Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beer mug for my wife and she loved it. I love the fact you can design your own mug. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 29, 2014
Was told this was the most thoughtful gift they had received in a long time!
Favorite gift for a family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - December 29, 2014
This was bought as a Christmas gift for a brother-in-law who's a big beer-drinker, and he loves it. Having his last name, initial and 'Tavern' etched on the mug make this a one-of-a-kind, special gift. High quality, with great workmanship.
Great quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered was everything I hoped it would be, very sturdy, beautiful etching and a perfect gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 27, 2014
Got it for my Brother in law for Xmas and he loved it. Good size.
Personalized beer mugs
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2014
Great quality! Can't wait to give it to him !
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It looked really good on the preview, but when I took it out of the box, it is beautiful!!! He will love it...I will definately be buying more from this site.
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a few guys I work with. They absolutely loved it. Very "manly" gift. Thanks.
Great product!
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! I love the preview feature so that I could see exactly what my personalization was going to look like. The product came in on time and exactly as described. Good quality.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
This looked so nice when it arrived. It's a nice, heavy duty beer mug and the print looks clear and good quality.
Perfect - gift ideas
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a xmas gift for someone special who dabbles in making beer .. Perfect quality -- size - and graphics .. Thank you !! Bought four of them ..
loved it
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it came out. Can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas!
Mug
By Sam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemingford, NE) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, quality glass
Great Keepsake/Heavy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, OH) - December 12, 2014
Great quality, personalization looks amazing, sturdy/heavy mug.
Great gifts!!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three for gifts and very pleased with the quality and style.
Awesome mug!!!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, exactly as described, beautiful inscription
A classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship.
beautifully crafted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - December 9, 2014
2 mugs were purchased as a housewarming gift for my nephew and his wife. They are absolutely beautiful. I will be placing another order today for my other nephew.
HEAVY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Beautifully etched and very heavy.
Quality mug
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and have never been disappointed. The quality of the merchandise is top rate as well as the engraving. This tavern mug is wonderful and I know the person I purchased it for Will love it.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2014
I got this mug as a gift for my husband. It's perfect! It looked even better when it arrived.
exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 4, 2014
I got this mug as a gift for my husband. It's perfect! It looked even better when it arrived.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 3, 2014
High quality, beautiful mug - nice and heavy and BIG. Can't wait to give it away for Christmas!
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 3, 2014
This is the absolute best item I have purchased for someone. It is pure awesomeness. It's gorgeous and it was delivered quickly. It is a must have for any beer drinker.
The Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this awesome gift item! It looks even better than I pictured and very classy! Precision etching and sturdy mug.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 26, 2014
I ordered this as a gift. My order was processed and shipped out within 2 days, arriving only a few days later. I was very pleased with this item. Very heavy duty glass, personalization was exactly how I ordered it. I received emails alerting me of the status of my order. Very pleased with service, quality of products, and ease of website. I would use this site again.
A good gift
By KARAN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMES, IA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy shopper! Great shape of the glass! Good quality of personalization!
beer mug
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (channahon, IL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is wonderful! The engraving is beautiful! I would recommend this item for any gift occasion.
Great mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
This mug is awesome, large and great heavy quality. I order as a Christmas gift for a friend abd am thrilled with it !!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 10, 2014
Top quality! Extremely fast shipping.
Great Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - September 23, 2014
This will be a great gift for my son in law who brews his own beer. It is a heavy duty quality made mug and 100% worth it. I have been a fan of this company for the past three years. Never disappointed.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 24, 2014
Great detail and great choice on my part.
Fantastic
By Mariam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected which was brilliant, packed well so it was unharmed, engraving was clear, mug was big and perfect, it looked and felt great. Perfect gift !
Great Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and her husband as part of their wedding gift for their bar...they loved them! Very nice wirh deep etching!
My husband LOVED IT!
By Ludmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very good quality!
Love it,
By Marcie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as the box arrived (just a few days after ordering!), I opened it and was impressed with the quality and size. I always love gift giving but I was even more excited to give this cool, unique gift to my husband for Fathers Day.
He loves that it holds two beers and the detail at the bottom of the mug. We will be buying more to create a set with different sayings to add a little something extra to our get-togethers.
Perfect!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect father's day present! My dad loved it and the mug was beautiful!
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - June 9, 2014
This is a very heavy, good quality glass mug and the etching is very professional! Pleasantly surprised and would highly recommend!
Beautiful and unique gift!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the perfect gift for a guy, in this case is for my husband Father's Day present. Good quality and beautiful engrave. Shipping was fast, very well packaged. I'm a very happy customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved