Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Mug
By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest , CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Mug for a friends Birthday, it arrived we opened the box and we were more than pleasantly surprised, the etching and the quality of the glass was impressive. Needless to say our friend was more than surprised and has enjoyed it daily. Thanks again. F&M
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - September 28, 2012
This website made it so simple to find a really nice beer mug and customize it perfectly for what I was trying to accomplish. Delivery was right on time and my boyfriend loved it. This is my new favorite place to shop.
my brother in law loved it!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beer mug to my brother in law for his 21st birthday and he absolutely loves it:) Turned out really great as always and now my other brother in law is about to order one. As usual very happy with personalization mall.com.
Very pleased customer
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a great gift for my husband's birthday, I ordered it on Saturday not expecting to receive it before the big day (Thurs) and was very pleased to get it on Wednesday.
Love love love this item!!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for all the groomsmen and they loved it!! I added their nicknames so it added that personal touch.
Great Gift
By Keyana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's birthday. It was better than I expected, and he loved it! I would recommend this for anyone who loves beer.
Top-notch etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 16, 2012
Before buying, and after reading the reviews, I had already assumed the etching would be good quality but once I received them, I was blown away with the quality. I bought several of these for my groomsmen and ushers for my upcoming wedding and I know, without a doubt, these will be a hit.
For the Dad who's hard to buy for...
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a great Father's Day gift and PersonalizationMall.com made it easy. My father-in-law was very impressed with the quality and detail. “For a man who appreciates a good beer, this Deep Etch Beer Mug makes any beer the perfect beer.”
I recommend PersonalizationMall.com for when you need that “extra special gift” with an amazing variety to choose from.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 25, 2012
Great quality! Awesome design! We are actualy thinking of getting a few more!
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The glass is large and very good quality. The etch work in it looks really great. It couldn't have been better.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2012
We ordered five of these mugs and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. These are heavyweight mugs and the etching is top notch. We personalized each for our groomsmen with their nickname and their drink of choice. It made for a fun gift with that personal touch.
Very Nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great and my husband loved them! Quality is top notch for the glass itself and the etching.
Beer Mug
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, ME) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this mug! I got it as a Father's Day present for him, and we thought it was gorgeous! The glass etching is quality..the glass itself has weight to it, and is really well made. All in all, we are 100% satisfied with the product, it came fast, and was perfect..will order again for sure!
Excellent service & product
By Evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the engraving was done & delivery was before the scheduled date. Quality product & service all around!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - December 17, 2012
was looking for a gift for my brother in law,and thought a beer mug would be perfect for him. The engraving was great,and the package was secure.I was worried that it might break cause it was glass, but it didnt. It arrived in less than a week. overall GREAT product, hope he enjoys it as a glass mug or a decorative item.
Barware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The steins I bought came in perfect shape and exactly as viewed online. They also arrived very quickly.
SO AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 25, 2012
My pawpaw loves his Beer mugs. And when i saw this, i knew i had to get him it. It was his favorite gift, and he loved it. He smiled so big when he opened it! IT was awesome. Thanks so much for putting time and effort in this!
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is the REAL DEAL! Huge mugs, with beautifully engraved design custom with whatever name you choose. I've bought three pairs of these for friends as wedding gifts, they all seem very happy with them.

Amazing
By Jordan S. (Duluth, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is amazing. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and I'm glad we opened it early because he thought it was awesome. And we will be making one for his dad! He guesses it will hold about 20 oz. so it's big and has a nice sturdy bottom and says it's heavy duty and that he loves it. Plus the etching has a nice depth. Definitely a great present for any person =)
Looks Great!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin AFB, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and heavy. I was really surprised at the quality of the mug. The etching looked amazing. It wast he first time I have ordered from here. Since then I have ordered several things.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 9, 2012
arrived fast and looks awesome!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I went back and ordered a second one. Great Quality!
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 13, 2012
Great quality! Definitely will come back and refer others!
2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - September 27, 2014
The Etch Beer Mug looks very well done. The weight of the mug is excellent. This will be perfect for our Xmas party gift.
beer mug
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, it is heavy and a great size,the monogram came out beutiful.Very happy.
Beautiful product and fast shipping
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today and I am very impressed! The mugs are beautiful--with the starburst design at the base, the etched design, and the thick (sturdy) glass--and the turnaround time was remarkable fast. I placed my order on a Sunday evening and, with 2-day shipping, I received my order on Wednesday. (Note: I live in Seattle and I think these shipped from California.) I cannot wait to see my friends' reactions when I give them their housewarming gift on Saturday.
Best mug ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
this is truly the bestest beer mug ever!! It's heavy & thick! The engraving is amazing. U could feel the thickness of the engraving on the glass .. This is a great classic mug.. Better than those stainless steel plated mugs u buy at the mall... I really impressed my hubby on fathers day with this.. If u have a beer drinker to buy for.. This is ideal!!
Looks great & arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 24, 2012
Heavy, beautiful, perfect... Wish it came with graphics options like a horse or sailboat.
Wonderful gift. Great big smile received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2012
Etching looked wonderfully done! I enjoyed that I could add more than just a name on this particular item. Customizing it further was fun and much more personal. Mug is true to size and a solid functional piece. Can't give it 5 stars yet until receiver gives me feedback after repeated use. This has been one of my favorite items purchased.
Deep Etich?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
The glass is beautiful and I love it.
The only comment I have is that the description says "Deep Etich"
The eitching on the mug was not deep. I have seen much deeper on other simular products. The glass seemed like it could have witheld a little deeper proccessing. Anyway, over all it was a good product. I might just revise the description.
Cool with Personality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adams, MA) - October 18, 2013
I loved how the glass came out, but too large. 16-20 oz would have been a more ideal size
Franks mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of the etching, very well done. There was an air bubble and of course it was on the front in plain site. I wish it had been on the back. I will order again, just hope no bubble on the front next time.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2014
I got this mug as a gift for my husband. It's perfect! It looked even better when it arrived.
beautifully crafted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2014
2 mugs were purchased as a housewarming gift for my nephew and his wife. They are absolutely beautiful. I will be placing another order today for my other nephew.
Great Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 6, 2012
I purchased 4 of these for my groomsmen. They look Great! Solid glass, not too heavy, and look like they belong in a Bar.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 26, 2012
I received this product in two days. When I opened the box I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would recommend this mug to anyone who has that special person in their life who is a beer drinker. If not then just a conversation piece would be an asset to your bar area in your home.
gift review
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. going ti 40th birthday today, and can't wait to take this. thanks
I can't wait until Christmas to give this to the recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - October 16, 2012
This mug is great. It's made of good quality thick glass. The etching was flawless. I am so excited about giving this as a Christmas gift that I almost couldn't wait to show it to him when it was delivered. I just know he's going to love it! =)
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 5, 2012
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he'll love it. The etching has a good depth, it's not too shallow but not too deep either. I LOVE seeing the work done in the scrolls because it looks just amazing.

Has a nice heavy bottom to it as well and what seems like a sturdy handle. Thanks! =)
wow!
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the other reviews commented on how heavy they were, but I was NOT expecting anything close to what I received. These mugs are AMAZING. The engraving is raised, so the glass is textured. They're flawless.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved