Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Touch Down! Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Football Travel Mug - 11914
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Easy to Find!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler fits almost any drink
holder found in cars, but it's also ergonomically designed to be safely gripped and held. Looks cool both in
the car and on the desk! Super for football fans who follow BOTH college
and NFL teams! Displaying the name adds an extra touch of class!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Loved it.
just like described
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came fast and it is good quality....just a little smaller than expected
For the Football Lover
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit. I purchased thisfor my son's football Bosch. He loved it!!!
Great Christmas Gift
By heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona , CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my nephew who plays high school football. I let him open it early so he could get some use out of it. He loved it I put his last name on it and his football number. Nice constructed mug will last a long time. I recommend this for any football player or fan.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walterboro, SC) - December 11, 2015
was very satisfied! was a gift for my son's algebra teacher and coach! wanted something special! product was great! service and website was great!!! very very happy with product!!!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CENTRO, CA) - March 26, 2015
Great mug :)
Very Satisfied
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this travel mug that I got him for Valentine's day! The only thing that I wish was different, was that the football part was something other than just a sticker. When I zoomed into the photo online, it looked like it was actually textured, and that would have been nice for comfort while holding it, as well as holding in heat!

Football mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Great mug! Awesome sleeve that can be removed for washing. Nice size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. My nephew loved it nice gift!
Football
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a football coach.
Hot Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 7, 2014
Great coach gift!!
Bottoms up!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 21 year old granddaughter who is in Florida State University studying Sports Management. Just as nice as I expected. Nice weight and cover. I know Colleen will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This is a really cool gift for the coffee/football fan in your life!
very nice
By arek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport , NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug very nice style
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 24, 2013
I was extremely happy with this quality product and the personalization
was exactly as requested.

I have never been disappointed in any of the merchandise ordered each
and every Christmas!
Don't change a thing
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was perfect and my Dad will love it
For husband to use upon his retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013
This item is great, I got it for my husband for his retirement gift... he loves football and loves to use an insulated cup for everything. We are also moving so this cup serves over 3 different reasons to have and use as: a gift, everyday use and in our car. THANK YOU Personalization.com for this great item!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
This looked awesome! Very nice gift for football fans.Great Job. Thank you!
fast shipping, item as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMOORE, CA) - May 28, 2013
good deal on this item, nice father's day present.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday and he loved it! He is a huge football fan and this was the perfect little gift! The engraving looked wonderful and the mug is lightweight, yet great quality. I will probably be purchasing a few more as Christmas gifts for our dads!
Travel Mug
By La Verne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's Day gift for my son. It was well received.
No top
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug and it does not have a top on it??? I would think you should have a top for this especially since you normally drink hot liquids out of it.
LPDemers
By Louis-Pierre D. (Canada) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
Cool Gifts
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have to get a last minute gift and want it there fast and don't mind spending a litte extra..they will get it done!
Nice Gift for a Football Fan
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug's finish is as good as it shows in the picture. The football cover comes off for easy washing. It was a nice gift for Father's Day...
Delivered on time.
Loved one part... Not the other...
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Jackson, VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the name is actually engraved into the metal portion of this travel cup. It looks expensive & posh. However, the bottom part of the cup is actually just a football sticker. :( That part is not so impressive. Overall, my husband will appreciate this personalized gift, I'm just saddened that the bottom part isn't as classy as the top.
Football
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Hull, AL) - December 21, 2015
The football area looked somewhat cheap on the cup, however loved the monogramming. Also the inside of the top of the cup, where you drink from was cheap looking. Overall, it was okay for the price.
Tumbler
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with decal part being a sticker.
Was Not A Win Win with its Receiver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Although the mug LOOKS very attractive in real life, the vinyl football sleeve that enrobes it is extremely difficult to get on and off to wash the mug itself. The mug is also not the quality I would expect for the cost. Rather lightweight. The personalization made it personal, though the font was very thin and light making the personalization somewhat hard to read. It doesn't appear similar to what's shown on the site.
Sleeveless
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug, and the football sleeve didn't come with it. However, the mug itself is nice.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - February 17, 2016
Love the Personalization of the mug, did not like the football part, cheap contact paper, looks like it will not last long.
Travel cup
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the fact it was wrapped in paper. The football was not a print.
Cheap looking
By jonie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap looking for the price of 27.95. the paper on the lower mug was poorly glued together, had large gaps. Unable to give it as a gift.
Not worth the price for a football sticker!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 16, 2015
Based on the comments I read, it seemed that the lower football portion of the mug was a removable vinyl sleeve. Apparently, it was vinyl at one point, but now it is just a sticker. Customer service says that they updated the pictures on the web site, but the description is very vague, so I relied on the reviews. Very disapointing to have paid that much for a sticker. Not what I wanted.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved