Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Heights, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Oval Ornaments that I purchased for friends went over so well because of the quality of the work and the sheer beauty of something so simple.
Create Your Own Oval Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Grove, NC) - December 16, 2011
Excellent work. Perfect for customization.
xmas ornament sure to be a hit
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as shown online...just wonderful
Great product, great price...
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament. The writting is clear, and you can't beat the price... ingraving included!!!!! So hard to find ornaments at Christmas time that say Nanny, that's what we all call my grandmother. Great gift.
great ornament!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service, great price, great ornament!
Great product
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twin's second Christmas. The ornaments arrived in a timely manner and look just like the picture. They look great on my snow themed tree.
Very pleased.
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I likes this very much. I purchased it for my son's kindergarten teacher and feel that personalizing it makes it xtra special.
Gorgeous!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned this into my 1-month old daughter's "Baby's First" Ornament. There was enough space to write "Baby's First Christmas", her full name, date of birth, time of birth, and how much she weighed!! It looks just darling on the tree, and I even got to put a little baby rattle picture on it. I also replaced my son's baby's first christmas ornament with this one after his broke, and was able to customize the font to make it a little less girly. Very happy with this product!
elegant idea
By doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave these away as party favors for my moms 60th birthday and its in dec so i engraved. it was a big hit everyone loved it. they said how did i do that. and its great idea. and i did 2 day delivery came asap. i might order more for my grandmas 80th and newyears eve combine. its elegant and it can be on peoples tree every dec rembering the fun party. and its the best party favor i did. and it comes in the bag thats all u need. i hated to give them away wanted al to myself or certain people but i did give to everyone.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise, VA) - December 12, 2011
A perfect memento of a special occasion! I had tried to purchase an ornament from The Lincoln Center in NYC to serve as a memento for 3 generations of my family singing Handel's Messiah there at Thanksgiving, but could not find one. I am so glad I didn't because your personalized ornaments were even better than my original idea.
So sweet
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet ornament. Fast delivery!
Beautiful Item
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item and hope that my granddaughter will cherish it forever. She can use it on her own Christmas tree when she grows up.
Grandchildren ornaments
By Estella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament are so much better than I was expecting. They are beautiful.
Really cool web site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - December 5, 2011
The web site was really the best for customizing. You can see what the product will look like before you order. If you don't like the way it looks, it can be changed until you are happy. I will do this again. Thanks!
oval ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 3, 2011
Beautiful, very expensive looking and was made exactly as I had requested.
Our Angel Baby
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very happy with our ornament. The etching is just perfect and the quality is amazing. Everything I have ever purchased from personalization mall.com has been great and of great quality. This ornament will hang on our tree for all time to represent our angel baby in heaven watching over us. God bless all of you!!
A great ornament
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament in memory of my sister who passed away in October. I love the engraving and the understated beauty of the ornament. Thank you for carrying such a lovely item.
Stunning Ornament!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my in-laws (aka Granny and Papa), and they loved it! It is beautiful because of the glass and shine, yet personal and sentimental. It is an ornament you (or the recepient) will want to proudly display in a prime spot on the Christmas tree! It's the perfect gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - November 30, 2011
I loved the ornament it was a great price too!
my grandsons loved it!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
sending an xmas item from arizona to missouri is always "iffy." as my grandsons have recently moved, and this is the first christmas i will not be with them, i wanted to send something special. the service was prompt, quality excellent, and it is "almost" like i'm there. thank you!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 29, 2011
I ordered four of these Christmas ornaments for my great grandchildren this year and I was so pleased when I received them. They are so beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to give something special to a family member or a special friend. You won't be disappoined when you see the finished product. I just love these so much.
Great Gift Idea!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for all 6 families coming to our house for Christmas this year. We think it will be a great commemorative item for everybody to take home and remember a great time together.
Always a HUGE hit
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these ornaments each year for friends. They are always a huge hit and very much appreciated. It is a new "family" tradition!
Church memorial ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011
I purchased 29 of these glass oval ornaments personalized for those people in our church who had passed. We have displayed them on a Christmas tree with clear lights and white balls. They are lovely and represent our loved friends in a quiet and dignified way.
Fabulous Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - November 19, 2011
I was looking for something that would forever hold the memory of my grandmother. This ornament aloud for plenty of space to say what needed to be said and had enough options to find perfect center design.
oval ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 18, 2011
I was overall satisfied with the product but a little disappointed in the size of the symbol (deer) in the center. I thought it would be bigger.
All around good gift
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for our childrens (the year they were born) Godparents. Very affordable and a sweet sentiment!
adorable!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift from my baby to her godparents. i love personalized items and it turned out really nice.......
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - November 8, 2011
I love the orgnament it is very unique and offers a rich look.
Excellent gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing beats a gift with thought and something personal for the ones you love even better. This is captured in this ornament, it's beauty shines a spectacular sentiment to whom receives it. Simply gorgeous!
Special Event Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - October 7, 2011
I started a tradition of presenting these ornaments to retiring co-workers. Even though I am now retired, I have continued the tradition. The recipients are special people and it is a way to let them know how special they are. Since the middle graphic can be chosen, it allows the ornament to be given to a wide variety of people.
Awesome!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for several years and am always amazed at the quality of their products. The customer service are always courteous, polite knowledgeable and are readily available to answer any questions. Personalization Mall has the perfect gift for any occasion and for me always makes my Christmas shopping a super fun experience. As for the web site it's extremely easy to use and I really like that you can change your personalized items at the click of a button. Personalization Mall has something for ever one I visit their web site many time, I truly enjoy every shopping experience with them both by phone & web site. Way to go 'Personalization Mall'.
Wow. Impressed with my first purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 11, 2011
I am so glad I found this site!
We ordered these ornaments as favors for our wedding and I am so excited to give them to our family and friends in a few weeks!
Perfect Add on gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - August 3, 2011
Can't wait to give these as little add ons for xmas.. I bought I think 6 or more.. ;)
Perfect Gift
By Sandra L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are the perfect gift especially for those who have unusual names. We have several in our family so I was delighted to find this site. They are really beautiful and it's fun to be able to add such a personal touch to them by using your own words. I ordered one for each grandchild and was able to put something very special, touching, or funny depending on the age and personality. I'll revisit this site.
Beautiful Ornament with a fancy velvet pouch
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest this beautiful ornament that you can personalize for a loved one. Great for Christmas gift or for yourself you can create ornaments for placing loved ones name as memorial that have passed. How about your children or grandchildren. I made one for my best friend Robin who has given me personalized gifts before. I love the way it turned out. Great Quality. :)
oval ornament
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. it is high quality and the printing was done very well. I know my friends will love this for their Christmas gift.
Simple but classy
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. Very simple, yet incredibly classy.
Awesome Christmas gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and can personalize for hard to find names. Great product!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved