Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these for family for the holidays and i am so happy with them. Really great quality, i wound up coming back and ordering more after i received my first order. i was very impressed.
Very nice Ornament
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% pleased with this ornament! I love personalizationmall.com
I am very satisfied..
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my ornament. I purchased it for my son, so he would have a first christmas ornament. They had fast shipping. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special gift. Thank you.
Gift for grand daughters
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of my grand daughters have received the oval ornament & are very pleased with it.
AMAZING!
By Alexa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Cornwall, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year in a row that I have bought this for my mom for Christmas and each year she loves it even more! This is a truly amazing product!
Christmas ornament
By Frankie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon Springs, TN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it...high quality ....worth the money
Beautiful Reflections
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this piece is magnificent. Everything about it is beauty to me. My family and friends enjoy receiving them every year and always comment on how lovely they are.
Wedding Favor Ornaments
By CAITLIN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNISTON, AL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments as favors for the guests at my December wedding and they are perfect! The etching on the glass is flawless. I highly recommend these. You won't be disappointed!
Great
By Kenzie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described
$5 personalized Christmas gifts?
By Teddy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Did I hit a good one. These ornaments are just perfect for those that I don't spend much on but like remembering with something special. They actually do look like the quality of the original price of $24 (I think it was or maybe $20) but at $5 and they were perfect!!! Ideal solution for those stocking stuffers as well - say one for each grandchild? Or little add on gift - lots of ways these are the perfect gift - and not that acylic material but glass with beveled edges. I still can't get over the $5! I will watch for more of this vendor's sales in the future.
Great gift for a grand parent
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so pretty. The picture dont do it justice. I cant wait to see my mothers reaction when she gets this from my boys at christmas. Very well made.
Return satisfied customer
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered thru the Personalization Mall and I have been very pleased with all the orders. I have ordered a personalized xmas ornament for my grandson the last three years and will continue to place an order each year. I have also ordered picture frames as gifts and they looked great. Delivery was very fast and everything was packed well.
thank you
Glass ornaments
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for friends and teachers at a great price.You can write anything on them so they are not only for Christmas.
First Christmas Together
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift tag. It was very reasonably priced and is lovely. It will make a pretty addition to my package.
BEAUTIFUL Ornament
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was delighted to see the QUALITY that this ornament has. I was concerned when I ordered it, but could not be happier! Thank you so much!
Christmas Ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this ornament. The engraving was just what I want. Terrific quality.
great value
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this ornament for my new grandson and was surprised how nice it was
Christmas ornaments
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters and was very well pleased. I have ordered before and have always been pleased with fast service and shipping. Shirley Mc - TN
GREAT CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this ornament when I took it out of the box. These are the greatest gifts for someone that has everything. The receiver should be really happy with this gift because I feel sure they don't have one like it.
Perfect
By Judi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an engagement gift...picked the saying I wanted, their names and the date they were engaged. LOVE the final results and I know they will too. I can't believe the quality of this personalized piece for the price. Like I said....perfect.
GORGEOUS
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND WHEN I LOOKED AT IT, I WAS SO VERY PLEASED WITH IT. IT SHINES LIKE A STAR AND THE ENGRAVING ON IT IS SO NICE. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT AND SEE THE REACTION FROM MY FRIEND.
adorable ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a baby gift...love it!
Christmas Ornament
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that this ornament looks beautiful and just as expected! I have bought many of these over the years for different people and they all love them! They are great to put next to a light because it shimmers beautifully on the Christmas tree! This is also reasonably priced for such a great product!
Great gift
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for any occasion and very affordable. I've given them as Christmas, wedding, birthday and graduation presents.
Create your own ornaments
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible... I host and place foreign exchange students and am always looking for something special at christmas that is affordable, yet nice.. These fit that bill exactly! You can personalize them however you want...It makes them so special! They are beautiful, and will last a lifetime!
Great Review
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my fiance! I will definitly order again!
Excellent Quality
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! Great engraving and very legible! I enjoy working with Personalization Mall and wouldn't think to order from anywhere else! Also look into the different shapes of the ornaments, some are sooo adorable!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENTS
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED. THE ORNAMENTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND OUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE GOING TO LOVE THEM. I NEVER THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO BE THIS NICE.
Use for any occasion
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these Create your Own ornaments before, and I will probably buy them again. I love that they can be 100% personalized.
beautiful
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galliano, LA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this and had our first christmas in our home 2009 put on it and its absolutely beautiful and its very mature looking. it does not look cheaply made and the engraving is exactly what i wanted.
Great Personalized Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, can have it say whatever you'd like.
excellent gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for creating a memory of a special date/occasion.You have a large amount of characters and lines to say something memorable to the recipient.
Love It!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our church and those who have seen it all love it! We were pleased with the quality, the speed of ordering and receiving, and the ease of designing. We hope to order more! Thank You!
One Happy Customer
By Lisa Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the web page and it was very easy to place my order and create ornament. It was shipped promptly after I placed order and received within days. I will order again through PersonalizationMall.com
Just Beautiful!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments and they are truly beautiful! They are so easy to personalize with suggested wording or make up your own. I was very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Giftgiver
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two create your own ornaments from your company and was very pleased with the results. I ordered them on a Sunday and had them by the end of the week. Your service was very prompt and the workmanship was excellent. It was everything that you promised. Thank you.
Lovely Gift
By laurine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scs, MI) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased for a friend who's sister passed. She said, "Where do you find such unique and lovely gifts?"
Well, that should be the tell all on this review.
I am obviously pleased with the purchase, because my friend was pleased.
Thank you. And thank you for providing sales and discounts to make it affordable for those of us that can't afford full price
Christmas Ornament
By Anne T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoslutely love everything I have purchased. All ornaments exceed my expectations. Also purchased a personalized 50th Anniversary picture frame. Can't wait to give it to them. Know they will love it. Have showed my purchases to others and know they will be ordering from you.
very pleased
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was a lot nicer than I even expected! It was very well made(glass, not acrylic) & the engraving was nice too. In fact I ordered 4 of the same to give to my family for Valentine's Day in memory of our Dad that passed away. I think they will be surprised & as well pleased as I was with mine. Also they were well packed & came in a timely manner. I will order from here again!!
I need more of these cuties
By virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 40 but others want the same one at the same price. Can we order more at the same price? We would like to be able to make everyone happy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved