Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
stein
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fella I bought this for was pleasantly surprised, as promised I recieved several days before Christmas.
Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these. I purchased 8 mugs and was very pleased with the etching on the front of each.
SO AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 25, 2012
My pawpaw loves his Beer mugs. And when i saw this, i knew i had to get him it. It was his favorite gift, and he loved it. He smiled so big when he opened it! IT was awesome. Thanks so much for putting time and effort in this!
A thrill for my would-be microbrewer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2012
I was so impressed with the size, weight, and quality of this piece -- my husband has already asked if we can get another so he will have a set!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - December 17, 2012
was looking for a gift for my brother in law,and thought a beer mug would be perfect for him. The engraving was great,and the package was secure.I was worried that it might break cause it was glass, but it didnt. It arrived in less than a week. overall GREAT product, hope he enjoys it as a glass mug or a decorative item.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - December 15, 2012
This turned out even better than I imagined! Great gift idea!
Looks Great!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin AFB, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and heavy. I was really surprised at the quality of the mug. The etching looked amazing. It wast he first time I have ordered from here. Since then I have ordered several things.
sweet mug!
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johnsbury Center, VT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the quality of the etching!! And the price couldn't be beat. This is not my first order with this company, and it is far from my last. :-)
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 11, 2012
Exceeded my expectations...
Great purchase!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 mugs and am thrilled with they turned out! I loved being able to completely personalize unlike many other sites. I was able to purchase a $40 for $20 coupon from Google deals which was awesome! Order got here within to weeks. Qualify of glasses and etching is great! 5 star!
Barware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 10, 2012
The steins I bought came in perfect shape and exactly as viewed online. They also arrived very quickly.
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 9, 2012
arrived fast and looks awesome!
Amazing
By Jordan S. (Duluth, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is amazing. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and I'm glad we opened it early because he thought it was awesome. And we will be making one for his dad! He guesses it will hold about 20 oz. so it's big and has a nice sturdy bottom and says it's heavy duty and that he loves it. Plus the etching has a nice depth. Definitely a great present for any person =)
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, TN) - December 8, 2012
This is the REAL DEAL! Huge mugs, with beautifully engraved design custom with whatever name you choose. I've bought three pairs of these for friends as wedding gifts, they all seem very happy with them.

Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I went back and ordered a second one. Great Quality!
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 5, 2012
I just ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he'll love it. The etching has a good depth, it's not too shallow but not too deep either. I LOVE seeing the work done in the scrolls because it looks just amazing.

Has a nice heavy bottom to it as well and what seems like a sturdy handle. Thanks! =)
wow!
By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the other reviews commented on how heavy they were, but I was NOT expecting anything close to what I received. These mugs are AMAZING. The engraving is raised, so the glass is textured. They're flawless.
I have ordered 6 so far!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These steins are much bigger than they look and very heavy! Great quality ! The best is the quality of the engraving. It is a wonderful gift. I was sad to see them go on sale AFTER i ordered my 5th one though.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
This mug is great! High Quality, heavy, love the handle AND base. Also love how great the inscription looks!! Highly recommend. Will be ordering another in the future.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 26, 2012
I received this product in two days. When I opened the box I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would recommend this mug to anyone who has that special person in their life who is a beer drinker. If not then just a conversation piece would be an asset to your bar area in your home.
So Perfect I ordered 4 more!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is heavy and large! The etching and overall look of this was so very impressive, I ordered 4 more for other people on my gift list! Great gift!
gift review
By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift. going ti 40th birthday today, and can't wait to take this. thanks
I can't wait until Christmas to give this to the recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - October 16, 2012
This mug is great. It's made of good quality thick glass. The etching was flawless. I am so excited about giving this as a Christmas gift that I almost couldn't wait to show it to him when it was delivered. I just know he's going to love it! =)
MUST SHOP HERE AGAIN..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2012
AMAZING QUALITY! WAY MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!THANK YOU :D
Perfect for the hard to shop for brother
By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful in person and of good weight. And the etching is far deeper then I imagined. I think it will be perfect for my brother and his wife!
Awesome Mug
By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest , CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Mug for a friends Birthday, it arrived we opened the box and we were more than pleasantly surprised, the etching and the quality of the glass was impressive. Needless to say our friend was more than surprised and has enjoyed it daily. Thanks again. F&M
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - September 28, 2012
This website made it so simple to find a really nice beer mug and customize it perfectly for what I was trying to accomplish. Delivery was right on time and my boyfriend loved it. This is my new favorite place to shop.
Fast and professional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 15, 2012
What a fantastic glass! I ordered as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The customization was easy, the glass came quickly, and the etching looks professional! It is a much deeper etch than I anticipated, and I was happily surprised!

my brother in law loved it!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this beer mug to my brother in law for his 21st birthday and he absolutely loves it:) Turned out really great as always and now my other brother in law is about to order one. As usual very happy with personalization mall.com.
Great gift for a special birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - September 11, 2012
I gave this to my brother to commemorate his 50th birthday. It looks great, quality was even better than expected, it was well-packed and shipped in a nice box, and my brother loved it. Thanks!
great gift for beer lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 6, 2012
I got this mug as a wedding gift for my future brother in law. He, his father, and brother are all, what I like to call, beer connoisseurs (his dad even has beer on tap at his house) and thought it would be the perfect wedding/housewarming gift for him. I used the word "Brewery" instead of "Tavern" and put their wedding year on it. It came out really nicely and the mug is really heavy and durable feeling. This is a good quality product.
Very pleased customer
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this a great gift for my husband's birthday, I ordered it on Saturday not expecting to receive it before the big day (Thurs) and was very pleased to get it on Wednesday.
Love love love this item!!!
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for all the groomsmen and they loved it!! I added their nicknames so it added that personal touch.
Top-notch etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 16, 2012
Before buying, and after reading the reviews, I had already assumed the etching would be good quality but once I received them, I was blown away with the quality. I bought several of these for my groomsmen and ushers for my upcoming wedding and I know, without a doubt, these will be a hit.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - July 6, 2012
I was over the top pleased with my recent purchase. The quality was what I expected, nice hefty mugs with deep, beautiful etching.
Great Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 6, 2012
I purchased 4 of these for my groomsmen. They look Great! Solid glass, not too heavy, and look like they belong in a Bar.
For the Dad who's hard to buy for...
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trexlertown, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a great Father's Day gift and PersonalizationMall.com made it easy. My father-in-law was very impressed with the quality and detail. “For a man who appreciates a good beer, this Deep Etch Beer Mug makes any beer the perfect beer.”
I recommend PersonalizationMall.com for when you need that “extra special gift” with an amazing variety to choose from.
Beautiful product and fast shipping
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order today and I am very impressed! The mugs are beautiful--with the starburst design at the base, the etched design, and the thick (sturdy) glass--and the turnaround time was remarkable fast. I placed my order on a Sunday evening and, with 2-day shipping, I received my order on Wednesday. (Note: I live in Seattle and I think these shipped from California.) I cannot wait to see my friends' reactions when I give them their housewarming gift on Saturday.
Best mug ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
this is truly the bestest beer mug ever!! It's heavy & thick! The engraving is amazing. U could feel the thickness of the engraving on the glass .. This is a great classic mug.. Better than those stainless steel plated mugs u buy at the mall... I really impressed my hubby on fathers day with this.. If u have a beer drinker to buy for.. This is ideal!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 25, 2012
Great quality! Awesome design! We are actualy thinking of getting a few more!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved