Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cool Gift for him
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law who fishes. The bucket is very good quality and the personalization looks great. Think this will be a wonderful gift for any outdoors-man.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got this gift for my dad for his birthday, and he ABSOULTELY LOVED IT!!! I am now purchasing another one for my brother in law, as a Christmas gift. It's very sturdy, and made of good quality!
Love this bucket
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is great. It is sturdy and attractive. It was a gift to my son and he loves it.
fishn chair
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter go this for her papaw for fathers day, an as a old timey fisher (sitn on a bucket an fishn) he loved this plus u can store refreshments n there or put your fish in there,either way its convient an easy
Good Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2013
For those who like to surf fish or fish at the local lake, this is a good buy! Sturdy, good looking and multi functional. Only reason there is not a 5 star rating is because the seat is not padded and fishing requires a soft seat at times!
A humorous gift for your fish gittin' friends...
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun little gift for any fishermen that you might know. Having a place to sit is always a problem. Although the lid is solid plastic it is still comfortable and with a few pieces of velcro you can easily attach a small cushion.

The insulation inside is just some styrofoamn so don't expect much but hey, styrofoam is easy to clean, too.

My buddy thought it was great.
Relaxation at its finest!
By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I purchased the sit n' fish for my father in law's birthday. It is GREAT and I truly believe my father in law will enjoy it! Thanks again Personalization Mall for helping me create a wonderful gift!
Just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 25, 2013
The bucket is just as pictured. Inside insulation is removeable so you can use it as storage too. My Dad loves it.
Sit 'n' Fish Bucket Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - June 7, 2013
The bucket is sturdy and roomy, but the decal has a few bubbles. Better care could have been taken to affix it to the bucket. My husband most likely will not notice this, however, and I think he will be delighted with his gift.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2012
Its nice. If the person you are getting this for is a simple fisherman this is a useful gift. My dad just uses a regular old bucket so I just thought this was a little nicer.
Small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - June 28, 2013
My husband love this bucket when i gave it to him as one of his fathers day gift. I only gave it 3 stars because the print was smaller than i thought it would be.
Quality has dropped.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband a few years ago for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! So, I purchased another this year for my brother-in-law for Christmas and was very dissapointed at the drop in quality since my first purchase. The bucket is still very sturdy, but the personalization isn't printed on the bucket like the original. Now it is just a giant sticker stuck on. Not worth the money with the personalization half-effortlessly done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved