Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
    ~Dina - TX

    Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (150)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Top-notch etching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 16, 2012
    Before buying, and after reading the reviews, I had already assumed the etching would be good quality but once I received them, I was blown away with the quality. I bought several of these for my groomsmen and ushers for my upcoming wedding and I know, without a doubt, these will be a hit.
    For the Dad who's hard to buy for...
    By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a great Father's Day gift and PersonalizationMall.com made it easy. My father-in-law was very impressed with the quality and detail. “For a man who appreciates a good beer, this Deep Etch Beer Mug makes any beer the perfect beer.”
    I recommend PersonalizationMall.com for when you need that “extra special gift” with an amazing variety to choose from.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 25, 2012
    Great quality! Awesome design! We are actualy thinking of getting a few more!
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
    The glass is large and very good quality. The etch work in it looks really great. It couldn't have been better.
    Love, Love, Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2012
    We ordered five of these mugs and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. These are heavyweight mugs and the etching is top notch. We personalized each for our groomsmen with their nickname and their drink of choice. It made for a fun gift with that personal touch.
    Very Nice!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out great and my husband loved them! Quality is top notch for the glass itself and the etching.
    Beer Mug
    By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, ME) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this mug! I got it as a Father's Day present for him, and we thought it was gorgeous! The glass etching is quality..the glass itself has weight to it, and is really well made. All in all, we are 100% satisfied with the product, it came fast, and was perfect..will order again for sure!
    Excellent service & product
    By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the engraving was done & delivery was before the scheduled date. Quality product & service all around!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 26, 2012
    I received this product in two days. When I opened the box I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would recommend this mug to anyone who has that special person in their life who is a beer drinker. If not then just a conversation piece would be an asset to your bar area in your home.
    Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 9, 2012
    arrived fast and looks awesome!
    Amazing
    By Jordan S. (Duluth, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is amazing. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and I'm glad we opened it early because he thought it was awesome. And we will be making one for his dad! He guesses it will hold about 20 oz. so it's big and has a nice sturdy bottom and says it's heavy duty and that he loves it. Plus the etching has a nice depth. Definitely a great present for any person =)
    Looks Great!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin AFB, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is nice and heavy. I was really surprised at the quality of the mug. The etching looked amazing. It wast he first time I have ordered from here. Since then I have ordered several things.
    Barware
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    The steins I bought came in perfect shape and exactly as viewed online. They also arrived very quickly.
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, TN) - December 8, 2012
    This is the REAL DEAL! Huge mugs, with beautifully engraved design custom with whatever name you choose. I've bought three pairs of these for friends as wedding gifts, they all seem very happy with them.

    wow!
    By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the other reviews commented on how heavy they were, but I was NOT expecting anything close to what I received. These mugs are AMAZING. The engraving is raised, so the glass is textured. They're flawless.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
    This mug is great! High Quality, heavy, love the handle AND base. Also love how great the inscription looks!! Highly recommend. Will be ordering another in the future.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I went back and ordered a second one. Great Quality!
    Awesome Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 5, 2012
    I just ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he'll love it. The etching has a good depth, it's not too shallow but not too deep either. I LOVE seeing the work done in the scrolls because it looks just amazing.

    Has a nice heavy bottom to it as well and what seems like a sturdy handle. Thanks! =)
    beer mug
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug, it is heavy and a great size,the monogram came out beutiful.Very happy.
    Franks mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2014
    I was very happy with the quality of the etching, very well done. There was an air bubble and of course it was on the front in plain site. I wish it had been on the back. I will order again, just hope no bubble on the front next time.
    2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - September 27, 2014
    The Etch Beer Mug looks very well done. The weight of the mug is excellent. This will be perfect for our Xmas party gift.
    Looks great & arrived quickly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 24, 2012
    Heavy, beautiful, perfect... Wish it came with graphics options like a horse or sailboat.
    Wonderful Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 13, 2012
    Great quality! Definitely will come back and refer others!
    Deep Etich?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
    The glass is beautiful and I love it.
    The only comment I have is that the description says "Deep Etich"
    The eitching on the mug was not deep. I have seen much deeper on other simular products. The glass seemed like it could have witheld a little deeper proccessing. Anyway, over all it was a good product. I might just revise the description.
    Cool with Personality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adams, MA) - October 18, 2013
    I loved how the glass came out, but too large. 16-20 oz would have been a more ideal size
    Wonderful gift. Great big smile received!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2012
    Etching looked wonderfully done! I enjoyed that I could add more than just a name on this particular item. Customizing it further was fun and much more personal. Mug is true to size and a solid functional piece. Can't give it 5 stars yet until receiver gives me feedback after repeated use. This has been one of my favorite items purchased.
    Fantastic
    By Mariam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived earlier than expected which was brilliant, packed well so it was unharmed, engraving was clear, mug was big and perfect, it looked and felt great. Perfect gift !
    Great Quality Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - September 23, 2014
    This will be a great gift for my son in law who brews his own beer. It is a heavy duty quality made mug and 100% worth it. I have been a fan of this company for the past three years. Never disappointed.
    Best mug ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
    this is truly the bestest beer mug ever!! It's heavy & thick! The engraving is amazing. U could feel the thickness of the engraving on the glass .. This is a great classic mug.. Better than those stainless steel plated mugs u buy at the mall... I really impressed my hubby on fathers day with this.. If u have a beer drinker to buy for.. This is ideal!!
    Perfect for the hard to shop for brother
    By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is beautiful in person and of good weight. And the etching is far deeper then I imagined. I think it will be perfect for my brother and his wife!
    Fast and professional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 15, 2012
    What a fantastic glass! I ordered as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The customization was easy, the glass came quickly, and the etching looks professional! It is a much deeper etch than I anticipated, and I was happily surprised!

    MUST SHOP HERE AGAIN..!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2012
    AMAZING QUALITY! WAY MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!THANK YOU :D
    gift review
    By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift. going ti 40th birthday today, and can't wait to take this. thanks
    I can't wait until Christmas to give this to the recipient!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - October 16, 2012
    This mug is great. It's made of good quality thick glass. The etching was flawless. I am so excited about giving this as a Christmas gift that I almost couldn't wait to show it to him when it was delivered. I just know he's going to love it! =)
    Great Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 6, 2012
    I purchased 4 of these for my groomsmen. They look Great! Solid glass, not too heavy, and look like they belong in a Bar.
    Beautiful product and fast shipping
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order today and I am very impressed! The mugs are beautiful--with the starburst design at the base, the etched design, and the thick (sturdy) glass--and the turnaround time was remarkable fast. I placed my order on a Sunday evening and, with 2-day shipping, I received my order on Wednesday. (Note: I live in Seattle and I think these shipped from California.) I cannot wait to see my friends' reactions when I give them their housewarming gift on Saturday.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - July 6, 2012
    I was over the top pleased with my recent purchase. The quality was what I expected, nice hefty mugs with deep, beautiful etching.
    Great gift for a special birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - September 11, 2012
    I gave this to my brother to commemorate his 50th birthday. It looks great, quality was even better than expected, it was well-packed and shipped in a nice box, and my brother loved it. Thanks!
    great gift for beer lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
    I got this mug as a wedding gift for my future brother in law. He, his father, and brother are all, what I like to call, beer connoisseurs (his dad even has beer on tap at his house) and thought it would be the perfect wedding/housewarming gift for him. I used the word "Brewery" instead of "Tavern" and put their wedding year on it. It came out really nicely and the mug is really heavy and durable feeling. This is a good quality product.
    Excellent quality on heavy glass.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
    I purchased two of these to give as gifts at an anniversary party this summer. Etching is perfect as is the weight of the mug. I think these gifts will be appreciated when given out.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved