Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Touch Down! Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Football Travel Mug - 11914
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CENTRO, CA) - March 26, 2015
Great mug :)
Very Satisfied
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this travel mug that I got him for Valentine's day! The only thing that I wish was different, was that the football part was something other than just a sticker. When I zoomed into the photo online, it looked like it was actually textured, and that would have been nice for comfort while holding it, as well as holding in heat!

Football mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Great mug! Awesome sleeve that can be removed for washing. Nice size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. My nephew loved it nice gift!
Football
By Marlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a football coach.
Hot Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 7, 2014
Great coach gift!!
Bottoms up!
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 21 year old granddaughter who is in Florida State University studying Sports Management. Just as nice as I expected. Nice weight and cover. I know Colleen will love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 5, 2014
This is a really cool gift for the coffee/football fan in your life!
very nice
By arek T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport , NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best mug very nice style
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 24, 2013
I was extremely happy with this quality product and the personalization
was exactly as requested.

I have never been disappointed in any of the merchandise ordered each
and every Christmas!
Don't change a thing
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was perfect and my Dad will love it
For husband to use upon his retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 16, 2013
This item is great, I got it for my husband for his retirement gift... he loves football and loves to use an insulated cup for everything. We are also moving so this cup serves over 3 different reasons to have and use as: a gift, everyday use and in our car. THANK YOU Personalization.com for this great item!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
This looked awesome! Very nice gift for football fans.Great Job. Thank you!
fast shipping, item as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMOORE, CA) - May 28, 2013
good deal on this item, nice father's day present.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 4, 2012
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday and he loved it! He is a huge football fan and this was the perfect little gift! The engraving looked wonderful and the mug is lightweight, yet great quality. I will probably be purchasing a few more as Christmas gifts for our dads!
No top
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug and it does not have a top on it??? I would think you should have a top for this especially since you normally drink hot liquids out of it.
LPDemers
By Louis-Pierre D. (Canada) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
Cool Gifts
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have to get a last minute gift and want it there fast and don't mind spending a litte extra..they will get it done!
Nice Gift for a Football Fan
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug's finish is as good as it shows in the picture. The football cover comes off for easy washing. It was a nice gift for Father's Day...
Delivered on time.
Was Not A Win Win with its Receiver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 15, 2014
Although the mug LOOKS very attractive in real life, the vinyl football sleeve that enrobes it is extremely difficult to get on and off to wash the mug itself. The mug is also not the quality I would expect for the cost. Rather lightweight. The personalization made it personal, though the font was very thin and light making the personalization somewhat hard to read. It doesn't appear similar to what's shown on the site.
Sleeveless
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug, and the football sleeve didn't come with it. However, the mug itself is nice.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved