Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GORGEOUS
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND WHEN I LOOKED AT IT, I WAS SO VERY PLEASED WITH IT. IT SHINES LIKE A STAR AND THE ENGRAVING ON IT IS SO NICE. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT AND SEE THE REACTION FROM MY FRIEND.
adorable ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a baby gift...love it!
Christmas Ornament
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that this ornament looks beautiful and just as expected! I have bought many of these over the years for different people and they all love them! They are great to put next to a light because it shimmers beautifully on the Christmas tree! This is also reasonably priced for such a great product!
Great gift
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for any occasion and very affordable. I've given them as Christmas, wedding, birthday and graduation presents.
Create your own ornaments
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible... I host and place foreign exchange students and am always looking for something special at christmas that is affordable, yet nice.. These fit that bill exactly! You can personalize them however you want...It makes them so special! They are beautiful, and will last a lifetime!
Great Review
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does my fiance! I will definitly order again!
Excellent Quality
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautiful! Great engraving and very legible! I enjoy working with Personalization Mall and wouldn't think to order from anywhere else! Also look into the different shapes of the ornaments, some are sooo adorable!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENTS
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burke, VA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED. THE ORNAMENTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND OUR FAMILY MEMBERS ARE GOING TO LOVE THEM. I NEVER THOUGHT THEY WERE GOING TO BE THIS NICE.
Use for any occasion
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these Create your Own ornaments before, and I will probably buy them again. I love that they can be 100% personalized.
beautiful
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galliano, LA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this and had our first christmas in our home 2009 put on it and its absolutely beautiful and its very mature looking. it does not look cheaply made and the engraving is exactly what i wanted.
Great Personalized Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Haven, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, can have it say whatever you'd like.
excellent gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for creating a memory of a special date/occasion.You have a large amount of characters and lines to say something memorable to the recipient.
Love It!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our church and those who have seen it all love it! We were pleased with the quality, the speed of ordering and receiving, and the ease of designing. We hope to order more! Thank You!
One Happy Customer
By Lisa Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the web page and it was very easy to place my order and create ornament. It was shipped promptly after I placed order and received within days. I will order again through PersonalizationMall.com
Just Beautiful!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments and they are truly beautiful! They are so easy to personalize with suggested wording or make up your own. I was very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Giftgiver
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two create your own ornaments from your company and was very pleased with the results. I ordered them on a Sunday and had them by the end of the week. Your service was very prompt and the workmanship was excellent. It was everything that you promised. Thank you.
Lovely Gift
By laurine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scs, MI) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was purchased for a friend who's sister passed. She said, "Where do you find such unique and lovely gifts?"
Well, that should be the tell all on this review.
I am obviously pleased with the purchase, because my friend was pleased.
Thank you. And thank you for providing sales and discounts to make it affordable for those of us that can't afford full price
Christmas Ornament
By Anne T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoslutely love everything I have purchased. All ornaments exceed my expectations. Also purchased a personalized 50th Anniversary picture frame. Can't wait to give it to them. Know they will love it. Have showed my purchases to others and know they will be ordering from you.
very pleased
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was a lot nicer than I even expected! It was very well made(glass, not acrylic) & the engraving was nice too. In fact I ordered 4 of the same to give to my family for Valentine's Day in memory of our Dad that passed away. I think they will be surprised & as well pleased as I was with mine. Also they were well packed & came in a timely manner. I will order from here again!!
I need more of these cuties
By virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 40 but others want the same one at the same price. Can we order more at the same price? We would like to be able to make everyone happy.
Great!
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarklake, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well worth the price!
Perfect ornament!
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall never disappoints with their ornaments! I will be seeing a small group of lady friends for an annual weekend get-together and had this ornament made up as a gift for each friend with the title "Special Friends" Christmas 2010 and our five names. The chancery lettering and snowflake design give it such a classy look and the materisl is very good quality. I have ordered this ornament in the past for couples, baby's first Christmas, etc. and it always turns out so nicely. These ornaments are such nice keepsakes.
Oval Ornament
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were beautiful. And the fact that they were on sale was a real bonus! I would definetly order them again.
Beautiful ornament
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom to give to her great granddaughter for christmas and she just loves it. It came out so beautiful and looks more expensive than it looks in the picture. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
50th wedding anniversary
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one for our 50th wedding anniversary and a friends. It was beautiful and very elegantly done.
Oval Ornament for our "puppies"
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, MD) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clean cut in the glass will help us remember our Goldens. We always get the ornaments while our dogs are with us. Great quality, great value.
Oval Ornament
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first of this kind of ornament that I have purchased. I am very pleased with it; it looks so elegant.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift - Best Gift Ever!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my parent's anniversary is so near Christmas, I knew the best thing to get them was an ornament that would remember that occasion. Hallmark used to carry anniversary ornaments but this year they had nothing! I immediately went here and found somthing I could personalize with the date they were married along with the current date to make 50 years.

This gift, simple yet inexpensive was well worth every cent I paid. My parents loved it and it was displayed at the top of the Christmas tree.

I am considering getting other ornaments like this in the future for my bro, sis, niece, nephew, my parents and myself!
Absolutely Stunning!!
By Jessebelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love love love this ornament, I bought this ornament to use as a gift to my son's godparents, they were all personalized with a message and I love how the writing is written with a shiny white color. It looks very expensive and it is everything that I expected and more! :)
Makeing Memories!
By Abigail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend I exchange a Christmas ornament every year and personalization mall is the best place to get them! I can't waite to see his face this Christmas...the ornament is lovely:)
Beautiful!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these for the foreign exchange kids that I place every year. I always struggle at something to get them for Christmas in a decent price range. These are amazing...personal, great priced, that will last a lifetime...
Excellent Product
By Cristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the oval ornament - it fit exactly what I wanted and its beautiful.
Sweet little ornament...sweet little price!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this during the Christmas in July sale. What a steal for such a detailed ornament. It was nice to be able to design it myself choosing the exact wording and center decoration (I chose the Christmas tree).

You can create the most personal message on this ornament, making it a very thoughtful Christmas gift or stocking stuffer.
Great Deal
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stocked up on these as gift toppers for Christmas. They all came in a velvet bag and they are good size. I was very happy with the quality of this item!
Great Gift
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great service, great gift I can't wait to give grandparents and newlyweds this year!
Awesome little gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I got for the price was amazing..and I received it in two days! Thanks a lot!
Great keepsake year round
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an economical way to commemorate special events
with a customized look. It takes up little space, and if you want you can use it all year on a display stand or bring it our during the Holidays for a rememberance walk
down memory lane.
nice little gift
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with gift giving through Personalization Mall. So many things to choose from, all different price ranges, and the quality has been impressive. The recipent's have all seemed so pleased with their personalized gifts. I truly have enjoyed the convienence and reliable experience I have had with PersonalizationMall.com.
Mrs. Gary Sundquist
Lovely keepsake
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas and can't wait to see it on his first Christmas tree.
Great Product
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped the next day and my glass ornaments look wonderful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to Personalzationmall.com. The website was very easy to use and I love the ability to see a draft of what the finished product will look like. Great job! Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved