Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the Christmas in July sale so I purchased some ornaments at 75% off for my child to give as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great and they come in a velvet drawstring bag to store them in...really rich looking for the price I paid. I'd definitely buy these again next year at the discounted price!
Oval Ornament
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received ornaments and was pleased with their appearance.
Fast shipping and contents packed well.
Summer Christmas Sale: Great Price, Worthy Product
By Cori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in July, during the Summer Christmas Sale. I am a huge believer in buying presents all year round, to have in December. Therefore, when I found this, I ordered 3 of them!

The price was fantastic, less than $5. I made two for grandparents, just as the example shows. I also made my 'own' for 'Baby's First Christmas' and used the rattle picture. They all turned out wonderfully and look like definitely more than $5!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, was the string. It seems a little 'cheap'.
Two out of three isn't bad.
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order for the 3 Christmas ornaments and for the most part, as usual, I was very happy with the quality and workmanship. My only problem was the ornament to the McNamee family. The script is really hard to read. I knew what it was supposed to say and I still had a hard time making it out. I reviewed the ornament at the time of purchase and it wasn't that hard to read. I will remember in the future not to use that script again.

Thank you for your interest in my opinion.

V/R

Sue P.
Very simple and pretty ornament
By Roxane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. Was great that I could customize it. Very nice and I would recommend this item to others.
All Occasion Ornament
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same oval ornament four times. Although, it may appear as hanging Christmas ornament, I have used it for other occasions. It is difficult to find a simple, yet lovely gift for someone who recently had a loved one die. This ornament can certainly be used at Christmas to remember someone or anytime in the year, it can be hung as a suncatcher in a window or from a wall hook, or displayed on a stand. I personalized mine with the person's full name, dates of birth and death and some term of endearment. Each time, I have created a different style. This is an easy, inexpensive way to communicate sympathy and respect.
oval ornament
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. It is very light weight. The words are easier to see when held up to light.
Great Gift Item
By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could've been a little bit brighter in my opinion - nevertheless - it looks absolutely beautiful. It looks like a first class gift so I love it. I ordered it for my in-laws
Very pleased
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a first Christmas ornament for my son and it was just what I was expecting. The only disappointment was that it was a little smaller than I'd expected. Other than that, it is very nice, easy to read and shows well on the tree.
Christmas Ornament
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered turned out so nice. The work was great and the turn around time was very quick.
Great Gifts
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time trying to figure out something that was personal but not too expensive for small gifts for people. This was the perfect gift for them all. They all thought I had taken so much time to get this done and paid big money as well. THank-you They were great!!!
Personalized Ornament
By MECHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice. They turned out how I expeted and will be a nice keepsake for my step-childred and granddaughter. Everything I have ever purchased here has been good quality. I will continue to purchase personalized products from your website.
Great gift idea
By Brooke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these ornaments for my coworkers, they loved them! It was much more personal than any other gift I had found and they really appreciated the thought. One of my ornaments though, was a little off center, but it was too close to Christmas to send back. Overall, it was a great gift.
Ornament
By Jodie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's First Christmas, while I would it have like it to be in the shape of something else like a snowflake or stocking. I wasn't able to put everything I wanted on those ornaments. So we settled for this one which I thought turned out very nice it will always be a precious keepsake for us.

Thanks
Jodie Zarnowski
Looks nice
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks nice. The only problem is that it is hard to read the engraving on it unless you hold it just right with the proper lighting.
Cute little ornament
By Mindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is both adorable and affordable. My one and only complaint is the size of the font - it's a little hard to read the "etching" on the glass.
Nice ornament for price
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as pictured; however, the engraving was a bit crooked.
Personalized Oval Ornament
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I am very happy with the product. Very pleased that I found one I could put what I wanted on it. I am only giving this a 4 star because I am a little disappointed in the size. I had 1 made for my daughter when she was born 7 years ago and it is about twice the size of this 1 and the lettering is a lot bigger wish this was the same way. But other than that a very nice product.
great service
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was received within 4 days from order. Great service especially for a personalized item. Workmanship was very good. Gave it only a 4 star as thought shipping cost were a little high.
fantastic website
By Claudia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was doing some last minute shopping and came across your website which offered just what I was looking for. The site couldn't have been easier to use and I was especially pleased that I could view the ornaments as I designed them and then forward the view to the people I was ordering for for their approval. And the service was unbelievably fast and curteous. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service and the product as well. I have added your site to my favorites list for future shopping.
Claudia
Looks Fantastic
By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is great. It arrived in a timely manner and it was done well. Looked very professional.
Great Item!
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product but I hated the way it was shipped to me. I have ordered everything online for Christmas this year and was able to track everything. The tracking for this item sucked! Otherwise I am really happy with what I received. It looks just like the picture!
1 out of several
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the items was not centered, was a bit dissappointed! The others were great!
Excellent Engraving
By Kathrin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraving and am very pleased with how accurately it turned out. I do wish, however, the ornament itself was a bit sturdier and/or thicker.

That being said, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.

Simple and pretty
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simple and pretty. A nice addition to any tree. The personalization was perfect, as always. Can't wait to give it to my brother and his wife to mark their first Christmas together.
Good product!
By Cristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged, nice ornament. Great prices!
Personalized Glass Ornament
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was not exactly centered. Otherwise, this is a nice-looking ornament for the price.
Great for the value!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very fast turnaround even at Christmas time! I expected these to feel more like glass,but they are acrylic. Even still a great value and look more expensive than what I paid! I love the gift bag they come in. That as well looks even more expensive. Great gift for grandparents.
Nice and personal
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty nice quality and you can make it special
Simple
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You jput on it what you want so it can be from the heart. I got this for my granddaughter to give to her teacher.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality at a fair price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved