Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
~Nicole - PA

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Any Occassion Gift
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item many times. Usually, I use it as a memory gift in honor of a deceased relative or a friend's family member. Once I ordered it for my sister when her beloved dog died. It doesn't have to be a tree ornament. With a stand, it can sit out all year or it can be used in a window as a sun catcher.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was great quality and worked perfectly. We used it to say "Grandparents to Baby Angels" for our parents as we have miscarried several babies. A simple ornament to remember them especially at christmas time!
Wedding rememberance
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
*I ordered several of these for each guest that attended a wedding dinner for my
daughter and her new husband. Beautiful crystal and very nice printing.
Personalized Ornament
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In finding out my husband had a brother he never knew, he wanted something to commemorate their first Christmas and welcome him to the family. We looked everywhere to find an ornament to fit our unusual situation. Everything we found was either baby or newlywed oriented. We were so pleased to find PersonalizationMall.com. We were able to create an original and special message for each family member. We ordered on Monday evening and they shipped Tuesday afternoon. The quality of the ornament and engraving are outstanding. The individual bag for storing was an added plus. We will be visiting this website again.

With so many different gifts, ornaments will not be the only thing we are shopping for the next time.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2011
It was perfect
Beautiful Ornament!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped it would be!
Very Nice!
By Bonny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these ornaments to my family when they get married, have a baby, or move to a new home. They're a wonderful keepsake and everybody loves to receive them! They always look perfect and look beautiful hanging on the tree.
Christmas present
By Randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlata, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!!
Holiday Ornaments
By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered for my kids and grandkids were wonderful. I love the products you offer. I will purchase again before long.
D. D'Hoostelaere
Personalized Cxmas Oval ornament
By Esther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as designed and shown! Very happy with my purchase!
Create Your Own Oval Ornament
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament and the options for personalizing it. I ordered one for myself and one for my son. They arrived quickly and were just lovely. A very elegant and personal gift of good quality at a reasonable price
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 22, 2011
I really like the ability on this site to view your personalization before ordering. I changed the style of printing and picture etc. many times before ordering. It's a great feature! It turned out just as I expected. Great qualty and great price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 21, 2011
I just love buying and giving these as gifts all year round. The recipients are always in AH! They think they're GREAT also.
Great gift
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughter's teachers. They came out great. They looked much more expensive than they actually were. They came in a nice black bag.
Nice quality item for the price!!!!!!!!
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great bargain,in my opinion, very heavy quality ornament with adorable personalization. Thanks PM.com!!
Keepsake Ornaments
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these ornaments for the past 6 to 7 years for my grandchildren. I have 6 grandchildren now. I love giving them to them and knowing they will have them when my husband and I are gone. For me to be able to create my own and to put what I want to on them is so special. I always put the year and from us and we love you and they seem to love it. Your service has always been so nice and helpful to me. I will always use you and recommend you to others.
Excellent product and service
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I ordered. It came very quickly .
I have used this company for three years and they have always come through.
Gorgeous, personal ornament
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we hang one new, special ornament on our tree and this year we ordered one from you and we LOVE it. I was able to have it engraved with our family theme for this year's family Christmas party -"Love is a verb" - the ornament is so beautiful and with the hearts I selected to go in the middle, it is perfect for our tree this year. And who would believe you could get all that for under $10 and so quickly too! Thanx - I'll be back next year!
Keepsake
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year with biblical saying everyone loves them.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - December 18, 2011
Beautiful ornament! I get an ornament for my goddaughter every year and this is what I got her this year. She loved it because it was HER OWN ornament on her tree!
Beautiful glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 18, 2011
Very nice ornament! Product definitely worth the price!
Poor quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 18, 2011
I had to order this 3 times and every time I received it the etching was very noticeably off center and looked terrible. The customer service rep said that that's the way it is....completely disappointed. It looked ok in the proof photo but beware because it looked completely different in hand.
Better than expected
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was exactly as shown on website and more nicer than seen on site. Excellent quality for the small price.
Wonderful Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 17, 2011
What a fantastic gift for everyone on your list!
Brothers, sisters, aunts, uncles, children, and friends!!!!!!
Every year a lovely, affordable, reminder that your thoughts
are with those special people in your life.
wonderful keepsake
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After recently losing our dog, I was looking for an ornament for my daughter, to show her that we would always love and remember sparky. This ornament was beatifully done and very personal.
The perfect gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Oval Ornaments that I purchased for friends went over so well because of the quality of the work and the sheer beauty of something so simple.
Create Your Own Oval Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Grove, NC) - December 16, 2011
Excellent work. Perfect for customization.
xmas ornament sure to be a hit
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as shown online...just wonderful
Great product, great price...
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. The writting is clear, and you can't beat the price... ingraving included!!!!! So hard to find ornaments at Christmas time that say Nanny, that's what we all call my grandmother. Great gift.
great ornament!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, great price, great ornament!
Great product
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twin's second Christmas. The ornaments arrived in a timely manner and look just like the picture. They look great on my snow themed tree.
Very pleased.
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I likes this very much. I purchased it for my son's kindergarten teacher and feel that personalizing it makes it xtra special.
Gorgeous!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned this into my 1-month old daughter's "Baby's First" Ornament. There was enough space to write "Baby's First Christmas", her full name, date of birth, time of birth, and how much she weighed!! It looks just darling on the tree, and I even got to put a little baby rattle picture on it. I also replaced my son's baby's first christmas ornament with this one after his broke, and was able to customize the font to make it a little less girly. Very happy with this product!
elegant idea
By doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave these away as party favors for my moms 60th birthday and its in dec so i engraved. it was a big hit everyone loved it. they said how did i do that. and its great idea. and i did 2 day delivery came asap. i might order more for my grandmas 80th and newyears eve combine. its elegant and it can be on peoples tree every dec rembering the fun party. and its the best party favor i did. and it comes in the bag thats all u need. i hated to give them away wanted al to myself or certain people but i did give to everyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 12, 2011
A perfect memento of a special occasion! I had tried to purchase an ornament from The Lincoln Center in NYC to serve as a memento for 3 generations of my family singing Handel's Messiah there at Thanksgiving, but could not find one. I am so glad I didn't because your personalized ornaments were even better than my original idea.
So sweet
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet ornament. Fast delivery!
Beautiful Item
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item and hope that my granddaughter will cherish it forever. She can use it on her own Christmas tree when she grows up.
Grandchildren ornaments
By Estella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament are so much better than I was expecting. They are beautiful.
Really cool web site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 5, 2011
The web site was really the best for customizing. You can see what the product will look like before you order. If you don't like the way it looks, it can be changed until you are happy. I will do this again. Thanks!
oval ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 3, 2011
Beautiful, very expensive looking and was made exactly as I had requested.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved