Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift Idea
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often have a hard time figuring out what to get for my grown sons for Christmas. I've been buying personalized ornaments for my grandkids for about ten years, but until this year I've never looked at other products from Personalization Mall. This mug and the customization we can add is the perfect gift! It looks beautiful and is very well built. I'm anxious to see how he likes it come Christmas Day!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 20, 2015
My Nephew received his gift and loved it, he sent me a picture of his mug and the detail was beautiful. It shipped & was received quickly. I highly recommend this product. I've ordered many things in the past from this site and I am always very satisfied!
Very Nice In Every Way!!!
By John S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of (4) four of these for my boss and had them personalized for him. I was extremely impressed with the heft of the extra large beer mugs and the personalization was just wonderful. Very well made! Also the FASTEST delivery ever!!!
I loved these so much that I bought several more for my brothers at gifts.
Very nice
By ronni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for christmas gifts. The glasses are heavy and the etching is amazing. I love this and I know they will too.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 15, 2015
Received order very fast considering how close to Christmas it was. Looks great, better then I expected it would! Would definitely order from here again!
Happy
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a gift. It is exactly what you see on the website and I cannot wait for Christmas to give it.
Great Mug!
By Tanya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! It not only has a nice weight to it but the design on it is classic. It makes a terrific gift for any beer lover. Thank you.
Great quality
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered probably 30+ items from personalization mall in the last couple years and have never been disappointed. The products are always great quality and ship ridiculously fast. These mugs turned out perfect. Very satisfied!
Beer mug
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro , MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that person you don't know what to get. It was nicely engraved and I was impressed with the quality
Heavy Mugs, Nicely Etched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 9, 2015
I bought these beer mugs for my son-in-law. They are really nice and the etching makes them special. I think he is going to love drinking beer from them.
very happy
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for Christmas! They are going to Love them!
Completely happy
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three mugs as groomsmen presents and they all turned out great. Everything was correct and legible. They shipped fast and arrived in tact.
Love it!
By Crista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband, he loves it! The glass is thick and we'll made, the design is very nice, clear, and easily legible. All in all, a very nice successful gift.
Best Man Mugs
By Kyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for my two best men (brother and best friend), both were a big hit. I like the 25 oz mugs for the 22oz craft beers. Perfect for freezing and drinking from a frosty mug. Shipping was pricey but that's what I get for procrastinating. Now I need one for myself.
Incredible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - November 20, 2015
I am so excited to give the etched mugs to my husband for Christmas!!! They are absolutely beautiful and high end quality!
The Tankard of all Tankards!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled to give this to my hubby on Christmas. He is going to love using his own personalized with his homemade craft beer! The quality is impeccable! Must buy for any beer fan :)
Great Guys Mugs
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created six mugs with individual nicknames for my buddies. Now everyone has their own mug when they come to my house for poker. The etching was deep and will last the lifetime of the mug. You have 3 lines to be creative. I used the top line for our group name, First initial and then nickname.
Well-made product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 10, 2015
Heavy, sturdy, and well-made. The gift receiver loved his mug!
Love It!!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesboro, GA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my husband something special for his Birthday. Since he loves beer I decided to get a personalized beer mug, so I placed my order then decided to read reviews I was so scared after reading most of them which are bad. Well I got mug in mail today which came super fast, and to my surprise this mug is beautiful I am so pleased can't wait to give it to the hubby on 11/10.. I will most definitely order again...
vintage beer mugs
By danitria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, VA) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are very beautiful. they are Christmas gifts--so we won't know for a bit how they are received...but they are well made and sure to be a hit.
Wop's Hops Brewing Co.
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and delivery fast. I will definitely order from your company again. Thank You!!
Great Mug for Sunday Night Football
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a birthday gift. I customized the mug with a fantasy football team name. Good-quality glass, great attention to detail and fast shipping.
Looks great on a Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 23, 2015
Very pleased with the Mug, it was larger then I expected. Both were gifts and well received. A lot of guests commented on them and asked where I bought them.

Thank You
awesome father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - September 11, 2015
My husband absolutely loved this. Amazing first father's day gift.
MY MUGG
By LAWRENCE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE LOOKING MUG......SIZE IS PERFECT NOT HEAVY I LOVE IT...
Vintage etched beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - August 3, 2015
This item far exceeds the expectations. All three ordered so far, have been enthusiastically received. All of them asked where to order more for their friends or family. Priced reasonably, high quality, personalization well done, and fast delivery. What more could you want.
/beer Mug
By Liz W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs, one arrived in perfect shape, the other was in a million pieces. The one that was intact was great! The company sent me a replacement mug for free, this too arrived shatter in a million pieces. They have sent me out another replacement, hopefully this one arrives intact. Order way ahead of time so that if it is a gift you won't run into the same issues I am having. The customer service is great.
Heavy, durable, and great graphics
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Father's Day for a friend and he loved it
Excellent gift
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Father's Day. I was blown away with the quality. It is heavy and great quality. The personalization is beautifully done. We all loved it!
Etched Beer Mug
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely pleased with the Mug, my boyfriend loved it!! Excellent quality and will get more in the future..
vintage mug
By Karie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea! Got it for my husband for fathers day and he loved it!!
The mug is of good quality as well.
Very happy with it.
Successful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 22, 2015
Great weight and size to glass and clear and well made etching fast and prompt delivery
recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 19, 2015
The glass is real thick and of great quality & the personalization does not fade or scratch easily as others I have purchased before do. Recommended 100% my dad loved it for father's day. Cheers!
very satisfied
By Arvida L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as described. It arrived quickly and very well packaged. I would buy from here again without hesitation.
Frosted Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - June 7, 2015
Wonderful. We will be ordering more.
Great quality product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
This gift was exactly what I wanted. It's quality and size are excellent.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - April 21, 2015
This was a gift for my brother and sister-in-law, celebrating 4 years in business.
It is a fantastic mug, the etching is high quality. Thanks!
I have ordered many times from P. Mall, and have never been disappointed.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 10, 2015
We purchased these for the men in our wedding party and couldn't be anymore satisfied. The glass is heavy and durable, great quality all around. The engraving is also very nice. Shipping was extremely impressive as my order arrived 2 days after ordering. Very happy, thank you!
Just like we ordered
By Ron and Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are really happy with our order. The whole process was quick and accurate.
completely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 23, 2015
I am so happy with this product. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved