Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sit n fish
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking
Great fishing bucket
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is exactly as shown, has a nice textured lid, and the personalization was perfect. It is sturdy, and for the most part comfortable to sit on, the container is definitely big enough to use as a cooler or lots of fish. Completely Satisfied
Good
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas because he's always at his pier crabbing so it would definitely come in handy.

The only thing I don't really like about it is the fact that it's just two big stickers. I hope after being handled outdoors and around saltwater all the time won't just end up peeling the stickers off. Other than that, I really like it.
Great gift
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony point, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as expected i love it and i know my father in law will to quality seems good i sat on it to try it out seems like it will hold really well . Print was clear
Beyond Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 30, 2014
I bought this gift for my Dad... He was thrilled! I was impressed with the quality and that personal touch just made the gift! I have already placed an order for another one!
Good Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2013
For those who like to surf fish or fish at the local lake, this is a good buy! Sturdy, good looking and multi functional. Only reason there is not a 5 star rating is because the seat is not padded and fishing requires a soft seat at times!
Great gift!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came fast! And my brother loves it. Sturdy, useful, and personalized!!
A humorous gift for your fish gittin' friends...
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun little gift for any fishermen that you might know. Having a place to sit is always a problem. Although the lid is solid plastic it is still comfortable and with a few pieces of velcro you can easily attach a small cushion.

The insulation inside is just some styrofoamn so don't expect much but hey, styrofoam is easy to clean, too.

My buddy thought it was great.
Relaxation at its finest!
By Mamie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I purchased the sit n' fish for my father in law's birthday. It is GREAT and I truly believe my father in law will enjoy it! Thanks again Personalization Mall for helping me create a wonderful gift!
A must have for the fisherman in your life!!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bucket is insulated and very sturdy. It's a very unique, and useful gift!!
sit and fish Bucket
By AUDREY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Can't believe how quickly I received it. Very good quality. Very pleased with item.
Shelly Ray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 28, 2013
Great gift! He loved it.
Just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - June 25, 2013
The bucket is just as pictured. Inside insulation is removeable so you can use it as storage too. My Dad loves it.
Loved this gift and I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for a friend who loves to fish and he loved it. However, note that the seat is hard and not soft.
Father-in-law loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - June 18, 2013
We purchased this for my husbands dad & he likes it so much he said " it's too nice to use!" He fishes almost every single day!!! So for him to say that, says a lot! What do you get for a fisherman who owns it ALL.... This bucket cooler!
Sit 'n' Fish Bucket Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - June 7, 2013
The bucket is sturdy and roomy, but the decal has a few bubbles. Better care could have been taken to affix it to the bucket. My husband most likely will not notice this, however, and I think he will be delighted with his gift.
excellent for the fisherman
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father LOVED this.. definitely would recommend!
Fishing for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 21, 2013
I buy from you guys all the time, but this gift was from all the girls in my office. They were trusting me to pick and they love it. Its for a guy in our office who LOVES to fish but is has been feeling poorly lately. We thought this would cheer him up.
Thanks again.
Sit and Fish Pail
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and think it is great for a real fisherman. I know the person I gave it to will like it just as much as I do. Thanks personalization.
Very Cool Gift for him
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law who fishes. The bucket is very good quality and the personalization looks great. Think this will be a wonderful gift for any outdoors-man.
Love this bucket
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is great. It is sturdy and attractive. It was a gift to my son and he loves it.
fishn chair
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter go this for her papaw for fathers day, an as a old timey fisher (sitn on a bucket an fishn) he loved this plus u can store refreshments n there or put your fish in there,either way its convient an easy
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2012
Its nice. If the person you are getting this for is a simple fisherman this is a useful gift. My dad just uses a regular old bucket so I just thought this was a little nicer.
He loves it!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sit & fish arrived timely and looks great! It ended up being larger than I thought, but not TOO big. My dad loves fishing, and this made a wonderful gift. I would definitely order the sit & fish again!
Quality has dropped.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 11, 2012
I purchased this item for my husband a few years ago for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! So, I purchased another this year for my brother-in-law for Christmas and was very dissapointed at the drop in quality since my first purchase. The bucket is still very sturdy, but the personalization isn't printed on the bucket like the original. Now it is just a giant sticker stuck on. Not worth the money with the personalization half-effortlessly done.
Small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cucamonga, CA) - June 28, 2013
My husband love this bucket when i gave it to him as one of his fathers day gift. I only gave it 3 stars because the print was smaller than i thought it would be.
not quality hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 23, 2015
Thanks for opportunity to review.

the idea of the sit n fish bucket was great. But for the price- the interior should have been much better than throw away star-foam insert.

Better re useable ice bucket or about $15-$20 less on price.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got this gift for my dad for his birthday, and he ABSOULTELY LOVED IT!!! I am now purchasing another one for my brother in law, as a Christmas gift. It's very sturdy, and made of good quality!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2014
Nice father's day gift for my sons, who love fishing. They can hopefully pass down to their son's one day, with Daddy's name on them.
Bucket
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so useful....it a cooler and chair. Also, the personalization of the bucket is cool.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved