Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
    Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome little gift
    By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I got for the price was amazing..and I received it in two days! Thanks a lot!
    Great keepsake year round
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an economical way to commemorate special events
    with a customized look. It takes up little space, and if you want you can use it all year on a display stand or bring it our during the Holidays for a rememberance walk
    down memory lane.
    nice little gift
    By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been very happy with gift giving through Personalization Mall. So many things to choose from, all different price ranges, and the quality has been impressive. The recipent's have all seemed so pleased with their personalized gifts. I truly have enjoyed the convienence and reliable experience I have had with PersonalizationMall.com.
    Mrs. Gary Sundquist
    Lovely keepsake
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas and can't wait to see it on his first Christmas tree.
    Great Product
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was shipped the next day and my glass ornaments look wonderful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to Personalzationmall.com. The website was very easy to use and I love the ability to see a draft of what the finished product will look like. Great job! Thank you.
    Looks great!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Because I was able to preview my personalized ornament before I ordered it, I knew I was going to get a good product. A few short days after ordering, I received my beautiful ornaments in the mail. This company is affordable and efficient and creates great products.
    The Place To Go For Personalization
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a number of times from Personalization.com and have always been more than satisfied. I have ordered create-your-own ornaments, a Christmas Treeornament with a recorder inside for that personal message, tea mugs with monograms and rhinestones, and other items. I created an ornament that is used year round for my patio window that gets much sun and it has the names of my 4 Siamese that have passed on, and the 2 that I have now. It's tribute to them and how they have touched my life. You can't go wrong with this company.

    Beautiful ornament
    By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ornament was everything I'd hoped it would be. It was so nice to be able to preview and choose my own words for the ornament. It looks very high quality and came in a nice felt bag, in a bubble wrap envelope, in perfect shape with quick delivery.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved