Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fisherman's Plaque Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Shirts - Fisherman's Plaque - 11867
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandpa Mike's Father's Day Gift!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Here we have the 3rd t-shirt of my order. It is a Father's Day gift for my husband Mike. I LOVE how this shirt turned out as well! The colors are vibrant and I like that our grandchildren's names are written in cursive writing on the plaque. I added "Grandpa Mike's Prized Catches!" I never worry about the quality of the products from this company, always top notch!
Cool Shirt
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the shirt turned out. Ordered one in white and one in Navy. The one in white is so much easier to read. Recommend going with lighter color to make the gold labels stand out.
Quality work
By Trishia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the two shirts I ordered for Christmas presents! Very nice quality. Both my father in law, and my step dad LOVED theirs! Shipping was very quick too! I will definitely order from here again!!
Cute shirt, grandpa will love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
I ordered one of these for my husband's grandpa for Christmas with all the great-grandkids' names on it. I ordered him a similar shirt from here a couple of years ago for Father's Day and he loves it and wears it a lot, so I know he will love this one too. The only negative thing I have to say about this shirt is that the names on the plates are not super easy to read because of the font and the fact that the writing is not very dark. I don't like this shirt as much as the one I ordered previously, but he likes fishing, and it is the only other fishing shirt. Overall though, it is a good shirt and I would recommend it to a friend.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount , CA) - June 24, 2014
Bought this shirt for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. Great customer service and fast shipping!
Father's Day T-Shirt
By Deidre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Loaf, NY) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, quality was great. Very happy with purchase.
Great product
By heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, LA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my father loved his shirt
The shirt's a Keeper!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, TX) - May 31, 2014
Looked even better than it did online. Love it!!!
Product Fav!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my father. The quality of the t-shirt is great. The printing on the front is of high quality as well. The names are the perfect size and are legible. My father has been asked by many people where he purchased this t-shirt and the compliments keep coming. This by far is his favorite t-shirt! I highly recommend this product!!
SER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - August 27, 2013
The shirts and design are just what we ordered, everyone is vary happy with the shirts.
Great Grandpa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
Love that there is choice of fish! Good quality of shirt and printing!
Excellent quality
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my father-in-law who is PASSIONATE about fishing & hunting for father's day. He also loves sweatshirts without the hood and wears them ALL the time. So this was perfect!

I chose the Bass and titled it "Pop Pop's Greatest Catch" I named his wife first, his twin sons, his daughter-in-laws, and his favorite, his granddaughter (my little girl). I chose this order because not only was this in order of his catches (he "caught" his wife first), but w/o his wife he wouldn't have had his sons, who in turn wouldn't have met his daughter-in-laws (one of which gave him his granddaughter that he just ADORES). The greatest catch of his life. Had my 18 month old daughter present the gift to him.

The man doesn't like nor receive gifts well, but this one meant a lot to him.

Only complaint is that it comes in white (dirties up easily). Another color would be great, but honestly, this is only a very minor issue.

He was also shocked at the quality of the image. Most people tend to think you sacrifice quality for customization. But not at personalization mall!!

Can I just say that I LOVE this site? Everything I've bought is of excellent quality, everyone asks me (and compliments me) about my items and LOVE their gifts!
Great gift for Dad/Grandpa
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I can personalize items for specific people. This item was just right for my dad! The shirt was soft & the screening was perfect & clear! Highly recommend!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
My Dad loved this for Father's Day...he ended up wearing it to church. He was happy and all smiles so I was happy.
The shirt was a good quality shirt and well worth the money including the shipping.
Father's Day gift shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - June 16, 2013
Very nicely done and nice quality. Like how quickly your products are received.
Fishing shirt
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helens, OR) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased that the shirt I ordered looks exactly as it shows online.
Fisherman shirt
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this shirt. My husband loves fishing and it was great to put my daughters' names on it. The sizing is off though. I ordered the XL because my husband usually wears a L/XL and it was too small. I had to get the 2X and it is still a little tight.
great printing, quality shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 19, 2012
Personalization came perfectly, the shirt is a name brand and is of great quality. Beautiful colors, will definitely order from again
My Dad loveed it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 11, 2015
I bought this shirt as a birthday gift for my Father. He absolutely loved it. The quality of the shirt is great. The shipment was quick and processing notification gave me comfort that he would receive it in a timely manner. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Fisherman's plaque tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - December 5, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of this tshirt. The design looks amazing!
Excellent
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is an avid fisherman so this shirt was perfect for him with all his grandkids names on it.
Brought tear's to my Dad's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this gift for my Dad with his 2 grandkid's names on it under "Pop Pop's Keepers". It brought tears to his eyes. The shirt is a nice quality, too.
Thanks!
fish plaque shirt
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. It's one of a kind.
Awesome Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2012
This shirt is perfect for the fisherman in your life! My father in law has recently started teaching his grandchildren to fish so this made the perfect "lucky fishing shirt" I know he will love it. The names printed perfectly and the shirt runs true to size. You will not be disappointed!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved