Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our Angel Baby
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very happy with our ornament. The etching is just perfect and the quality is amazing. Everything I have ever purchased from personalization mall.com has been great and of great quality. This ornament will hang on our tree for all time to represent our angel baby in heaven watching over us. God bless all of you!!
A great ornament
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament in memory of my sister who passed away in October. I love the engraving and the understated beauty of the ornament. Thank you for carrying such a lovely item.
Stunning Ornament!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my in-laws (aka Granny and Papa), and they loved it! It is beautiful because of the glass and shine, yet personal and sentimental. It is an ornament you (or the recepient) will want to proudly display in a prime spot on the Christmas tree! It's the perfect gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitman, MA) - November 30, 2011
I loved the ornament it was a great price too!
my grandsons loved it!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
sending an xmas item from arizona to missouri is always "iffy." as my grandsons have recently moved, and this is the first christmas i will not be with them, i wanted to send something special. the service was prompt, quality excellent, and it is "almost" like i'm there. thank you!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 29, 2011
I ordered four of these Christmas ornaments for my great grandchildren this year and I was so pleased when I received them. They are so beautiful. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to give something special to a family member or a special friend. You won't be disappoined when you see the finished product. I just love these so much.
Great Gift Idea!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for all 6 families coming to our house for Christmas this year. We think it will be a great commemorative item for everybody to take home and remember a great time together.
Always a HUGE hit
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these ornaments each year for friends. They are always a huge hit and very much appreciated. It is a new "family" tradition!
Church memorial ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 26, 2011
I purchased 29 of these glass oval ornaments personalized for those people in our church who had passed. We have displayed them on a Christmas tree with clear lights and white balls. They are lovely and represent our loved friends in a quiet and dignified way.
Fabulous Ornament
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - November 19, 2011
I was looking for something that would forever hold the memory of my grandmother. This ornament aloud for plenty of space to say what needed to be said and had enough options to find perfect center design.
oval ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 18, 2011
I was overall satisfied with the product but a little disappointed in the size of the symbol (deer) in the center. I thought it would be bigger.
All around good gift
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift for our childrens (the year they were born) Godparents. Very affordable and a sweet sentiment!
adorable!
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a gift from my baby to her godparents. i love personalized items and it turned out really nice.......
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - November 8, 2011
I love the orgnament it is very unique and offers a rich look.
Excellent gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing beats a gift with thought and something personal for the ones you love even better. This is captured in this ornament, it's beauty shines a spectacular sentiment to whom receives it. Simply gorgeous!
Special Event Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devon, PA) - October 7, 2011
I started a tradition of presenting these ornaments to retiring co-workers. Even though I am now retired, I have continued the tradition. The recipients are special people and it is a way to let them know how special they are. Since the middle graphic can be chosen, it allows the ornament to be given to a wide variety of people.
Awesome!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall for several years and am always amazed at the quality of their products. The customer service are always courteous, polite knowledgeable and are readily available to answer any questions. Personalization Mall has the perfect gift for any occasion and for me always makes my Christmas shopping a super fun experience. As for the web site it's extremely easy to use and I really like that you can change your personalized items at the click of a button. Personalization Mall has something for ever one I visit their web site many time, I truly enjoy every shopping experience with them both by phone & web site. Way to go 'Personalization Mall'.
Wow. Impressed with my first purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 11, 2011
I am so glad I found this site!
We ordered these ornaments as favors for our wedding and I am so excited to give them to our family and friends in a few weeks!
Perfect Add on gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - August 3, 2011
Can't wait to give these as little add ons for xmas.. I bought I think 6 or more.. ;)
Perfect Gift
By Sandra L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments are the perfect gift especially for those who have unusual names. We have several in our family so I was delighted to find this site. They are really beautiful and it's fun to be able to add such a personal touch to them by using your own words. I ordered one for each grandchild and was able to put something very special, touching, or funny depending on the age and personality. I'll revisit this site.
Beautiful Ornament with a fancy velvet pouch
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest this beautiful ornament that you can personalize for a loved one. Great for Christmas gift or for yourself you can create ornaments for placing loved ones name as memorial that have passed. How about your children or grandchildren. I made one for my best friend Robin who has given me personalized gifts before. I love the way it turned out. Great Quality. :)
oval ornament
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. it is high quality and the printing was done very well. I know my friends will love this for their Christmas gift.
Simple but classy
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. Very simple, yet incredibly classy.
Awesome Christmas gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and can personalize for hard to find names. Great product!!
nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arden, NC) - July 30, 2011
Very nice. Good quality. I would expect to pay more for something personalized like this. I am sure I will be ordering more.
church project
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church wanted to do something special for "All Saint's Day" in November and we decided to hang ornaments in memory of or Honor of on a tree. Your Christmas in July provided us a great way to do this for our seniors who were on a fixed income. I was truly amazed at how I placed the order on a Sunday and receive 49 ornaments by the following Friday. That is FAST. They turned our beautiful and we can't wait til November to hang them. Thanks
Priceless Sentiment
By BETHANIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, TN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different for my new Brother-in-Law and husbands Sister. They were high school sweethearts that broke up at 18. But their True Love provailed and were married 07/04/2011. As a family we cannot be happier. They LOVED this ornament and cannot wait to hang this "first couple ornament" on their "First Christmas Tree" together.

Many Thanks Personalazation Mall..as always I was not disappointed~
Beautiful Ornament
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered Christmas ornaments for my daughter's Pricipal and Counselor at her HS. They turned out beautiful. I can't wait until Christmas so she can give them as gifts. BEAUTIFUL and great price!!!!
My "tradition"
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I place exchange students, and for a couple years "struggled" at that perfect Christmas gift... I then found these at the advice of someone on your "live chat".. what a wonderful gift! They are beautiful ornaments that the kids cherish. THANK YOU!!! I have already ordered 18 this year!
Keep saver ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 23, 2011
Lovely
Beautiful!!!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome company with outstanding quality. This ornament is great to customize and share whatever sentiment you want. Beautiful ornament!!!
wedding gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased! The price was great and the engraving looked elegent.


Beautiful!!
By dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hager hill, KY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! The ornament is much prettier than I expected it to be. I honestly expected it to look somewhat cheaply made but it does not look that way at all. It is a very beautiful ornament and I am very pleased with it. Will be ordering from here in the future.
Christmas in July
By Kristy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and a couple others during your Christmas in July sale. Being on a budget, I didn't think I would be able to get personalized ornaments for family this year. I was wrong. With this sale not only did I buy 3 ornaments with the budget for one, I will be able to keep up my yearly tradition of personalized ornaments. The glass is beautiful and the writing is perfect. thank you!
Covenant Friend gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 22, 2011
My sister-in-law and I have been covenant friends for 14 years and we began celebrating our friendship for the past four years. I want to always give a card or gift from the heart to my CF. I purchased this so that she would always remember how much she is loved and appreciated. She was extremely pleased with the craftmanship and overall look of this gift. I purchased one of the keyrings the year before last and again she was amazed of the craftmanship and beauty of it. I have found my personalized shopping center through this site and I would recommend it to others. The prices are right and there is a variety of gifts to choose from. The turn around time is short and the website is user friendly.
Just what I wanted!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've made it an annual thing to give personal Christmas ornaments to those who mean the most in my life, especially to my adult children. I splurge on the 14 grandchildren, but have cut back my giving for our adult children. Being able to personalize these ornaments, to say what I wanted to say and on such a classy looking ornament made me smile. Having Christmas in July and being able to buy these on sale was fantastic! I bought every single ornament for every single family member and close friends. I also bought one for my folks, who of course, I also like to splurge on.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 22, 2011
They are exactly as the picture showed. I love them. They are so cute.
Very Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011
Bought this for a new four legged friend that joined our family. What a way to welcome him to the family at xmas time. From my dog to yours! Love it!
Love Giving Personalized Ornaments for Christmas!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing like a personalized ornament. Every year when you put it on your tree it brings back fond memories. This ornament is beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved