Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
    ~Tara - NY

    Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (145)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    My husband LOVED IT!
    By Ludmila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made and very good quality!
    Perfect!
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect father's day present! My dad loved it and the mug was beautiful!
    Beautiful and unique gift!
    By Renate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is the perfect gift for a guy, in this case is for my husband Father's Day present. Good quality and beautiful engrave. Shipping was fast, very well packaged. I'm a very happy customer.
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are so happy with these mugs that we ordered for our groomsmen. The etching was amazing quality and the mugs themselves are very heavy-duty. They are perfect! We will be looking for the rest of our gifts on this site!
    Great gift for a Beer enthusiast
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is actually a great gift for either a man or woman. The mug is very well made and sturdy. It looks exactly like the photo pictured. I would have preferred an additional small inscription on the backside as well but either way it is worth the price. It comes in a sturdy box. It is also great to display on a bar or kitchen counter.
    two thumbs up
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm amazed at the quality of the glass as well as the inscribed monogram. Ive had stuff personalized before and never had it come out etched so deep.it is very classy looking. Will definitely be ordering more
    Great quality
    By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - March 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug a few weeks ago and love it. It was shipped very fast and packaged very well. Will continue to do business from this company.
    Very Nice!!
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how it was packed so well when it arrived. It is a very nice mug and the personalization was great!! The mug is a little bigger than I thought it would be but my boyfriend loved it!! Recommend it as a gift for any beer drinkers!!!
    Awesome gift idea!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
    Awesome gift idea!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized mug for a friend's birthday...it arrived on time...looked great and my friend was thrilled when they opened it. I would definitely buy again!
    QUALITY~
    By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as gifts for friends. They are awesome!!! Very heavy, quality mugs. The engraving/etching is done very well. For the money - they can't be beat!
    Personalized mugs
    By PHILLINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs looked great. My brother put them n his new bar in basement. Look great
    Looked very professional
    By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our son. Really high quality etching on class. Would recommend to anyone.
    Gift
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since our son likes to brew his own beer, we wanted to get him a unique gift. The beer mug was a big hit. He was impressed with the etched glass, size of the mug and liked that the handle was also big.
    Very Nice and also a very heavy piece
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as gifts for my daughters husband - the were very heavy and I was pleased with them
    Very nice quality / heavy
    By dinna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thrall, TX) - December 12, 2013
    Great quality beer stein glass.
    GORGEOUS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013
    I purchased this for my Daddy, and it turned out amazing! SO excited to give it to him for Christmas! It has a great weight to it and the etching was absolutely beautiful! SO happy with this purchase!
    Extreme
    By Gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just extreme could not believe how wonderful it look and feel. I got three of them and two for my son's and one for my godson. They love it but don't drink beer but use it for Milk and juice for they are just little kids but always like beer mug. Plus I am getting one for my self its just extreme.
    Great for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 4, 2013
    My grandpa is a big old fashion guy who likes to drink. So this mug will be great for him. Whether he's drinking his Coors Light or his morning milk he will have a manly mug. I'm sure he will love it. The etching is absolutely beautiful and the mug is very heavy.
    Top Quality
    By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. The receiver of the it loves it. I highly recommend it. The mug is heavy and solid, excellent quality. The etching is deep and really well done. I was very impressed and happy when it came. I've gotten other personalized items from other companies and been very disappointed with the etching so I was worried but now I know I will always buy my personalized items from personalization.com the etching exceeds everything else I've seen. It is professional, not cheesy or cheap looking. Also, fast delivery.
    Better than expected
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping only took a few days, and the finished product looks better than I expected. The mug is large and heavy, and the faceted bottom lends a little elegance to the mug. There's one small spot in the etching that isn't quite as deep as the rest, but that kind of lends a bit of authenticity to it. I can't wait for this one to be opened on Christmas morning.
    Shopping for the perfect gift for a birthday.
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a friend who just build a bar at home. The beer mug was the perfect gift. Personalizing it with his name on it made it look awesome. He loved the gift.
    Boss's Gift - PERFECT
    By DeAndra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this almost as much as my boss. I purchased it as a birthday gift for him. Before the day was over, it was full of beer! :)
    Amazing mug
    By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug I want be having beer in it but I will be drinking some tea the quality is nice for the price seem like it would cost more than what it is
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 20, 2013
    Purchased this for my husband, and he listed it as one of his favorite gifts.
    Very good quality.
    LOVE !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - August 5, 2013
    I purchased these for my fiancé & our groomsmen... They look amazing !! The etching is clear & legible. The mug itself is heavy, but it is very durable. I would absolutely purchase these again for another occasion.
    'BEERS' TO YOU!
    By RosaLinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professionally etched Beer Mug; Good-looking design. Substantial handle w/flattened thumb-hold. GREAT BDAY GIFT!
    Very special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - July 20, 2013
    I got this mug for my husbands birthday.
    He loves it very much.
    The quality is great and I love the frosted bar sign.
    Special mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - June 22, 2013
    Study glass mug, personalized just how I wanted. I think it was received very well. Would definitely buy again.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 21, 2013
    It was the kids' idea to give him a personalized mug to commemorate his love of beer and brewing. He absolutely loved it! It has a great look, weight and all with quality workmanship.
    PERSONALIZED MUG
    By Madonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS was a great father's day gift..my dad loved it & carried it around to show his buddies & to celebrate with them on their day...they asked where to purchase it form ..i sent him the link..thanks for having such good quality products.I have always been satisfied with my purchases from your company.
    High Quality Mug, Beautifully Etched
    By Mary Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend. He loves it! It is heavy, not fragile, suitable for freezing to properly serve your favorite beverage.
    The etching is deep, clear, and beautifully done. He has nicknamed his patio "Arnie's 19th Hole" so that is what I put on his mug; it brought a huge grin to his face! I am very pleased with the mug and delighted that I found it in time for Father's Day.
    Any beer lover would be happy to receive it.
    Vintage Bar Sign Deep Etch Mug
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mug. It has a nice weight to it and a show of quality. This was purchased as a gift for my guy and he absolutely loved it. It is definitely a great gift for that beer drinker in your life. I would highly recommend this product.
    Great gift!
    By Faye U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. It has quality that I never expected. Would def recommend!
    Vintage Beer Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - June 15, 2013
    My brother was delighted to receive this. I had it personalized and sent to him. It arrived much earlier than expected.
    Great Mugs for father's day
    By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a set of 2 made for Father's day and they came out great!!! They are a think glass with a heavy base and large handle. They are a 25oz mug also which is nice.
    Beer me
    By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out better then I expected. Can not wait to give it to papa on his first fathers day
    Beautiful craftsmanship!
    By Nina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised to see the actual, sandblasted engraving on these mugs. High quality; will last a lifetime. My son-in-law brews his own beer, and these large, substantial mugs will make a nice Father's Day gift. I am very pleased to be able to give him such nice quality.
    High Quality and Quick Shipping
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As many reviews say these mugs are large, heavy and of great quality. It is one thing to read it, it is another to see it. We ordered 7 for groomsman gifts one week before the wedding. I received an email the next day late in the afternoon that they are in the shipping department. Once received and opened they met and exceeded all our expectations. The etching is perfect! No mistakes, nothing broken. The groomsman "loved" them and combined with the home brew 6 pack - these were perfect gifts. They can be customized so many ways for any event that other family members will be getting one very soon. You can not miss with purchasing these mugs.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved