Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touch Down! Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Football Travel Mug - 11914
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandsons loved these
By ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mugs are great. They arrived in good time for Valentine's day. Mugs are well made and my grandsons really enjoy them.
Awesome cup
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup and it arrived so quickly
Happy mom
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was very proud to give this beautiful travel mug to his mother. The engraving was perfect and very versatile to take to a football game. Delivery on time and packaging were an addition to the personal touch I wanted. Thanks for a great product.
Perfect gift!
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for one of my co-worker's, he really liked it. The cup was nice and the engraving really added a personal touch. The only negative was that it didn't come with a lid so it's not a mug that you can travel with.
It's a nice cup!
By Pancho L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how the cup feels from outside! It came earlier so that was very nice!
Great looking travel mug
By Bradley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized football travel mug! Haven't used it yet since it's a gift but looks great!
Nice Product
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super fast. And it was even personalized. Very happy with the order. Thank-You for the awesome service you provided.
touchdown
By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my sons father as a fathers day gift and he loved it!
Easy to Find!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler fits almost any drink
holder found in cars, but it's also ergonomically designed to be safely gripped and held. Looks cool both in
the car and on the desk! Super for football fans who follow BOTH college
and NFL teams! Displaying the name adds an extra touch of class!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Loved it.
just like described
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and it is good quality....just a little smaller than expected
For the Football Lover
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I purchased thisfor my son's football Bosch. He loved it!!!
Great Christmas Gift
By heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona , CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew who plays high school football. I let him open it early so he could get some use out of it. He loved it I put his last name on it and his football number. Nice constructed mug will last a long time. I recommend this for any football player or fan.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - December 11, 2015
was very satisfied! was a gift for my son's algebra teacher and coach! wanted something special! product was great! service and website was great!!! very very happy with product!!!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CENTRO, CA) - March 26, 2015
Great mug :)
Very Satisfied
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this travel mug that I got him for Valentine's day! The only thing that I wish was different, was that the football part was something other than just a sticker. When I zoomed into the photo online, it looked like it was actually textured, and that would have been nice for comfort while holding it, as well as holding in heat!

Football mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Great mug! Awesome sleeve that can be removed for washing. Nice size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. My nephew loved it nice gift!
Football
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a football coach.
Hot Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 7, 2014
Great coach gift!!
Bottoms up!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 21 year old granddaughter who is in Florida State University studying Sports Management. Just as nice as I expected. Nice weight and cover. I know Colleen will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This is a really cool gift for the coffee/football fan in your life!
very nice
By arek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport , NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug very nice style
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 24, 2013
I was extremely happy with this quality product and the personalization
was exactly as requested.

I have never been disappointed in any of the merchandise ordered each
and every Christmas!
Don't change a thing
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was perfect and my Dad will love it
For husband to use upon his retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013
This item is great, I got it for my husband for his retirement gift... he loves football and loves to use an insulated cup for everything. We are also moving so this cup serves over 3 different reasons to have and use as: a gift, everyday use and in our car. THANK YOU Personalization.com for this great item!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
This looked awesome! Very nice gift for football fans.Great Job. Thank you!
fast shipping, item as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMOORE, CA) - May 28, 2013
good deal on this item, nice father's day present.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday and he loved it! He is a huge football fan and this was the perfect little gift! The engraving looked wonderful and the mug is lightweight, yet great quality. I will probably be purchasing a few more as Christmas gifts for our dads!
Nice gift
By Jolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. It was a great gift.
Only downside is that the football is a sticker
Therefore, I thought the price was a bit too high.
Great price
By Tori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift for my boss who loves football. Not the best quality but a great price for what I received.
Coaches' gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - November 5, 2016
Mugs look great! Coaches really were excited about then. Hoping they work well for them!
Travel Mug
By La Verne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my son. It was well received.
No top
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug and it does not have a top on it??? I would think you should have a top for this especially since you normally drink hot liquids out of it.
LPDemers
By Louis-Pierre D. (Canada) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
Cool Gifts
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have to get a last minute gift and want it there fast and don't mind spending a litte extra..they will get it done!
Nice Gift for a Football Fan
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug's finish is as good as it shows in the picture. The football cover comes off for easy washing. It was a nice gift for Father's Day...
Delivered on time.
Cute but quality lacking
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham , MA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product but for the amount it cost I expected better quality. Feels cheap, doesn't close well.. we will see how it works after I give it to my husband for part of his birthday gift.
Football Coffee Mug
By Eida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. The bottom portion of the mug is a sticker. I thought it would be made out of stronger material and not a sticker that can peel off after a couple washes.
Lacked Expected Quality
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea of this item is fantastic...the quality of the etched name on the stainless steel was very good!

However, because I expected the 'football' bottom to have a rubber type texture, I was very disappointed that it turned out to be a decal...a high quality decal, but it cheapens the look nonetheless. In addition, the mug is very light in weight, which, adds to the feeling that the product is of low quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved