Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Definition of Dad Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Definition of Dad - 11920
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dad's keepsake Box
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the box! The personalization was perfect!
A quality purchase
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product as well as the quality of the product.
Beautiful
By Marisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this item. I got it for a father's day gift from my son. It is great quality & it shipped the next day after ordering it. I would not hesitate to get this as a gift again.
Dad keepsake box
By juliane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box. Sturdy and great quality. My Dad loved it! Perfect Father's day gift. Engraving exactly as I wanted it. Thanks
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - June 21, 2012
Great gift! Gave it to my husband (from our son) for his first Father's Day. He loved it. Great quality and price.
Very nice
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, PA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my husband for father's day and he loves it. Decent quality and fast shipping, I'm pleased!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERET, WA) - June 16, 2012
It's a beautiful piece. I know My husband will love it for Father's day. I will be ordering here again.
Great gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 15, 2012
Nice size, construction, and price
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - June 13, 2012
I purchased this keepsake box for my husband for Father's Day. I am pleased with the quality. It is well made and am sure it will last a long time. The engraving was very well done. I opted for the economy shipping and it came right on time! Thanks for helping me give such a thoughtful gift! Since receiving this item, I have ordered a wedding gift from your site! I know it will be great quality and I am certain I will receive it before the wedding!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved