Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Go Team Personalized Athletic Sweatshirt customer reviews

Personalized Athletic Sweatshirts - Go Team - 11898
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as thank you gifts for two friends in Maine. They were absolutely so excited and pleased.. as were we .. Thank you
Great sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - August 25, 2014
This sweatshirt looks great and is very soft. The printing looks just like the preview and it was delivered very fast.
Very well made!!
By Vangie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and it is her school colors, best of all it is a great price!!!
quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as described. I purchased a larger size, just in case, and I am glad I did. The men's small fit my son whom is normally a size 14 kids.
Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 21, 2014
Although I do enjoy the lettering and how our family name came out, I feel the personalization could have been just a little bigger.
Hoodies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
Really like these, however, the green lettering on the black hoodie didn't show up as well as it looks in the picture. The pink and grey ones turned out better.
we love or sweatshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - November 24, 2013
they are perfect the personalization is beautiful (and correct), and my kids love that they do not look goofy. the sweatshirt is soo soft and they all fit perfect!!! thankyou
sweatshirt
By Jamie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most creative sweatshirt and as usual for an amazing price! i bought one for my fiance's bday with his nickname on it, and he can't wait for the weather to get cooler so he can wear it. it's perfect for personalizing for individuals or for teams, and great color options, totally versatile
Father in Law was happy
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a sweatshirt for my father-in-law to wear on his tractor and think of his grandson at the same time. They rode together on the tractor:) We put his grandson's initial with a "3" for being the 3rd and then the nick name he calls him below the initial. He loved it. I gave 4 stars just because i never saw the actual sweatshirt so not sure of the quality but he seems to like it.
Awesome prdouct
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the hoodies. I ordered 5 along with 5 engraved shot glasses and everything was at my doorstep within a week! There were no mistakes and everything was perfect!
nice item but too small
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweater for my husband, he wears an xl, but it was way to small. so he can not wear it. this is the first item on here i am not happy with.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 7, 2013
My daughter loves her sweatshirt all of her friends would like to know where she got it from. It was a big hit....Thank you!!! We love the product!!!
First time buyer n loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - October 23, 2012
What a fantastic website with great gifts etc!! Love the sweatshirt I bought and would definately recommend it to everyone... Plus the shipping was fast!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2012
My son thought this was a great sweatshirt. Thanks personalizationalmall.com
Size was way too small for a 12/14
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 10, 2012
My daughter is a small 11 year old and she can barely get this sweatshirt on. Quality is fine but the size is just all wrong. If I wash it she won't be able to get it back on. Disappointing.
Great gifts!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized Go Team Personalized Sweatshirts. They were produced and shipped quickly. I received my order just days after placing it.

The sweatshirts were pretty good quality. The only real 'complaint' I have is that the blue ink on the black sweatshirt shows up almost purple instead of a true blue color. My nephews will love the hoodies nonetheless. Otherwise, I give PM 5 stars.

My only other comment would be that I wish the personalized Adult sweatshirts were offered in multiple colors like the Youth sizes are. It would certainly lead to more creative choices and options for customers.
sizes not true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - September 24, 2012
I ordered 2 sweatshirts according to the size chart. Both are a size smaller than the chart leads you to believe. Overall, good quality product. Delivered within specified date.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - August 10, 2012
My daughter loved it.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MA) - December 7, 2012
The printing was very nice but the quality of the sweatshirt was only average. It was on the thinner side and the sizes run very small. My nephew wears a youth M and with this sweatshirt, a L or XL would be more appropriate.
Sizing is not accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2014
Hoodie is nice, but I wish I would've read the other reviews. The Large (12/14) is too small for my 11 year old, and unfortunately it can not be returned.
Comfy but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 22, 2013
Love the look, it is a very thin hoodie that has very soft fabric inside. It does run small.
Sweatshirt
By marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a young man. He and his family like it and his Mom says he wears it all the time.
Grandma's game shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - September 22, 2014
I attend soccer games in the cold night air and wanted something warm to wear. This is the warm hoodie I wanted and identifies me with my grandchildren. It is warm and fits well.
gram
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item!
excellent
By Ashlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent products and fast shipping I love shopping here!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 18, 2014
This sweatshirt arrived exactly to my specifications. The shirt is of good quality and arrived very quickly. Totally pleased.
School Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 28, 2014
Great Quality. Loved it!
Personalized Sweat Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 27, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of cotton and how soft the shirts were. Cozy!
Sweatshurt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington , MD) - November 5, 2013
What a great gift
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - January 7, 2013
This sweatshirt was a great hit with my daughter and her friends. Thanks!
Love this sweatshirt
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great sizing, kids love wearing them!
great quality, great product, super fast service
By miroslav S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamtramck, MI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely satisfied with the hoodie I ordered, quality is very good, my personalization is awesome. Super fast shipping, no problems with order or anything. I would highly recommend not even this product, but all website. I'm planning on ordering gifts for all family soon. Keep up the fantastic work!
Nan
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved their shirts! I ordered a size up for each of them like suggested. Well made and cozy!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (radcliff, KY) - August 26, 2013
Absolutely loved this hoodie. My 4 yr old said he was never going to take it off lol. As usual another great product from this website. Just beware they aren't kidding when they say order a size bigger. They run small people. Highly recommend !
Super Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, MO) - May 14, 2013
My son is hard to please and he LOVED this!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved