Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several picture frames and ornaments from this company and I have been so pleased with the time of processing and the quality of the items. The wood frames are Real Wood and the...
    ~Caprice - TX

    Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
    Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks Fantastic
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product is great. It arrived in a timely manner and it was done well. Looked very professional.
    Great Item!
    By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the product but I hated the way it was shipped to me. I have ordered everything online for Christmas this year and was able to track everything. The tracking for this item sucked! Otherwise I am really happy with what I received. It looks just like the picture!
    1 out of several
    By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the items was not centered, was a bit dissappointed! The others were great!
    Excellent Engraving
    By Kathrin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the engraving and am very pleased with how accurately it turned out. I do wish, however, the ornament itself was a bit sturdier and/or thicker.

    That being said, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.

    Simple and pretty
    By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is simple and pretty. A nice addition to any tree. The personalization was perfect, as always. Can't wait to give it to my brother and his wife to mark their first Christmas together.
    Good product!
    By Cristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely packaged, nice ornament. Great prices!
    Personalized Glass Ornament
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was not exactly centered. Otherwise, this is a nice-looking ornament for the price.
    Great for the value!
    By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very, very fast turnaround even at Christmas time! I expected these to feel more like glass,but they are acrylic. Even still a great value and look more expensive than what I paid! I love the gift bag they come in. That as well looks even more expensive. Great gift for grandparents.
    Nice and personal
    By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty nice quality and you can make it special
    Simple
    By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You jput on it what you want so it can be from the heart. I got this for my granddaughter to give to her teacher.
    A.H. shopper
    By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality at a fair price.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved