Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wanted to tell you how glad I am that I found your site! Great stuff! Great service. Hope all of you and your families have a wonderful holiday season and a PROSPEROUS new year. Be ordering in the...
~Susan - MD

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
LOVE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - August 5, 2013
I purchased these for my fiancé & our groomsmen... They look amazing !! The etching is clear & legible. The mug itself is heavy, but it is very durable. I would absolutely purchase these again for another occasion.
Great Gift!
By Veronika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend's bday and he was really happy with it. The glass is heavy and good quality and the etching is just beautiful!
'BEERS' TO YOU!
By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally etched Beer Mug; Good-looking design. Substantial handle w/flattened thumb-hold. GREAT BDAY GIFT!
Magnificent Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Great gift for any kind of drink! The quality is super! I'm sure they will be appreciated.
Very special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 20, 2013
I got this mug for my husbands birthday.
He loves it very much.
The quality is great and I love the frosted bar sign.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - June 22, 2013
Study glass mug, personalized just how I wanted. I think it was received very well. Would definitely buy again.
Excellent quality on heavy glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased two of these to give as gifts at an anniversary party this summer. Etching is perfect as is the weight of the mug. I think these gifts will be appreciated when given out.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 21, 2013
It was the kids' idea to give him a personalized mug to commemorate his love of beer and brewing. He absolutely loved it! It has a great look, weight and all with quality workmanship.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Madonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS was a great father's day gift..my dad loved it & carried it around to show his buddies & to celebrate with them on their day...they asked where to purchase it form ..i sent him the link..thanks for having such good quality products.I have always been satisfied with my purchases from your company.
High Quality Mug, Beautifully Etched
By Mary Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. He loves it! It is heavy, not fragile, suitable for freezing to properly serve your favorite beverage.
The etching is deep, clear, and beautifully done. He has nicknamed his patio "Arnie's 19th Hole" so that is what I put on his mug; it brought a huge grin to his face! I am very pleased with the mug and delighted that I found it in time for Father's Day.
Any beer lover would be happy to receive it.
Vintage Bar Sign Deep Etch Mug
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug. It has a nice weight to it and a show of quality. This was purchased as a gift for my guy and he absolutely loved it. It is definitely a great gift for that beer drinker in your life. I would highly recommend this product.
Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - June 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for Father's Day. I ordered it on 6/7/13 and it arrived at my home on 6/13/13, well in time for Father's Day. My husband was thrilled when he opened it and we both agreed it was well made. He loved the personalization. Thank you Personalization Mall.com for carrying and promptly delivering quality personalized items at affordable prices.
Great gift!
By Faye U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. It has quality that I never expected. Would def recommend!
Vintage Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 15, 2013
My brother was delighted to receive this. I had it personalized and sent to him. It arrived much earlier than expected.
Great Mugs for father's day
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set of 2 made for Father's day and they came out great!!! They are a think glass with a heavy base and large handle. They are a 25oz mug also which is nice.
Beer me
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better then I expected. Can not wait to give it to papa on his first fathers day
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see the actual, sandblasted engraving on these mugs. High quality; will last a lifetime. My son-in-law brews his own beer, and these large, substantial mugs will make a nice Father's Day gift. I am very pleased to be able to give him such nice quality.
High Quality and Quick Shipping
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As many reviews say these mugs are large, heavy and of great quality. It is one thing to read it, it is another to see it. We ordered 7 for groomsman gifts one week before the wedding. I received an email the next day late in the afternoon that they are in the shipping department. Once received and opened they met and exceeded all our expectations. The etching is perfect! No mistakes, nothing broken. The groomsman "loved" them and combined with the home brew 6 pack - these were perfect gifts. They can be customized so many ways for any event that other family members will be getting one very soon. You can not miss with purchasing these mugs.
Great product!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the glass turned out wonderfully-- looks just as good as in the picture! The glass itself is larger than I thought it would be, quite heavy and sturdy, and very well made. This will make a great gift for my husband!
Perfect to Give or Keep
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stein is hefty! The vintage bar sign design is eye-catching!
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - June 2, 2013
I love the mug that I received. I know my husband will love it too. I have ordered a lot of different items from Personalizationmall.com and have never had a problem with anything. Thank you!!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ELGIN, IL) - May 25, 2013
So far I have ordered 8 mugs and they are WONDERFUL.
The quality is top notch and the etching is superb.
Every one loved their gift.
It is a heavy mug that is well made.
I have recommended this to my friends and they have ordered it as well.
Thank you for the great product.
Great Service and Fast
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. It was received very quickly,and with no problems.
Great Etching!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the size and engraving on this mug. Heavy mug and the etching was deep and really looked great. Fun gift for a friend turning 50.
great quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - May 12, 2013
purchased 4 mugs, they look great, feel great, and the quality of the "personalization" carving is one of the best I've seen. very happy with the result
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 10, 2013
Ordered as a gift and he was very please at the quality of the product excellent product very solid and fast shipping
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 8, 2013
I think my biggest concern with any personalized item is that what you see in the online mockup won't be as good as what you get in person. Here the opposite is true. I ordered 5 mugs for my groomsmen, each with a different name and "bar." So each of my mugs was different. And I'm happy with all 5. Incredibly happy. Each of them looks great. It's a really nice mug, and the glass etching on each is really well done. This is a solid buy, and at a great price!
Great drinker's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 20, 2013
This mug will be a go-to item for many occasions. It's hefty, large size, and beautifully crafted.
Extremely Pleased
By Eunavae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this product. It looks like a very high quality item. Proud to give as a gift.
BEST GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 9, 2013
This was a graduation gift for someone at my job. As soon as he unwrapped it he was speechless. Could not be happier with the overall product, the design and size of the mug are perfect. Definitely a fan of personalizationmall.com.
Awesome
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my grown son and one for my hubby.They're really nice and sturdy.The design is etched right into the glass beautifully.
Solid, quality feel!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks awesome! Would be a great gift for a home bar. The weight is nice. It feels "solid" - not chintzy. I ordered a second one to have a set of two. Even though they were ordered separately, I cannot see any difference in the quality of the work. So they do a great job and they do it consistently! And they look EXACTLY like the preview picture during the ordering process. Highly recommended!
Thoroughly Impressed!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very good quality! Thick and holds two beers, yes, TWO! I ordered it as a gift for my husband and we're going to order more to have a set. Definitely recommend this!
Beautifully Done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 2, 2013
I bought this for my son's 50th birthday. He is going to love it, I just know.
Great Quality Mug
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how high quality, heavy duty this mug is; it has a great weight to it and the etching looks very nice.
"Engraved Beer Mug"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 10, 2013
I got my brother this mug as a retirement gift. It was much bigger than I expected. He loved it!
Beer mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug as a birthday gift for my nephew. It turned out great!! The size of the mug and the quality, outstanding. He wil love it. Thank you.
Better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2013
I ordered these for my groomsmen. Initially I couldn't write the name like I needed it because it had a lower case letter. I called and spoke with Judy who went above and beyond to help me. She spoke with the individual who does the engraving and then she called me back. He changed the website so you can basically use and letter or number you want to. The mugs arrived and I was blown away. It states "deep etch", and it is. Excellent quality. I chose the gift boxes and put them together myself since it's cheaper. And even those were nice.
But I was more impressed with Judy and her customer service. She was very polite and helpful and followed through when she promised to call me back. She is the reason I will continue to purchase any personalized items from this website.
have a cold one
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very timely delivery product came in excellent condition, I ordered on the phone and their help was terrific. very professional web site. i believe one can order with confidence.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 28, 2013
bought this for a 40th birthday. it turned out awesome and he loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved