Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
QUALITY~
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for friends. They are awesome!!! Very heavy, quality mugs. The engraving/etching is done very well. For the money - they can't be beat!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - December 28, 2013
It has a nice heft to it, nice clear etching. Ordered one for my husband a few years ago and he loves it! Now I am giving one to his brother and I am sure he will like it very much. Shipping to Alaska is a little ridiculous though:(
Looked very professional
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son. Really high quality etching on class. Would recommend to anyone.
Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our son likes to brew his own beer, we wanted to get him a unique gift. The beer mug was a big hit. He was impressed with the etched glass, size of the mug and liked that the handle was also big.
Very Nice and also a very heavy piece
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as gifts for my daughters husband - the were very heavy and I was pleased with them
Very nice quality / heavy
By dinna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I was really impressed with this mug. It was heavy and the personalization was done beautifully. Great buy.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 17, 2013
Excellent service and delivery.
Quality and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts, MI) - December 16, 2013
These beer mugs are heavy and very well made. The etching is perfect and they arrived very quickly. I would prefer not to include a photo as these are a gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - December 12, 2013
Great quality beer stein glass.
Great bday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
The order came in 2 days and that was awesome. The quality was really good and my boyfriend loved it!! I would totally suggest this
Love these Mugs....very cool personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 10, 2013
The mugs came out great....my brother-in-law will feel like he runs his very own tavern when he sees his name on them!
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013
I purchased this for my Daddy, and it turned out amazing! SO excited to give it to him for Christmas! It has a great weight to it and the etching was absolutely beautiful! SO happy with this purchase!
Extreme
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just extreme could not believe how wonderful it look and feel. I got three of them and two for my son's and one for my godson. They love it but don't drink beer but use it for Milk and juice for they are just little kids but always like beer mug. Plus I am getting one for my self its just extreme.
Great for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 4, 2013
My grandpa is a big old fashion guy who likes to drink. So this mug will be great for him. Whether he's drinking his Coors Light or his morning milk he will have a manly mug. I'm sure he will love it. The etching is absolutely beautiful and the mug is very heavy.
Beer Mug - Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alderson, OK) - November 25, 2013
Ordered this as a gag gift for Christmas. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product! The etched personalization is awesome and the mug is heavy. Definitely, recommend this to others!
Top Quality
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The receiver of the it loves it. I highly recommend it. The mug is heavy and solid, excellent quality. The etching is deep and really well done. I was very impressed and happy when it came. I've gotten other personalized items from other companies and been very disappointed with the etching so I was worried but now I know I will always buy my personalized items from personalization.com the etching exceeds everything else I've seen. It is professional, not cheesy or cheap looking. Also, fast delivery.
Great etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 23, 2013
The mug is a nice size and weight. Etching looks like the website. Very pleased with it.
JUST PERFECT SIZE MUG
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyc , NY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS EXTREMEMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE,ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CUSTOMIZATION. WILL BE BACK AS SOON AS THE OCCASION IS NEEDED.
Better than expected
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping only took a few days, and the finished product looks better than I expected. The mug is large and heavy, and the faceted bottom lends a little elegance to the mug. There's one small spot in the etching that isn't quite as deep as the rest, but that kind of lends a bit of authenticity to it. I can't wait for this one to be opened on Christmas morning.
A Great Gift for Anyone
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Sweetest Day. Being it was a surprise gift, I was so happy it arrived the day before I was expecting it because I was able to sneak it in before he could see it. When I gave it to him the next day, he loved it! The quality of the etching as well as the mug was amazing! It is a heavy duty mug that will definitely hold a lot of your favorite beverage. The personalization makes it unique and one-of-a-kind. My boyfriend was so impressed with it. Now, he can't wait to take it to a party to show it off.
Shopping for the perfect gift for a birthday.
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who just build a bar at home. The beer mug was the perfect gift. Personalizing it with his name on it made it look awesome. He loved the gift.
Boss's Gift - PERFECT
By DeAndra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this almost as much as my boss. I purchased it as a birthday gift for him. Before the day was over, it was full of beer! :)
Amazing mug
By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug I want be having beer in it but I will be drinking some tea the quality is nice for the price seem like it would cost more than what it is
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gurnee, IL) - September 7, 2013
Gave a set of these to my daughter and husband for their anniversary. They were so pleased with them. They raved about the quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
Very pleased with the product. We gave a set of these as a gift to a very special friend.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 20, 2013
Purchased this for my husband, and he listed it as one of his favorite gifts.
Very good quality.
Quality Product & Service
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were bigger and heavier than I thought they'd be. The etching was done beautifully! I also received my purchase very quickly! Overall, great quality product and quality service!
Beer lover
By Allisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , WA) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice mug for a good price!
LOVE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - August 5, 2013
I purchased these for my fiancé & our groomsmen... They look amazing !! The etching is clear & legible. The mug itself is heavy, but it is very durable. I would absolutely purchase these again for another occasion.
Great Gift!
By Veronika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend's bday and he was really happy with it. The glass is heavy and good quality and the etching is just beautiful!
'BEERS' TO YOU!
By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally etched Beer Mug; Good-looking design. Substantial handle w/flattened thumb-hold. GREAT BDAY GIFT!
Magnificent Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Great gift for any kind of drink! The quality is super! I'm sure they will be appreciated.
Very special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 20, 2013
I got this mug for my husbands birthday.
He loves it very much.
The quality is great and I love the frosted bar sign.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - June 22, 2013
Study glass mug, personalized just how I wanted. I think it was received very well. Would definitely buy again.
Excellent quality on heavy glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased two of these to give as gifts at an anniversary party this summer. Etching is perfect as is the weight of the mug. I think these gifts will be appreciated when given out.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 21, 2013
It was the kids' idea to give him a personalized mug to commemorate his love of beer and brewing. He absolutely loved it! It has a great look, weight and all with quality workmanship.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Madonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS was a great father's day gift..my dad loved it & carried it around to show his buddies & to celebrate with them on their day...they asked where to purchase it form ..i sent him the link..thanks for having such good quality products.I have always been satisfied with my purchases from your company.
High Quality Mug, Beautifully Etched
By Mary Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend. He loves it! It is heavy, not fragile, suitable for freezing to properly serve your favorite beverage.
The etching is deep, clear, and beautifully done. He has nicknamed his patio "Arnie's 19th Hole" so that is what I put on his mug; it brought a huge grin to his face! I am very pleased with the mug and delighted that I found it in time for Father's Day.
Any beer lover would be happy to receive it.
Vintage Bar Sign Deep Etch Mug
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug. It has a nice weight to it and a show of quality. This was purchased as a gift for my guy and he absolutely loved it. It is definitely a great gift for that beer drinker in your life. I would highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved