Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is a wonderful site and I am happy to say that I purchased my Valentine's gift for my girlfriend here. I wouldn't think twice about coming here again in the future, you have great products!
~Joshua - IN

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these ornaments for niece and nephews first Christmas. Always beautifully done and always quick delivery.
Beautiful Ornaments
By Talia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited that I was able to personalize our ornaments to the very last detail. When I received them in the mail I was even more excited because they were very beautiful and exactly what I expected. Thank you for having such a great website and products. I look forward to being a longtime customer.
Ornaments for Christmas
By Susan B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick to deliver and a very nice product. They also give you plenty of room to write what you would like on it so you don't have to abbreviate the message. Thank you.
very pleased with results
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
product is very nice shipping extreamly fast and at a reasonable price
Beautiful Ornament
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I let my Mother open her ornament early so we could have it on the tree for christmas. She LOVED IT!! She started a tradition with me a long time ago and would get me an ornament (or 2) every year. I recently got engaged and she is now realizing how bare her tree will be once my ornaments go with me. I am not going to start a collection for her and this was the perfect one to start with!
Very pleased with this ornament!
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the angel for our 12-year-old niece, and personalized it with her name and a special message from our family. The design and engraving are beautiful,and the item appears more expensive than it actually is. The gold ribbon is a good weight and texture for hanging on a Christmas tree, and could be easily switched out for something softer if desired. The drawstring bag that the item comes in is a nice touch. All in all, very pleased: Hope our niece loves it!
satisfied custodmer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
no complaints...I had a great experience....
PERFECT GIFT
By Andrew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, AL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered the create your own ornament to give as christmas presents. The ornaments say merry Christmas grandparents, see you soon, Love Baby (last name), and the year. It was a perfect way to tell our parents that we are expecting our first baby!!!
Gorgeous Personal Ornament
By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this ornament 2 times in the last week. I had one made for me and for a gift. They are very delicate and beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone. The feature that I love the most is that you can personalize the ENTIRE thing, not just "fill in" sections with names or dates. The shipping time is incredibly fast. I couldn't believe how fast these were delivered, especially considering that they were engraved personally for me. Wonderful ornament. Would recommend to anyone for a special gift.
satisfied customer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a very satisfied customer.....
High Quality.....LOW PRICE!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why shop at the mall and wait hours or days for engraving, when you can order it online and get fantastic, high quality merchandise at a fraction of the price...I was very pleased with this item and will order again!
You saved my Christmas !!!
By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Working over in Iraq, it is a little difficult to find that "certain something" for a special person. Even with all the stuff out there on the net it can be tough, so when I saw the items your company produces with the ability to personalize them, it was great. You saved my Christmas and I will be doing a lot more shopping from your site. Thanks again Bob O Baghdad, Iraq
Oval ornament
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of this ornament. It makes a great gift!
Perfect!!!!!
By chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always another great item from this wonderful company.
This is my second year ordering here and all of my items including this one show up exactly as described and are perfect.
Great Quality
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament - I was actually surprised at the quality - it looks expensive - great gift.
Great gift!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for a baby's first Christmas ornament! Came out beautifully!
Cute!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Great-grandma said it was beautiful! Would definitely order again!
Great Quality
By Jeanine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice glass ornament - I was actually surprised at the quality - it looks expensive - great gift.
Beautiful Ornament!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect gift! I love that I could personalize it to say exactly what I wanted. It will be cherished for many years!!!
Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition.
I will definately be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Christmas Ornaments
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, good quality, great pricing.
Great item
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for family for the holidays and i am so happy with them. Really great quality, i wound up coming back and ordering more after i received my first order. i was very impressed.
Very nice Ornament
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% pleased with this ornament! I love personalizationmall.com
I am very satisfied..
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my ornament. I purchased it for my son, so he would have a first christmas ornament. They had fast shipping. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special gift. Thank you.
Gift for grand daughters
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grand daughters have received the oval ornament & are very pleased with it.
AMAZING!
By Alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Cornwall, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row that I have bought this for my mom for Christmas and each year she loves it even more! This is a truly amazing product!
Christmas ornament
By Frankie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon Springs, TN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...high quality ....worth the money
Beautiful Reflections
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this piece is magnificent. Everything about it is beauty to me. My family and friends enjoy receiving them every year and always comment on how lovely they are.
Wedding Favor Ornaments
By CAITLIN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNISTON, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments as favors for the guests at my December wedding and they are perfect! The etching on the glass is flawless. I highly recommend these. You won't be disappointed!
Great
By Kenzie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described
$5 personalized Christmas gifts?
By Teddy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Did I hit a good one. These ornaments are just perfect for those that I don't spend much on but like remembering with something special. They actually do look like the quality of the original price of $24 (I think it was or maybe $20) but at $5 and they were perfect!!! Ideal solution for those stocking stuffers as well - say one for each grandchild? Or little add on gift - lots of ways these are the perfect gift - and not that acylic material but glass with beveled edges. I still can't get over the $5! I will watch for more of this vendor's sales in the future.
Great gift for a grand parent
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so pretty. The picture dont do it justice. I cant wait to see my mothers reaction when she gets this from my boys at christmas. Very well made.
Return satisfied customer
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered thru the Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with all the orders. I have ordered a personalized xmas ornament for my grandson the last three years and will continue to place an order each year. I have also ordered picture frames as gifts and they looked great. Delivery was very fast and everything was packed well.
thank you
Glass ornaments
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for friends and teachers at a great price.You can write anything on them so they are not only for Christmas.
First Christmas Together
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift tag. It was very reasonably priced and is lovely. It will make a pretty addition to my package.
BEAUTIFUL Ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was delighted to see the QUALITY that this ornament has. I was concerned when I ordered it, but could not be happier! Thank you so much!
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this ornament. The engraving was just what I want. Terrific quality.
great value
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this ornament for my new grandson and was surprised how nice it was
Christmas ornaments
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters and was very well pleased. I have ordered before and have always been pleased with fast service and shipping. Shirley Mc - TN
GREAT CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament when I took it out of the box. These are the greatest gifts for someone that has everything. The receiver should be really happy with this gift because I feel sure they don't have one like it.
Perfect
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an engagement gift...picked the saying I wanted, their names and the date they were engaged. LOVE the final results and I know they will too. I can't believe the quality of this personalized piece for the price. Like I said....perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved