Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Vows Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Wedding Vows - 11862
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
wedding vow frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very nice! Bought for a wedding gift.
Wedding Vows Frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my neice's 21st wedding anniversary. After first receiving a damaged item, a replacement was sent quickly. It far exceeded my expectations! My neice loved her personalized gift!
perfect 4 any love-occassion! :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a wedding anniv present 4 my husband.. our 1 yr anniv is 5/1, i had him check the picture frame to make sure he liked it and he LOVES it. the words r beyond perfectly fitting 4 us & our feelings 4 each other, & perfectly say very romantic and loving wedding vows :) i couldn't be happier w/ this purchase, can't wait to give it to him on our wedding anniv and have it on display! :))))
Beautiful!
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several personalized frames from PersonalizationMall for wedding gifts. The couples ALWAYS love them! This one is really great! I love the words in the heart - beautiful. I chose the brown color hoping that it would be ok (I like to get a neutral black or white). The brown is a great chocolate color - very creamy, dreamy. I really love the whole thing!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - June 3, 2013
My sister-in-law is getting married and I wasn't sure what to buy her for her bridal shower in a couple of weeks. I have purchased other items from this site and I was never disappointed. Her wedding colors are brown and pink. This gift was perfect! I received it and looked at the customization. Another winner! I can't wait for her to receive it. Thanks again, Personalization Mall!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 16, 2013
The frame with customization makes a unique and memorable gift. Quality is good. Received it in the mail super quick too. I am very pleased with this purchase.
perfect
By Judi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a couple renewing their vows..Gave it to them at the vow renewal on a cruise ship and they were thrilled..never disappointed with any purchase from Personalization Mall...
Great quality photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - September 18, 2012
Love this product! Beautiful and good quality!
Breathtaking
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out even better than I had expected! What a special touch for the big day of someone you love! I would order this item again!!
Very Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - June 7, 2012
I loved this frame so much that I just oredered a second one for another wedding we will be attending this summer. Perfect for the bride and groom who are already established and you don't know what get them!
A good idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 31, 2013
I ordered this frame as a wedding present. It's pretty enough, but in my opinion it's nothing amazing. I think I would've perhaps preferred something engraved to a printed, laminated frame. Still, it's the thought that counts.
Gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - June 22, 2013
Bought this for some friends for their engagement. They loved it. Only complaint is I wish it would allow me to just write their names without the forever and always underneath.
great wedding gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this frame and just had to have it! I purchased it to hold a wedding photo of myself and my husband, but this would make a great gift for others as well. I love the verse choice, and the personalization came out nicely. The size and color options are just right. I would recommend this item as a unique and personable gift.
Don't Waste Your Money!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this picture frame. It doesn't look anything like the picture online. I was expecting something of higher quality with a matte finish. The colors don't match the photo and the frame is nothing but pressed wood flake board with some black paint on the back. The front where the writing and design are is a shiny laminate. It's very cheap looking and I was actually ashamed to give it as a bridal shower gift. Don't waste your money on this. It's definitely not worth it, not even if it's on sale.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved