Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (148)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Beer mug
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mug as a birthday gift for my nephew. It turned out great!! The size of the mug and the quality, outstanding. He wil love it. Thank you.
    Better than expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - February 8, 2013
    I ordered these for my groomsmen. Initially I couldn't write the name like I needed it because it had a lower case letter. I called and spoke with Judy who went above and beyond to help me. She spoke with the individual who does the engraving and then she called me back. He changed the website so you can basically use and letter or number you want to. The mugs arrived and I was blown away. It states "deep etch", and it is. Excellent quality. I chose the gift boxes and put them together myself since it's cheaper. And even those were nice.
    But I was more impressed with Judy and her customer service. She was very polite and helpful and followed through when she promised to call me back. She is the reason I will continue to purchase any personalized items from this website.
    have a cold one
    By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very timely delivery product came in excellent condition, I ordered on the phone and their help was terrific. very professional web site. i believe one can order with confidence.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    bought this for a 40th birthday. it turned out awesome and he loved it
    Awesome and Creative Gift Idea
    By Shopper (Fort Collins , CO) - January 25, 2013
    I was so thrilled when I received the personalized mug I created online! The image that helps you visualize what the actual product will look like was spot on. The shipping process was so easy and you are able to track your product each step of the way. My package came right on time and in perfect condition. The engraving on the glass was done very neatly and I couldn't be happier with the quality of this product! The glass is heavy duty and will definitely be able to last a long time. I was very pleased with the product as a whole and would definitely recommend this as a gift!
    Love the mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 21, 2013
    Ordered three of these one for each of my guys for their man cave bars. Superior quality and product but so is everything I get from PM!
    Perfect!
    By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited my mug was delivered perfectly just the way I ordered it. I can't wait to give it to my son...unfortunately, I have to wait until April to give it to him. What a great gift idea! I put the year he was born instead of the current year. I love it!
    Great find!
    By Mandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, VA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to personalize product. Great quality. Happy recipient. Cheers all around!
    Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 11, 2013
    Mug is really nice and makes a good gift. It is heavy and the deep etch is awesome.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 7, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriends birthday and he loved it. It was great quality & it's heavy. He loves it & so do I.
    Awesome
    By Megan L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two as Christmas gifts. Both came out very nicely. Design was deeply etched into mug so it will not be coming off.
    stein
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fella I bought this for was pleasantly surprised, as promised I recieved several days before Christmas.
    Vintage Bar Sign Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend these. I purchased 8 mugs and was very pleased with the etching on the front of each.
    SO AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 25, 2012
    My pawpaw loves his Beer mugs. And when i saw this, i knew i had to get him it. It was his favorite gift, and he loved it. He smiled so big when he opened it! IT was awesome. Thanks so much for putting time and effort in this!
    A thrill for my would-be microbrewer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 19, 2012
    I was so impressed with the size, weight, and quality of this piece -- my husband has already asked if we can get another so he will have a set!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corpus christi, TX) - December 17, 2012
    was looking for a gift for my brother in law,and thought a beer mug would be perfect for him. The engraving was great,and the package was secure.I was worried that it might break cause it was glass, but it didnt. It arrived in less than a week. overall GREAT product, hope he enjoys it as a glass mug or a decorative item.
    BEAUTIFULLY DONE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - December 15, 2012
    This turned out even better than I imagined! Great gift idea!
    Looks Great!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin AFB, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is nice and heavy. I was really surprised at the quality of the mug. The etching looked amazing. It wast he first time I have ordered from here. Since then I have ordered several things.
    sweet mug!
    By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johnsbury Center, VT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So impressed with the quality of the etching!! And the price couldn't be beat. This is not my first order with this company, and it is far from my last. :-)
    Beer mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 11, 2012
    Exceeded my expectations...
    Great purchase!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 mugs and am thrilled with they turned out! I loved being able to completely personalize unlike many other sites. I was able to purchase a $40 for $20 coupon from Google deals which was awesome! Order got here within to weeks. Qualify of glasses and etching is great! 5 star!
    Barware
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    The steins I bought came in perfect shape and exactly as viewed online. They also arrived very quickly.
    Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 9, 2012
    arrived fast and looks awesome!
    Amazing
    By Jordan S. (Duluth, MN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is amazing. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and I'm glad we opened it early because he thought it was awesome. And we will be making one for his dad! He guesses it will hold about 20 oz. so it's big and has a nice sturdy bottom and says it's heavy duty and that he loves it. Plus the etching has a nice depth. Definitely a great present for any person =)
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, TN) - December 8, 2012
    This is the REAL DEAL! Huge mugs, with beautifully engraved design custom with whatever name you choose. I've bought three pairs of these for friends as wedding gifts, they all seem very happy with them.

    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    I went back and ordered a second one. Great Quality!
    Awesome Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 5, 2012
    I just ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and I think he'll love it. The etching has a good depth, it's not too shallow but not too deep either. I LOVE seeing the work done in the scrolls because it looks just amazing.

    Has a nice heavy bottom to it as well and what seems like a sturdy handle. Thanks! =)
    wow!
    By Andy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the other reviews commented on how heavy they were, but I was NOT expecting anything close to what I received. These mugs are AMAZING. The engraving is raised, so the glass is textured. They're flawless.
    I have ordered 6 so far!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These steins are much bigger than they look and very heavy! Great quality ! The best is the quality of the engraving. It is a wonderful gift. I was sad to see them go on sale AFTER i ordered my 5th one though.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - November 27, 2012
    This mug is great! High Quality, heavy, love the handle AND base. Also love how great the inscription looks!! Highly recommend. Will be ordering another in the future.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 26, 2012
    I received this product in two days. When I opened the box I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I would recommend this mug to anyone who has that special person in their life who is a beer drinker. If not then just a conversation piece would be an asset to your bar area in your home.
    So Perfect I ordered 4 more!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is heavy and large! The etching and overall look of this was so very impressive, I ordered 4 more for other people on my gift list! Great gift!
    gift review
    By sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift. going ti 40th birthday today, and can't wait to take this. thanks
    I can't wait until Christmas to give this to the recipient!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - October 16, 2012
    This mug is great. It's made of good quality thick glass. The etching was flawless. I am so excited about giving this as a Christmas gift that I almost couldn't wait to show it to him when it was delivered. I just know he's going to love it! =)
    MUST SHOP HERE AGAIN..!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2012
    AMAZING QUALITY! WAY MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!THANK YOU :D
    Perfect for the hard to shop for brother
    By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is beautiful in person and of good weight. And the etching is far deeper then I imagined. I think it will be perfect for my brother and his wife!
    Awesome Mug
    By Frank V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest , CA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this Mug for a friends Birthday, it arrived we opened the box and we were more than pleasantly surprised, the etching and the quality of the glass was impressive. Needless to say our friend was more than surprised and has enjoyed it daily. Thanks again. F&M
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - September 28, 2012
    This website made it so simple to find a really nice beer mug and customize it perfectly for what I was trying to accomplish. Delivery was right on time and my boyfriend loved it. This is my new favorite place to shop.
    Fast and professional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 15, 2012
    What a fantastic glass! I ordered as a gift for my boyfriend, and he loved it. The customization was easy, the glass came quickly, and the etching looks professional! It is a much deeper etch than I anticipated, and I was happily surprised!

    my brother in law loved it!
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this beer mug to my brother in law for his 21st birthday and he absolutely loves it:) Turned out really great as always and now my other brother in law is about to order one. As usual very happy with personalization mall.com.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved