Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
completely satisfied!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 23, 2015
I am so happy with this product. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday.
Great Quality
By Ja'Lissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely loved this mug. I purchased it for Valentines Day. I took the attached picture while in the car so the cup isn't in the best position in picture BUT you can still see how nice it is. I will definitely order again!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 27, 2015
I ordered two 25 oz mugs and was very pleased with the quality. The mug feels like it's made of great quality with good weight to it. The engraving came out very nice as well. Overall, very pleasantly surprised with how nice this is and for a good price.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - January 26, 2015
Bought this beer mug as a gift. It is tall and has a very nice weight to it. I love the starburst bottom. The etching was really nice and at no extra charge you can't beat it. Will certainly make another purchase in the future.
Great product
By Lawrence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beer mug for my wife and she loved it. I love the fact you can design your own mug. Looks great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 29, 2014
Was told this was the most thoughtful gift they had received in a long time!
Personalized beer mugs
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 23, 2014
Great quality! Can't wait to give it to him !
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 23, 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday. It looked really good on the preview, but when I took it out of the box, it is beautiful!!! He will love it...I will definately be buying more from this site.
Loved it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a few guys I work with. They absolutely loved it. Very "manly" gift. Thanks.
Great product!
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! I love the preview feature so that I could see exactly what my personalization was going to look like. The product came in on time and exactly as described. Good quality.
Perfect - gift ideas
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a xmas gift for someone special who dabbles in making beer .. Perfect quality -- size - and graphics .. Thank you !! Bought four of them ..
A classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, OH) - December 10, 2014
Beautiful craftsmanship.
HEAVY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 6, 2014
Beautifully etched and very heavy.
Quality mug
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from this site and have never been disappointed. The quality of the merchandise is top rate as well as the engraving. This tavern mug is wonderful and I know the person I purchased it for Will love it.
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 3, 2014
This is the absolute best item I have purchased for someone. It is pure awesomeness. It's gorgeous and it was delivered quickly. It is a must have for any beer drinker.
The Perfect Personalized Gift!
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this awesome gift item! It looks even better than I pictured and very classy! Precision etching and sturdy mug.
Great mug !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
This mug is awesome, large and great heavy quality. I order as a Christmas gift for a friend abd am thrilled with it !!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, GA) - October 10, 2014
Top quality! Extremely fast shipping.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 24, 2014
Great detail and great choice on my part.
Great Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece and her husband as part of their wedding gift for their bar...they loved them! Very nice wirh deep etching!
My husband LOVED IT!
By Ludmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and very good quality!
Perfect!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect father's day present! My dad loved it and the mug was beautiful!
Beautiful and unique gift!
By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is the perfect gift for a guy, in this case is for my husband Father's Day present. Good quality and beautiful engrave. Shipping was fast, very well packaged. I'm a very happy customer.
Groomsmen gifts
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these mugs that we ordered for our groomsmen. The etching was amazing quality and the mugs themselves are very heavy-duty. They are perfect! We will be looking for the rest of our gifts on this site!
Great gift for a Beer enthusiast
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a great gift for either a man or woman. The mug is very well made and sturdy. It looks exactly like the photo pictured. I would have preferred an additional small inscription on the backside as well but either way it is worth the price. It comes in a sturdy box. It is also great to display on a bar or kitchen counter.
two thumbs up
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm amazed at the quality of the glass as well as the inscribed monogram. Ive had stuff personalized before and never had it come out etched so deep.it is very classy looking. Will definitely be ordering more
Great quality
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug a few weeks ago and love it. It was shipped very fast and packaged very well. Will continue to do business from this company.
Very Nice!!
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it was packed so well when it arrived. It is a very nice mug and the personalization was great!! The mug is a little bigger than I thought it would be but my boyfriend loved it!! Recommend it as a gift for any beer drinkers!!!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
Awesome gift idea!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
QUALITY~
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for friends. They are awesome!!! Very heavy, quality mugs. The engraving/etching is done very well. For the money - they can't be beat!
Personalized mugs
By PHILLINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked great. My brother put them n his new bar in basement. Look great
Looked very professional
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son. Really high quality etching on class. Would recommend to anyone.
Gift
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since our son likes to brew his own beer, we wanted to get him a unique gift. The beer mug was a big hit. He was impressed with the etched glass, size of the mug and liked that the handle was also big.
Very Nice and also a very heavy piece
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as gifts for my daughters husband - the were very heavy and I was pleased with them
Very nice quality / heavy
By dinna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - December 12, 2013
Great quality beer stein glass.
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013
I purchased this for my Daddy, and it turned out amazing! SO excited to give it to him for Christmas! It has a great weight to it and the etching was absolutely beautiful! SO happy with this purchase!
Extreme
By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just extreme could not believe how wonderful it look and feel. I got three of them and two for my son's and one for my godson. They love it but don't drink beer but use it for Milk and juice for they are just little kids but always like beer mug. Plus I am getting one for my self its just extreme.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved