Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Awesome
By Liette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a retirement gift for my cousin. Looks so cool
It's worth it
By Brianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved it. It's very heavy duty and the engraving was very nice
11908
By Christine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs , IA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug & the person who I bought it for also loves it. I definitely will buy from you again.
Great Product and quality!
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only one suggestion! Please allow option to add logo to opposite side? Nice to have logo facing the person drinking out of it.
Great Quality
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I am very pleased with both the quality of the mug as well as the etching. The mug is thick and sturdy, not flimsy. I love that I was able to personalize in a different language as well. Would definitely recommend it and purchase again.
Beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 10, 2016
Loved the glass!! It was solid and the personalization really sharp. Great gift. Will revisit the site for other men in my family.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 6, 2016
We bought this for my Father in-law and it's exactly as the preview photo displayed it. It's also made of a thicker, heavy glass so it feels like it's good quality and like it's worth more than we spent! Just the right size too, not small but not obnoxiously large.
So happy with this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 3, 2016
These mugs exceeded my expectations. They are so heavy and sturdy and the etching of the design is exceptional. After receiving these (very quickly I might add) I was so impressed that I went right back to order more!
Beer mug
By Ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer mug looks absolutely beautiful!! A great Christmas gift, I can't wait until she opens it????????
Deep Etch Beer Mug 25 oz.
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Great quality for a great price.
Awesome
By BJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point , NC) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from the website and ordering anything like this! This is really awesome. The quality is great! My wedding party will really enjoy their mugs, I think they will use it every time they enjoy a cold one!
Beer Mug
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOBYHANNA, PA) - October 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Snazzy, probably more snazzy when there is beer in it, to give you that golden color.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar falls, IA) - August 12, 2016
It was a gift to our best man for our recent wedding. Turned out great and he really liked it. Came in a timely manner and in perfect condition.
Perfect Present
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mugs and the custom workmanship is awesome - even better than the preview picture when ordered.
Roommate
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend's roommate as a nice gesture as I have a clumsy man who broke roommates big glass. Knowing how much I love personalized things I brought him something to enjoy. He loves it. Personalized with his union #,and payday to make it extra special. Would purchase over and over again. Nice and big for the manly man
Great group gift
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My local gaming group uses these and they are great. Good size and everyone knows what glass is theirs.
A+
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great. Exactly what I was looking for. Just perfect, and came quickly
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 28, 2016
I bought this gift for a birthday present for my boyfriend. I like the mug. It is heavy and durable. I am unhappy though that there are tiny marks underneath the the word tavern. It was brought to the attention of the company and they are doing nothing for it. They say it was manufactured correctly. I am not thrilled that it has extra markings on the glass. Watch when you get your product.
Awesome!
By Bria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized mug as a gift for my dad for his birthday. I received it really quick and it is the coolest mug ever! It's hard to shop for a man that has everything and this was absolutely PERFECT!! I highly recommend this company! The mug is heavy duty yet easy to hold and a great keepsake! Can't go wrong!! Thank you for the great product! Definitely shopping here again!!
Very nice
By ronni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedalia, MO) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and he loves it..it is a nice heavy beer mug and the personalization is better than expected. I recommend this product to all.
Birthday gift for my Son
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very impressed by the design and the quality of this mug. I also bought a package of personalize bottle labels. He makes his own beer and bottles it, so he thoroughly enjoyed them. I will definitely order more gifts through the years.
This mug is used in our brewery tasting room
By Greg P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and order. Fast production time and delivery!
Love this mug
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves his personal beer mug's to go with his kegerator in the garage. The mugs are durable for the workbench area and safe in the dishwasher. Everyone thinks they are really cool.
Perfect!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an exceptional mug. It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy but you can tell its quality.
Perfect
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Great comapnion gift with the magnetic bottle opener!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a young man's birthday in January and he loved it!. For Christmas I gave him the magnetic bottle opener as well and I designed them to match! He was thrilled with both!
A perfect gift combo for him as he started making his own beer in 2015 which is the year I had engraved on glass.
Overall very pleased, I only needed one more space on glass but it still looked awesome. :D
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - January 19, 2016
This is a very nice mug. I bought it for my boss for his birthday.
perfect for daily use
By jana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valrico, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this gift for al ong time friend that lives in Germany and enjoys a beer after along day at work. Can't wait to deliver it in person in 12 day's.
Thrilled!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item faster than I anticipated and it looked perfect! I am so happy! Been telling everyone to check out this site!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 2, 2016
Nice, heavy glass. The etching was perfect and clear. I would definitely order again.
good heavy mug
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my brother in law. It was a very good quality, heavy mug. Personalization looked great. I would recommend this mug!
Unique gifts available
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT , IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Given and appreciated.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 24, 2015
I ordered an engraved beer mug and was so pleased at the quality of the product. Sometimes when you order online you are never quite sure of what you are going to get. Not only was the engraving done beautifully the mug itself was so heavy and of really great quality. I would not hesitate to order from this company again!
Couldn't be happier
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy for my son-in-law but this, along with another item I ordered, just seemed to fit the bill. Love the design and the etching is just perfect. This will be my first shopping stop in the future.
He loved it!
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had this created as a way to ask his brother to be the Godfather to our son. He loved it and was honored. The glass is sturdy, very heavy and good quality. I'm a bit of a nit picker and noticed the personalization itself, wasn't completed centered and a tad crooked on the glass. Luckily, he didn't notice since it was filled with beer :)
Unique Gift Idea
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often have a hard time figuring out what to get for my grown sons for Christmas. I've been buying personalized ornaments for my grandkids for about ten years, but until this year I've never looked at other products from Personalization Mall. This mug and the customization we can add is the perfect gift! It looks beautiful and is very well built. I'm anxious to see how he likes it come Christmas Day!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - December 20, 2015
My Nephew received his gift and loved it, he sent me a picture of his mug and the detail was beautiful. It shipped & was received quickly. I highly recommend this product. I've ordered many things in the past from this site and I am always very satisfied!
Very Nice In Every Way!!!
By John S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of (4) four of these for my boss and had them personalized for him. I was extremely impressed with the heft of the extra large beer mugs and the personalization was just wonderful. Very well made! Also the FASTEST delivery ever!!!
I loved these so much that I bought several more for my brothers at gifts.
Very nice
By ronni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for christmas gifts. The glasses are heavy and the etching is amazing. I love this and I know they will too.
Best Man Mugs
By Kyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for my two best men (brother and best friend), both were a big hit. I like the 25 oz mugs for the 22oz craft beers. Perfect for freezing and drinking from a frosty mug. Shipping was pricey but that's what I get for procrastinating. Now I need one for myself.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved