Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
Awesome little gift
By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I got for the price was amazing..and I received it in two days! Thanks a lot!
Great keepsake year round
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an economical way to commemorate special events
with a customized look. It takes up little space, and if you want you can use it all year on a display stand or bring it our during the Holidays for a rememberance walk
down memory lane.
nice little gift
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very happy with gift giving through Personalization Mall. So many things to choose from, all different price ranges, and the quality has been impressive. The recipent's have all seemed so pleased with their personalized gifts. I truly have enjoyed the convienence and reliable experience I have had with PersonalizationMall.com.
Mrs. Gary Sundquist
Lovely keepsake
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas and can't wait to see it on his first Christmas tree.
Great Product
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped the next day and my glass ornaments look wonderful. I'll definitely refer friends and family to Personalzationmall.com. The website was very easy to use and I love the ability to see a draft of what the finished product will look like. Great job! Thank you.
Looks great!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because I was able to preview my personalized ornament before I ordered it, I knew I was going to get a good product. A few short days after ordering, I received my beautiful ornaments in the mail. This company is affordable and efficient and creates great products.
The Place To Go For Personalization
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of times from Personalization.com and have always been more than satisfied. I have ordered create-your-own ornaments, a Christmas Treeornament with a recorder inside for that personal message, tea mugs with monograms and rhinestones, and other items. I created an ornament that is used year round for my patio window that gets much sun and it has the names of my 4 Siamese that have passed on, and the 2 that I have now. It's tribute to them and how they have touched my life. You can't go wrong with this company.

Beautiful ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was everything I'd hoped it would be. It was so nice to be able to preview and choose my own words for the ornament. It looks very high quality and came in a nice felt bag, in a bubble wrap envelope, in perfect shape with quick delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved