. Great gift for a graduate. Worth the cost.
    Beautiful Personalized Frames
    By Marci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for all my daughter's friends as graduation gifts. They are beautiful and well made. I'd definitely order again.
    Engraved Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 3, 2014
    I got this as a College Graduation present for my granddaughter. I like it and she loved it. Very good calligraphy.
    Perfect Size Silver Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL) - July 29, 2014
    This is a gift to commemorate my daughter's MBA program graduation. The quality, craftsmanship and written engraving are excellent! Plus the delivery was very quick. It will be a lasting momento. I know my daughter will love it.
    Beautiful and classy
    By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter who graduated from college. Liked it so much I bought one for myself. Then, I ordered two more for her grandmothers. Now we all have a graduation picture in a keepsake frame. Love it!
    Looks perfect! Thank you.
    By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame looks exactly like it does on the website. The engraving came out perfectly. thanks!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - April 15, 2014
    The frame is a wonderful college graduation gift. It's absolutely beautiful in person.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved