Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 20, 2015
My Nephew received his gift and loved it, he sent me a picture of his mug and the detail was beautiful. It shipped & was received quickly. I highly recommend this product. I've ordered many things in the past from this site and I am always very satisfied!
Very Nice In Every Way!!!
By John S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of (4) four of these for my boss and had them personalized for him. I was extremely impressed with the heft of the extra large beer mugs and the personalization was just wonderful. Very well made! Also the FASTEST delivery ever!!!
I loved these so much that I bought several more for my brothers at gifts.
Very nice
By ronni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for christmas gifts. The glasses are heavy and the etching is amazing. I love this and I know they will too.
Best Man Mugs
By Kyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for my two best men (brother and best friend), both were a big hit. I like the 25 oz mugs for the 22oz craft beers. Perfect for freezing and drinking from a frosty mug. Shipping was pricey but that's what I get for procrastinating. Now I need one for myself.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - November 20, 2015
I am so excited to give the etched mugs to my husband for Christmas!!! They are absolutely beautiful and high end quality!
The Tankard of all Tankards!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled to give this to my hubby on Christmas. He is going to love using his own personalized with his homemade craft beer! The quality is impeccable! Must buy for any beer fan :)
vintage beer mugs
By danitria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very beautiful. they are Christmas gifts--so we won't know for a bit how they are received...but they are well made and sure to be a hit.
Wop's Hops Brewing Co.
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and delivery fast. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank You!!
awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
My husband absolutely loved this. Amazing first father's day gift.
Vintage etched beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - August 3, 2015
This item far exceeds the expectations. All three ordered so far, have been enthusiastically received. All of them asked where to order more for their friends or family. Priced reasonably, high quality, personalization well done, and fast delivery. What more could you want.
/beer Mug
By Liz W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, one arrived in perfect shape, the other was in a million pieces. The one that was intact was great! The company sent me a replacement mug for free, this too arrived shatter in a million pieces. They have sent me out another replacement, hopefully this one arrives intact. Order way ahead of time so that if it is a gift you won't run into the same issues I am having. The customer service is great.
Etched Beer Mug
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely pleased with the Mug, my boyfriend loved it!! Excellent quality and will get more in the future..
Successful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2015
Great weight and size to glass and clear and well made etching fast and prompt delivery
recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 19, 2015
The glass is real thick and of great quality & the personalization does not fade or scratch easily as others I have purchased before do. Recommended 100% my dad loved it for father's day. Cheers!
very satisfied
By Arvida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. I would buy from here again without hesitation.
Frosted Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - June 7, 2015
Wonderful. We will be ordering more.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - April 21, 2015
This was a gift for my brother and sister-in-law, celebrating 4 years in business.
It is a fantastic mug, the etching is high quality. Thanks!
I have ordered many times from P. Mall, and have never been disappointed.
Mugnificiant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - April 17, 2015
for a trio turning 30 with a dream, perfect gift
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 10, 2015
We purchased these for the men in our wedding party and couldn't be anymore satisfied. The glass is heavy and durable, great quality all around. The engraving is also very nice. Shipping was extremely impressive as my order arrived 2 days after ordering. Very happy, thank you!
completely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 23, 2015
I am so happy with this product. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday.
Great Quality
By Ja'Lissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this mug. I purchased it for Valentines Day. I took the attached picture while in the car so the cup isn't in the best position in picture BUT you can still see how nice it is. I will definitely order again!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 27, 2015
I ordered two 25 oz mugs and was very pleased with the quality. The mug feels like it's made of great quality with good weight to it. The engraving came out very nice as well. Overall, very pleasantly surprised with how nice this is and for a good price.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - January 26, 2015
Bought this beer mug as a gift. It is tall and has a very nice weight to it. I love the starburst bottom. The etching was really nice and at no extra charge you can't beat it. Will certainly make another purchase in the future.
Great product
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beer mug for my wife and she loved it. I love the fact you can design your own mug. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 29, 2014
Was told this was the most thoughtful gift they had received in a long time!
Personalized beer mugs
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2014
Great quality! Can't wait to give it to him !
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It looked really good on the preview, but when I took it out of the box, it is beautiful!!! He will love it...I will definately be buying more from this site.
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a few guys I work with. They absolutely loved it. Very "manly" gift. Thanks.
Great product!
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! I love the preview feature so that I could see exactly what my personalization was going to look like. The product came in on time and exactly as described. Good quality.
Perfect - gift ideas
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a xmas gift for someone special who dabbles in making beer .. Perfect quality -- size - and graphics .. Thank you !! Bought four of them ..
A classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship.
HEAVY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Beautifully etched and very heavy.
Quality mug
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and have never been disappointed. The quality of the merchandise is top rate as well as the engraving. This tavern mug is wonderful and I know the person I purchased it for Will love it.
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 3, 2014
This is the absolute best item I have purchased for someone. It is pure awesomeness. It's gorgeous and it was delivered quickly. It is a must have for any beer drinker.
The Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this awesome gift item! It looks even better than I pictured and very classy! Precision etching and sturdy mug.
Great mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
This mug is awesome, large and great heavy quality. I order as a Christmas gift for a friend abd am thrilled with it !!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 10, 2014
Top quality! Extremely fast shipping.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 24, 2014
Great detail and great choice on my part.
Great Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and her husband as part of their wedding gift for their bar...they loved them! Very nice wirh deep etching!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved